Twitter
Free Concert

Tasseomancy & Castle If
Sat. Apr 29 7PM
Yorkville Branch, Toronto Public Library 

Search
Login

Tickets For Sale


all tickets are CASH ONLY and must be purchased in person.
all prices are subject to a service charge.
SOLD OUT only indicates that we no longer have tickets
presently at Soundscapes for an event. tickets may be available at other outlets and we may receive more tickets at a later date.

this list was last updated: Apr 23 at 10:00AM

PLEASE NOTE: we make every effort to keep this ticket list up to date, but there may nevertheless be discrepancies with current ticket stock. Please feel free to call us at (416) 537-1620 to confirm availability.

\
ARTIST_____________________________ VENUE___________ DATE_________ PRICE______
!!! Chk Chk Chk Horseshoe Wed. Jul 14 $18.50
Acid Mothers Temple Garrison Fri. Apr 28 $16.50
Adult Velvet Underground Sat. May 20 $15.00
Aldous Harding Velvet Underground Mon. Jun 12 $10.00
Alexisonfire Danforth Music Hall Sun. Jun 18 SOLD OUT
Alexisonfire Danforth Music Hall Mon. Jun 19 SOLD OUT
Alexisonfire Danforth Music Hall Wed. Jun 21 SOLD OUT
Alexisonfire Danforth Music Hall Thu. Jun 22 SOLD OUT
Alison Moyet Danforth Music Hall Sun. Sep 17 $25.00
Animal Collective Danforth Music Hall Sun. May 28 SOLD OUT
Anvil Coalition Fri. Jun 2 $20.00
Arbouretum Drake Hotel Thu. May 25 $13.00
Architect Cherry Cola's Mon. Apr 17 SOLD OUT
As It Is Hard Luck Sun. Apr 30 $20.00
Astronautalis Cave Fri. May 26 $14.50
Barns Courtney Velvet Underground Wed. Jun 7 $16.00
Betty Who Mod Club Sun. Sep 3 $21.00
Big Thief Horseshoe Wed. Jun 28 $13.50
Billy Kenny Velvet Underground Fri. Apr 28 $17.00
Bishop Briggs Mod Club Wed. May 3 SOLD OUT
Black Angels Danforth Music Hall Sat. May 6 $31.50
Black N Blue Rockpile Sat. Jul 22 $32.50
Black Lips Horseshoe Wed. May 10 $26.50
Black Lips Horseshoe Thu. May 11 $26.50
Black Marble Horseshoe Sun. Jun 4 $15.00
Blood Ceremony & Biblical Silver Dollar Sat. Apr 29 $15.00
Bloodshot Bill Stop Drop n' Roll Thu. May 11 $12.00
Bonobo Danforth Music Hall Mon. Apr 24 SOLD OUT
Boss Hog Lee's Palace Fri. May 19 $23.50
Boyce Avenue Phoenix Tue. Sep 19 $31.00
Broods Danforth Music Hall Wed. May 31 $24.50
Bush Rebel Thu. May 18 $42.50
Catfish & Bottlemen Rebel Thu. May 4 $32.50
CBC Music Festival Echo Beach Sat. May 27 $42.50
Celph Titled Smiling Buddha Sat. Apr 29 $25.00
Chastity Belt Longboat at Great Hall Sat. Jun 17 $14.50
CJ Ramone Horseshoe Sat. May 13 $15.50
Clean Bandit Phoenix Mon. Apr 24 SOLD OUT
Close Talker Adelaide Hall Thu. May 11 $10.00
Coathangers Silver Dollar Tue. Apr 25 $14.50
Cockney Rejects Velvet Underground Fri. Jul 21 $25.00
Colin Stetson Great Hall Mon. May 15 $19.50
Colter Wall Garrison Fri. May 12 $13.50
Com Truise Velevt Underground Sat. May 27 $20.00
Conor Oberst Danforth Music Hall Wed. Sep 13 $44.50
Damned Phoenix Sun. Apr 30 SOLD OUT
Daughters Hard Luck Thu. Jun 1 $18.50
Day Wave Horseshoe Sat. June 10 $13.50
Dead Daisies Lee's Palace Sat. Aug 12 $30.00
Deafheaven Garrison Fri. May 19 $23.50
Del Bel Longboat Hall Sat. Apr 29 $12.00
