Twitter
Contests

Enter here for the chance to win a pair of tickets to see Floating Points at the Mod Club on Tue. May 10!

Enter here for the chance to win a pair of tickets to see Islands at the Horseshoe on Sat. May 28!

Search
Login

Tickets For Sale


all tickets are CASH ONLY and must be purchased in person.
all prices are subject to a service charge.
SOLD OUT only indicates that we no longer have tickets
presently at Soundscapes for an event. tickets may be available at other outlets and we may receive more tickets at a later date.

this list was last updated: April 30 at 6:00PM

PLEASE NOTE: we make every effort to keep this ticket list up to date, but there may nevertheless be discrepancies with current ticket stock. Please feel free to call us at (416) 537-1620 to confirm availability.

ARTIST_____________________________ VENUE___________ DATE_________ PRICE______
Adult Mom Smiling Buddha Tue. May 24 $10.50
Against Me Phoenix Wed. Jun 22 $27.50
Agnostic Front Cave Thu. Jun 23 $21.50
Andy Black Opera House Wed. Jun 15 $32.50
Anti-Flag Velvet Underground Sat. May 14 $22.50
Anti-Nowhere League Rockpile West Wed. Jun 15 $20.00
Art Bergmann Horseshoe Thu. Jun 23 $15.00
AWOLNATION Sound Academy Sun. Jun 19 $41.00
Baroness Opera House Tue. May 3 $26.00
Basecamp Adelaide Hall Fri. May 20 $15.00
Belvedere The Cave Sat. May 21 $18.50
Ben Watt Drake Hotel Mon. Jun 20 $25.00
Bif Naked Adelaide Hall Tue. May 17 $25.00
Big Black Delta Adelaide Hall Sun. May 8 $12.00
Big D & The Kids Table Hard Luck Sat. May 21 $15.50
Billy Currington Danforth Music Hall Wed. Sep 7 $51.50
Billy Currington Danforth Music Hall Thu. Sep 8 $51.50
Black Mountain Lee's Palace Sat. Jul 23 $23.50
Black Pistol Fire Adelaide Hall Fri. Jun 10 $15.00
Blaqk Audio Mod Club Wed. May 18 $15.00
Bloc Party Phoenix Mon. May 30 $37.00
Bob Log III Horseshoe Sun. Aug 14 $13.50
Bob Mould Horseshoe Tue. May 3 $29.50
Bob Mould Horseshoe Wed. May 4 $29.50
Body Soybomb Tue. May 31 $10.00
Boxer Rebellion Mod Club Mon. Oct 31 $18.50
Boyce Avenue Phoenix Tue. Oct 4 $29.00
Brand New Sound Academy Fri. Jun 10 SOLD OUT
Breakbot Velvet Underground Thu. May 19 $18.00
Brian Jonestown Massacre Danforth Music Hall Thu. May 12 SOLD OUT
Bry Webb plays The Replacements Adelaide Hall Fri. Jun 17 $15.00
Busty and the Bass Opera House Fri. May 6 $21.00
Cat Empire Danforth Music Hall Wed. Jul 27 $36.50
Cate Le Bon Horseshoe Tavern Mon. May 2 $15.00
Cave Singers Garrison Thu. Jun 2 $16.00
CBC Music Festival Echo Beach Sat. May 28 $42.50
Ceu Lee's Palace Fri. Jul 1 $26.50
Choke Hard Luck Sun. Jun 26 $20.00
Ciara Danforth Music Hall Tue. Apr 12 CANCELLED REFUNDS
CJ Ramone The Cave Fri. Jun 10 $17.00
CMW: Black Lips Phoenix Fri. May 6 $24.50
CMW: Bonsound Showcase ft. Lisa Leblanc Great Hall Fri. May 6 $20.00
CMW: Corners Garrison Sat. May 7 $15.00
CMW: Dilly Dally Lee's Palace Sat. May 7 $20.00
CMW: Fat White Family Lee's Palace Fri. May 6 $15.00
CMW: H09909 Adelaide Hall Sat. May 7 $15.00
CMW: Holy Holy Phoenix Sun. May 8 $42.00
CMW: Indies with Indie88 Phoenix Wed. May 4 SOLD OUT
CMW: Julian Taylor Band Lee's Palace Wed. May 4 $20.00
CMW: La Sera Garrison Sun. May 8 $15.00
CMW: Memory Tapes Comfort Zone Thu. May 5 $15.00
CMW: Mothers Adelaide Hall Wed. May 4 $15.00
CMW: Nao & Mura Masa Mod Club Fri. May 6 SOLD OUT
CMW: No Joy Velvet Underground Thu. May 5 $15.00
CMW: Public Access T.V. Garrison Fri. May 6 $15.00
CMW: Royal Canoe Mod Club Wed. May 4 $15.00
CMW: SiriusXM Top Comic Showcase Great Hall Wed. May 4 $15.00
CMW: Skepta Danforth Music Hall Fri. May 6 SOLD OUT
CMW: Spotify Spotlight ft.Filous Garrison Thu. May 5 SOLD OUT
CMW: SWMRS Adelaide Hall Fri. May 6 $15.00
CMW: Tommy Stinson Horseshoe Thu. May 5 $21.50
CMW: Tops Lee's Palace Thu. May 5 $17.50
CMW: Wayhome Showcase ft.HUMANS Mod Club Sat. May 7 $20.00
CMW: White Lung Velvet Underground Fri. May 6 $15.00
CMW: Wild Nothing Opera House Thu. May 5 $22.00
CMW Wristband Various Venues May 4-8 $75.00
Courtney Barnett Danforth Music Hall Mon. May 30 SOLD OUT
Cullen Omori Horseshoe Sun. Apr 24 CANCELLED REFUNDS
CW Stoneking Drake Hotel Wed. Jun 1 $16.50
Damien Dubrovnik Faith/Void Thu. Jun 2 $12.50
Damien Jurado The Garrison Mon. May 30 $20.00
David Bazan Great Hall Sat. Jul 2 $20.00
Day Wave Drake Hotel Thu. Jun 9 $13.50
Dear Hunter Velvet Underground Tue. May 31 $20.00
Deftones International Centre Sat. Aug 13 $49.50
Deorro Maison Mercer Fri. May 27 $35.00
Diane Coffee Smiling Buddha Mon. Mar 28 CANCELLED REFUNDS
Djemba Djemba & Ganz Hoxton Sun. May 22 $15.00
Dreadnoughts Horseshoe Tavern Fri. May 20 $13.50
Dwayne Gretzky Phoenix Fri. May 27 $20.00
Echo & The Bunnymen Phoenix Tue. Sep 13 $44.00
Enter Shikari Mod Club Thu. May 19 $24.50
Esmerine Adelaide Hall Sun. Apr 10 CANCELLED REFUNDS
Fake Shark Smiling Buddha Mon. May 16 $12.00
Fall Of Troy Lee's Palace Mon. Aug 8 $23.50
Feast In The East Anchored Social Club Fri. May 6 $10.00
Feast In The East Anchored Social Club Sat. May 7 $10.00
Field Trip 2-Day Pass Fort York Sat-Sun Jun 4-5 $130.00
Field Trip Sat Pass Fort York Sat Jun 4 $80.00
Field Trip Sun Pass Fort York Sun Jun 5 $80.00
Fitz And The Tantrums Danforth Music Hall Sat. Jun 25 $36.50
Flag Lee's Palace Thu. Jun 23 $32.00