Delicate Steve Velvet Underground Tue. Feb 7 POSTPONED. REFUNDS
Derek St. Holmes Rockpile Sat. Jun 10 $22.50
Descendents Rebel Fri. Sep 08 $44.50
Dilly Dally Silver Dollar Fri. Apr 28 SOLD OUT
Do Make Say Think Danforth Sat. Jun 10 $20.50
Dreadnoughts Horseshoe Sat. Jun 24 $15.00
Dreamkiller Rockpile Thu. May 11 $17.50
DRI Velvet Underground Thu. Jul 27 $29.50
Dwayne Gretzky Phoenix Sat. May 13 $25.00
Dylan Menzie Adelaide Hall Wed. May 24 $10.00
Elbow Danforth Music Hall Mon. Nov 6 SOLD OUT
Elliot Moss Garrison Thu. Jun 29 $15.00
Eric Johnson Rockpile West Thu. May 25 $45.00
Everclear Danforth Music Hall Sun. Jun 11 $38.00
Explosions In The Sky Rebel Sun. Apr 23 SOLD OUT
Extreme Noise Terror Coalition Tue. Jun 27 $15.00
Fake Shark Baby G Fri. Jun 9 $15.00
Faster Pussycat Rockpile West Fri. Jul 28 $26.50
Feast In The East 6 Yr Jam Factory Sat. May 6 $10.00
Felly Velvet Underground Fri. Jun 2 $17.50
Fenech-Soler & Knox Hamilton Horseshoe Wed. May 3 $15.50
Field Trip Saturday Pass Fort York Sat. Jun 3 $88.50
Field Trip Sunday Pass Fort York Sun. Jun 4 $88.50
Field Trip Weekend Pass Fort York Sat-Sun Jun 3-4 $133.50
Flatliners Lee's Palace Sat. Jun 17 $21.00
Flogging Molly Rebel Tue. May 30 $41.50 (incl. download)
Forth Wanderers Smiling Buddha Tue. Jun 6 $12.50
Frank Carter and Rattlesnakes Hard Luck Wed. May 17 $20.00
Fred Penner Lula Lounge Sun. Apr 23 SOLD OUT
Freddie Gibbs Mod Club Thu. Jun 15 $28.50
Frightened Rabbit Danforth Music Hall Mon. May 29 SOLD OUT
Front 242 Danforth Music Hall Sun. Oct 1 $31.50
Froth Drake Hotel Wed. May 3 $12.50
Gary Clark Jr. Danforth Music Hall Mon. Jun 12 $43.00
Gary Clark Jr. Danforth Music Hall Tue. Jun 13 $43.00
Gavin James Velvet Underground Wed. May 10 $17.00
Goapele Velvet Underground Mon. Apr 24 $20.00
Graham Parker Duo Horseshoe Wed. Jul 5 $38.50
Greg Howe Rockpile Sat. Aug 12 $22.50
Girlpool Horseshoe Mon. Jul 5 $15.00
Ha Ha Tonka Horseshoe Wed. Jun 7 $10.00
Half Twin Adelaide Hall Fri. Apr 28 $10.00
Hawthorne Heights Adelaide Hall Sun. Jun 4 $20.00
Her Velvet Underground Wed. Jun 28 $15.00
Hillside Festival Weekend Pass Guelph Lake Fri.-Sun. Jul 14-16 $145.75
Hillside Festival Senior Weekend Pass Guelph Lake Fri.-Sun. Jul 14-16 $82.50
Hillside Festival Friday Pass Guelph Lake Fri. Jul 14 $64.40
Hillside Festival Saturday Pass Guelph Lake Sat. Jul 15 $96.00
Hillside Festival Saturday Pass Guelph Lake Sun. Jul 16 $96.00
HO9909 Velvet Underground Tue. May 30 $13.00
Hoops The Baby G Wed. Jun 14 $13.50
Hopsin Phoenix Sat. Apr 23 $32.00
Horisont Velvet Underground Thu. May 4 $15.00
HOW SAD Adelaide Hall Thu. May 25 $10.00
Hurray For The Riff Raff Great Hall Tue. Aug 1 $21.00
I Prevail Opera House Thu. May 11 SOLD OUT
Imelda May Danforth Music Hall Wed. Jun 28 $35.50
Iron Chic Garrison Thu. May 18 $15.00
Iron Maidens Rockpile Sat. Jun 17 $28.50
Jared and the Mill Adelaide Hall Tue. Jun 27 $15.00
JC Brooks Horseshoe Sun. Jun 11 $13.50
JMSN Mod Club Tue. May 23 $21.00
John Moreland Velvet Underground Sat. Jun 10 $17.50
Julie Byrne Great Hall Tue. Jul 18 $17.00
Junction Horseshoe Sat. Jun 3 $10.00