Floating Points Mod Club Tue. May 10 $20.00
Gary Numan Opera House Mon. May 23 $40.50
Gary Numan Opera House Tue. May 24 $40.50
Gary Numan Opera House Wed. May 25 $40.50
God Is An Astronaut Mod Club Fri. Sep 2 $22.50
Gordi Drake Hotel Tue. Jun 7 $13.50
Gotobeds Drake Hotel Mon. Jul 11 $10.00
Halsey Echo Beach Wed. Aug 3 $47.50
Hayes Carll Horseshoe Sat. May 14 $18.50
Hillside Festival Weekend Pass Guelph Lake Jul 22-24 $170.00 incl s/c
on sale Apr 30
Hillside Festival Senior Pass Guelph Lake Jul 22-24 $86.00 incl s/c
on sale Apr 30
Hillside Festival Friday Pass Guelph Lake Fri. Jul 22 $68.00 incl s/c
on sale Apr 30
Hillside Festival Saturday Pass Guelph Lake Sat. Jul 23 $100.00 incl s/c
on sale Apr 30
Hillside Festival Sunday Pass Guelph Lake Sun. Jul 24 $100.00 incl s/c
on sale Apr 30
Homesafe Sneaky Dee's Thu. Jun 2 $12.00
Hooded Fang Horseshoe Fri. Jun 3 $10.50
Hop Along, Speedy Ortiz Horseshoe Tavern Sat. May 21 $18.50
Hotelier Hard Luck Sun. May 22 $16.50
I.M.F.'s Great Hall Thu. Jun 16 $15.50
Islands Horseshoe Tavern Sat. May 28 $15.00
Jamie Lawson Adelaide Hall Mon. May 9 $13.00
Jackass Comedy Show Adelaide Hall Sun. Jun 5 $28.00
Jane's Party Horseshoe Thu. May 12 $10.00
Jayhawks Lee's Palace Fri. Jun 10 $40.50
Jayhawks Horseshoe Sat. Jun 11 $39.50
Jd McPherson Horseshoe Tue. Jul 12 $20.50
Jen Kirkman Royal Cinema Bloor Cinema Wed. Jun 22 $25.00
Jerry Folk Hoxton Fri. Jul 15 $15.00
Jesse Lanza Lee's Palace Fri. Jul 15 $16.00
Jezabels Mod Club Wed. Mar 30 CANCELLED REFUNDS
JMSN Horseshoe Tavern Wed. Jun 1 $17.00
John Otway Rivoli Sat. Jun 11 $20.00
Joseph Garrison Mon. May 9 $15.00
Kaytranada Danforth Music Hall Fri. May 20 $26.50
Kevin Morby Great Hall Fri. Jun 17 $15.00
Kid Congo Powers Silver Dollar Thu. May 19 $15.50
Kills Danforth Music Hall Sat. May 21 SOLD OUT
King Gizzard & Lizard Wizard Velvet Underground Tue. May 10 SOLD OUT
La Luz Horseshoe Tue. May 17 $13.00
Lamb Of God Echo Beach Thu. May 19 $45.50
Land Of Talk Lee's Palace Thu. May 12 SOLD OUT
Lee "Scratch" Perry Danforth Music Hall Sat. May 14 $35.00
Lera Lynn Garrison Fri. July 15 $17.50
Letlive Opera House Wed. Jul 13 $18.00
Life & Death Tour 2016 Velvet Underground Sun. Jul 10 $25.00
Limblifter Horseshoe Thu. Jun 30 $15.00
Lisa Loeb Adelaide Hall Wed. Jul 13 $32.50
Liss Drake Hotel Fri. Jun 3 $12.00
Liz Harris & Paul Clipson Great Hall Thu. Jun 9 $18.00
Lockdown Fest: Agonist Rockpile West Sat. Jul 2 $15.00
Lockdown Fest: Knotslip Rockpile West Fri. Jul 1 $15.00
Lynch Mob Rockpile West Sat. Jun 4 $35.00
Madball and Lionheart Hard Luck Sat. Jun 25 $22.00
Magic Giant Garrison Wed. Jun 22 $13.50
Magician Velvet Underground Thu. May 12 $20.00
Magrudergrind Coalition Tue. May 24 $12.50
Mandroid Echostar Velvet Underground Sat. Jun 4 $12.00
Marillion Danforth Music Hall Mon. Oct 31 $61.50
Marissa Nadler Drake Hotel Thu. Jul 14 $13.50
Martin Sexton Mod Club Sat. May 28 $26.50
Maxence Cyrin Adelaide Hall Wed. Jun 8 $22.50
Merauder, Sworn Enemy Rockpile Sat. May 21 $20.00
MG Remixed Music Gallery Sat. June 11 $15.00
Michael Graves Rockpile West Thu. Jun 9 $22.50
Miike Snow Danforth Music Hall Tue. May 31 SOLD OUT
Miike Snow Danforth Music Hall Wed. Jun 1 $26.50
Minor Victories Opera House Fri. Jun 24 $24.50
Mitski Horseshoe Tavern Fri. Jul 22 $14.00
Mobb Depp Hoxton Sun. May 1 SOLD OUT
Modern Baseball Opera House Sun. Jun 19 $23.50
Mrs. Magician Smiling Buddha Wed. Jun 8 $10.50
Mutual Benefit Drake Hotel Fri. May 27 $13.50
Mykki Blanco Velvet Underground Thu. May 26 $15.00
Nada Surf Lee's Palace Fri. Jun 3 $26.50
Next Music From Tokyo Soybomb HQ Fri. May 20 $10.00
Next Music From Tokyo Lee's Palace Sat. May 21 $10.00
Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds Echo Beach Sun. Jul 10 $65.50
Northcote Horseshoe Fri. Jun 10 $15.00
Northern Pikes Horseshoe Thu. Jul 14 $20.00
Nothing Lee's Palace Tue. Jun 7 $17.00
NXNE: A-WA Mod Club Sun. Jun 19 $26.50
NXNE: Adam Baldwin Lee's Palace Sat. Jun 18 $14.50
NXNE: Bertrand Belin Drake Hotel Sat. Jun 18 $20.00
NXNE: Bionic Garrison Thu. Jun 16 $13.50
NXNE: Brains Hard Luck Fri. Jun 17 $13.50
NXNE: Cold Specks Lee's Palace Fri. Jun 17 $14.50
NXNE: Eagulls Horseshoe Mon. Jun 13 $14.50
NXNE: Father John Misty Portlands Sat. Jun 18 $52.50
NXNE: Ghostface Killah Portlands Fri. Jun 17 $52.50
NXNE: Hunna Rivoli Thu. Jun 16 $13.50
NXNE: Joy Formidable Mod Club Wed. Jun 15 $25.00
NXNE: Kamasi Washington Danforth Music Hall Fri. Jun 17 $41.00
NXNE: King Khan & Shrines Horseshoe Thu. Jun 16 $20.00
NXNE: Moving Units Silver Dollar Tue. Jun 14 $13.50
NXNE: Nails Hard Luck Sun. Jun 19 $18.50
NXNE: NQ Arbuckle Horseshoe Fri. Jun 17 $10.50
NXNE: Pere Ubu Lee's Palace Thu. Jun 16 $21.00
NXNE: Prozzak Phoenix Sat. Jun 18 $27.00
NXNE: Radioactivity Silver Dollar Fri. Jun 17 $13.50
NXNE: Sate Bovine Sex Club Thu. Jun 16 $12.50
NXNE: Screaming Females Silver Dollar Sat. Jun 18 $15.50
NXNE: So So Glos Smiling Buddha Sat. Jun 18 $13.50
NXNE: Stonefield Silver Dollar Thu. Jun 16 $13.50
NXNE: TUNS Garrison Wed. Jun 15 $16.50
Old 97's & Heartless Bastards Lee's Palace Mon. May 16 $27.50
Ought Horseshoe Fri. May 27 $13.00
Pack A.D. Lee's Palace Sat. Jun 4 $18.50
Palehound Drake Hotel Wed. May 18 $12.50