Junkyard Little Ceasar Rockpile Tue. May 23 $20.00
Kate Tempest Mod Club Wed. Apr 5 $16.00
Kawehi Drake Hotel Wed. Apr 5 $16.50
Kehlani Danforth Music Hall Sun. Jun 4 SOLD OUT
Kevin Devine Sneaky Dee's Sat. May 20 $17.00
Kevin Garrett Adelaide Hall Thu. Jun 29 $17.50
LA Guns Rockpile Wed. Apr 26 $35.00
Lagwagon Phoenix Fri. May 19 $29.00
Larry Campbell & Teresa Williams Horseshoe Tue. Jul 18 $25.00
Last Podcast on the Left Lee's Palace Thu. May 25 $31.00
Laura Marling Danforth Music Hall Wed. May 10 $27.00
Lee Scratch Perry Danforth Music Hall Sun. May 14 $37.50
Lewis Watson Mod Club Fri. May 12 $19.00
Little Dragon Danforth Music Hall Thu. May 4 SOLD OUT
Lucero Opera House Wed. Jun 21 $30.50
Lydia Ainsworth Garrison Wed. Apr 26 $13.50
Mac Demarco Danforth Music Hall Fri. May 12 SOLD OUT
Maine Phoenix Tue. Apr 25 $28.50
Mary Timony Plays Helium Horseshoe Mon. Jun 12 $20.00
Matthew Logan Vasquez Drake Hotel Mon. May 1 $17.00
Metz Silver Dollar Sun. Apr 30 SOLD OUT
Michael Kiwanuka Phoenix Mon. May 29 SOLD OUT
Miles Mosley Adelaide Hall Mon. May 22 $20.00
Modern English Adelaide Hall Sun. Apr 16 CANCELLED REFUNDS
Mogwai Danforth Music Hall Tue. Dec 5 $35.50
Mono Lee's Palace Tue. Apr 25 $19.50
Moon Duo Horseshoe Sun. Apr 23 $14.50
Mount Kimbie Velvet Underground Fri. Jun 16 $20.00
Mustard Plug Horseshoe Thu. May 18 $13.50
Mystic Braves Smiling Buddha Fri. May 12 $11.50
Nazareth Danforth Music Hall Fri. Aug 4 $37.50
Needtobreathe Danforth Music Hall Thu. May 11 $37.50
Neurosis/Converge Danforth Music Hall Wed. Aug 02 $42.00
New Deal Adelaide Hall Sat. May 6 $26.50
Next Music From Tokyo V.10 Rivoli Fri. May 19 $14.00
Next Music From Tokyo V.10 Lee's Palace Sat. May 20 $14.00
NF Phoenix Sun. May 7 $27.00
Nick Hakim Dake Hotel Thu. May 11 $17.50
Nightbands Garrison Wed. May 24 $13.50
No Ceilings Velvet Underground Sat. Apr 22 $15.00
North Mississippi Allstars Mod Club Mon. May 15 $24.50
Northlane & Intervals Opera House Sat. Jul 15 $25.00
Nucleya Adelaide Hall Fri. Jun 9 $20.00
O-Town Mod Club Tue. Apr 25 $28.50
Oddisee & Good Company Lee's Palace Sat. May 27 $17.50
Okilly Dokilly Hard Luck Wed. Jun 7 $18.50
Old Dominion Danforth Music Hall Thu. Apr 27 $32.00
Operators Horseshoe Fri. Mar 31 SOLD OUT
Orwells Mod Club Mon. May 22 $23.00
Pains of Being Pure of Heart Horseshoe Sat. Jun 17 $17.00
Parsonfield Horseshoe Thu. Apr 27 $15.00
Perfume Genius Mod Club Thu. May 11 SOLD OUT
Peter Van Helvoort Smiling Buddha Thu. May 25 $7.00
Pick Brothers Horseshoe Thu. Jun 8 $15.00
Planes Mistaken For Stars Cave Tue. Jun 20 $13.50
Pokey LaFarge Horseshoe Sun. Jul 2 $22.50
Pomo Velvet Underground Wed. May 17 $15.00
Pond Mod Club Fri. May 5 $18.50
Princess Nokia Velvet Underground Fri. Jun 9 $21.00
Pryde Mod Club Wed. May 10 $18.00
PWR BTTM Velvet Underground Fri. May 26 SOLD OUT
Rancid & Dropkick Murphys Echo Beach Sat. Jul 29 SOLD OUT
Real Friends Phoenix Tue. Jun 6 $25.00
Record Company Velvet Underground Sun. May 21 $20.00
Red City Radio The Cave Thu. May 18 $16.50
Redd Kross Lee's Palace Sat. May 6 $21.00
ReeveCarney Drake Hotel Sat. May 27 $15.50