Pegboard Nerds Hoxton Fri. May 6 $15.00
Peter Brotzmann Velvet Underground Fri. May 27 $22.50
Peter Hook & The Light Danforth Music Hall Tue. Nov 29 $23.50
Pkew Pkew Pkew Smiling Buddha Fri. Jun 10 $10.00
Pinegrove Smiling Buddha Sun. Jul 31 $13.50
Preoccupations Danforth Music Hall Sat. Oct 8 $21.50
Proclaimers Danforth Music Hall Sat. Sep 24 $31.00
PUP Phoenix Thu. May 26 SOLD OUT
Range, The Velvet Underground Wed. May 25 $15.00
Ringworm Cave Sun. May 22 $13.50
Royce Da 5'9" Mod Club Tue. May 17 $25.00
Ryan Hemsworth Hoxton Fri. May 27 $20.00
Sales Drake Hotel Sat. Jun 11 $13.50
Sam Beam & Jesca Hoop Danforth Music Hall Wed. May 18 $38.00
Sister Nancy Adelaide Hall Sat. May 28 $20.00
Slingshot Dakota D-Beatstro Sat. May 7 $10.00
Snak The Ripper Rockpile West Sat. May 28 $25.00
Soak Velvet Underground Tue. Jun 21 $15.00
Solids Smiling Buddha Fri. May 13 $10.00
Sonics Lee's PalacePhoenix Tue. May 31 CANCELLED REFUNDS
Specials Danforth Music Hall Tue. Sep 13 SOLD OUT
Staves Garrison Thu. Jun 9 SOLD OUT
Steve Gunn Great Hall Sat. Jun 25 $17.50
Streetlight Manifesto Danforth Music Hall Fri. Sep 23 $31.50
Stryper Rockpile West Thu. Jun 23 $45.00
Suicide Machines Lee's Palace Fri. May 20 $19.50
Summer Set Mod Club Tue. May 31 $23.50
Superheaven Hard Luck Sun. May 29 $17.50
Swans Danforth Music Hall Sun. Jul 10 $30.00
Tallest Man On Earth Danforth Music Hall Mon. Jul 11 SOLD OUT
Thrice Sound Academy Tue. Jun 21 $31.00
Tiger Army Opera House Sun. Jun 12 $30.00
Tiny Moving Parts Sneaky Dee's Fri. May 27 $15.00
Toasters, Mustard Plug Horseshoe Wed. Jun 22 $15.50
Toronto Roller Derby Downsview Park Sat. Jun 11 $12.00
Tracii Guns Rockpile West Thu. May 5 $25.00
Trampoline Hall Garrison Mon. May 2 SOLD OUT
Twin Peaks Horseshoe Tavern Mon. May 16 $15.50
UB40 Danforth Music Hall Wed. Aug 31 SOLD OUT
UK Subs Hard Luck Sat. Sep 10 $20.00
Vaccines Mod Club Thu. May 26 $30.50
Valient Thorr Hard Luck Tue. Jul 5 $13.50
Valley EP Release Mod Club Sun. Jun 12 $13.50
Verite Drake Hotel Sat. May 21 $13.50
Vetiver Lee's Palace Tue. May 10 $21.00
Vicky Chow Music Gallery Sat. May 14 $20.00
Waco Brothers Horseshoe Fri. May 13 $15.50
Walk The Moon Echo Beach Wed. Jul 20 CANCELLED REFUNDS
We Were Promised Jetpacks Lee's Palace Wed. Jun 1 $18.00
Wild Child Lee's Palace Tue. Jul 12 $23.50
Wolf Eyes & Nadja Garrison Fri. Jun 3 $12.00
Wolves In The Throne Room Lee's Palace Sat. Sep 24 $19.50
Wye Oak Lee's Palace Fri. Aug 5 $21.00
You Won't Drake Hotel Tue. May 10 $11.50
Yumi Zouma Garrison Sat. Jun 11 $15.00
Yuna Mod Club Thu. May 5 $22.50
Zed's Dead Echo Beach Fri. Aug 12 $28.00