Reverend Horton Heat Lee's Palace Thu. Jun 22 $35.50
Reverend Horton Heat Lee's Palace Fri. Jun 23 $35.50
Revivalists Opera House Wed. Jun 14 $24.50
Revolution Phoenix Sun. May 21 $51.00
Rheostatics Horseshoe Wed. May 24 $30.00
Rheostatics Horseshoe Thu. May 25 $30.00
Rheostatics Horseshoe Fri. May 26 $30.00
Rheostatics Horseshoe Sat. May 27 $30.00
Richard Ashcroft Danforth Music Hall Fri. Apr 7 CANCELLED REFUNDS
Riff Raff Phoenix Fri. Apr 28 $26.50
Rival Sons Danforth Music Hall Mon. May 8 $34.00
Rodrigo Y Gabriela Danforth Music Hall Wed. Jun 14 $41.00
Rooney Lee's Palace Sun. Jul 2 $21.50
Royal Headache Horseshoe Sun. Jul 16 $16.50
RY X Great Hall Fri. May 12 CANCELLED REFUNDS
Sam Outlaw Horseshoe Tue. Apr 25 $13.50
(Sandy) Alex G Velvet Underground Sun. Jul 2 $21.00
Saved By The 90s Lee's Palace Fri. Jun 9 $14.50
Savoy Hotel Smiling Buddha Tue. May 16 $13.50
Screaming Females Garrison Tue. May 2 $15.50
Sean Nicholas Savage Smiling Buddha Fri. Aug 4 $11.50
Severed Heads Velvet Underground Thu. Jun 15 $15.00
Shooter Jennings Horseshoe Wed. Apr 26 $27.50
Sir Richard Bishop Array Space Sat. May 20 $12.00
Skints Horseshoe Mon. Jun 26 $13.50
Slow Dancer Drake Hotel Mon. Jun 12 $13.50
Slowdive Danforth Music Hall Fri. May 5 SOLD OUT
Smugglers Horseshoe Fri. Jun 16 $20.00
Snakehips Velvet Underground Sat. Jun 24 $25.00
Songhoy Blues Mod Club Tue. Oct 3 $21.00
Specials Danforth Music Hall Tue. Jun 6 $61.50
Specials Danforth Music Hall Wed. Jun 7 $61.50
Spiral Stairs Dakota Tavern Wed. Jun 21 $15.50
Sports Adelaide Hall Sat. Jul 29 $12.00
Stooki Sound Velvet Underground Fri. May 19 $15.00
Streetlight Manifesto Rebel Fri. Aug 11 $35.50
Supersonic Danforth Music Hall Sat. Nov 25 $17.00
Supersuckers Lee's Palace Tues May 2Mon. May 1 $16.50
Suuns Silver Dollar Thu. Apr 27 $15.00
Sweet Crude Drake Hotel Tue. Apr 25 $11.50
Sylvan Esso Phoenix Tue. May 23 SOLD OUT
Taake Velvet Underground Sun. Jun 4 $25.00
Tall Heights Drake Hotel Wed. May 24 $15.00
Tami Neilson Mod Club Wed. Jun 28 $15.00
Tash Sultana Opera House Thu. Sep 28 SOLD OUT
Teddy Fantum Drake Hotel Sun. Apr 30 $15.00
Teenage Bottlerocket Hard Luck Fri. Jun 23 $16.00
Teenage Head Horseshoe Fri. Jul 14 $17.50
Testament Phoenix Thu. Apr 27 $34.50
Theo Kottis Velvet Underground Fri. May 5 $15.00
Thursday Danforth Music Hall Sat. Jun 24 $36.00
Tigers Jaw Velvet Underground Sun. Jun 18 $21.50
Tkay Maidza Drake Hotel Mon. May 29 $13.00
Told Slant Smiling Buddha Wed. May 7 $12.50
Tommy Youngsteen Horseshoe Fri. Apr 28 $12.00
Toronto Roller Derby Downsview Park Sat. May 13 $12.00
Union Duke Horseshoe Fri. Jun 2 $10.00
Vancouver Sleep Clinic Drake Hotel Sun. May 21 SOLD OUT
Vulfpeck Lee's Palace Tue. May 9 SOLD OUT
Vulfpeck Phoenix Wed. May 10 SOLD OUT
Ward: Songs Of A Lost Neighborhood Lula Lounge Wed. Apr 26 $20.00
Wavves Lee's Palace Thu. May 18 $21.50
White Cowbell Oklahoma Horseshoe Fri. May 5 $15.00
Whitney Danforth Music Hall Fri. Jul 28 $24.50
Whores Coalition Tue. May 23 $15.00
Woods Garrison Fri. Jul 7 $16.50
Wrekmeister Harmonies Array Space Fri. May 12 $12.00
XX Echo Beach Mon. May 22 $52.50