Twitter
Contest

Enter here for a chance to win a pair of tickets to see A&R Angels on Sat. Nov 25 2:00pm or Tues. Nov 28 8:00pm at Crow's Theatre.

Contest

Enter here for a chance to win a pair of tickets to Matt Mays at the Horseshoe on Mon. Nov 27

Search
Login

Tickets For Sale


all tickets are CASH ONLY and must be purchased in person.
all prices are subject to a service charge.
SOLD OUT only indicates that we no longer have tickets
presently at Soundscapes for an event. tickets may be available at other outlets and we may receive more tickets at a later date.

this list was last updated: Nov 23 at 10:00AM

PLEASE NOTE: we make every effort to keep this ticket list up to date, but there may nevertheless be discrepancies with current ticket stock. Please feel free to call us at (416) 537-1620 to confirm availability.

ARTIST_____________________________ VENUE___________ DATE_________ PRICE______
54-40 Horseshoe Thu. Nov 23 $40.50
54-40 Horseshoe Fri. Nov 24 SOLD OUT
54-40 Horseshoe Sat. Nov 25 SOLD OUT
A Savage Garrison Tue. Dec 5 $13.50
A Very Special Krampus Party Rec Room Sat. Dec 9 $10.00
Alexisonfire Danforth Music Hall Mon. Dec 11Sun. Jun 18 SOLD OUT
Alexisonfire Danforth Music Hall Tue. Dec 12Mon. Jun 19 SOLD OUT
Alexisonfire Danforth Music Hall Thu. Dec 14Wed. Jun 21 SOLD OUT
Alexisonfire Danforth Music Hall Fri. Dec 15Thu. Jun 22 SOLD OUT
Alvvays Mod Club Tue. Dec 12 SOLD OUT
Alvvays Mod Club Wed. Dec 13 SOLD OUT
Alvvays Mod Club Thu. Dec 14 SOLD OUT
Alvvays Mod Club Fri. Dec 15 SOLD OUT
Anderson East Horseshoe Tue. Apr 10 $20.00
Andrea Gibson Phoenix Tue. Jan 16 $25.50
Andy Grammer Phoenix Mon. Apr 2 $32.85
Angel Olsen Phoenix Wed. Dec 6 $31.00
Angel Olsen Phoenix Thu. Dec 7 $31.00
Atlas Moth, Royal Thunder Hard Luck Mon. Feb 12 $16.00
August Burns Red Danforth Music Hall Sat. Jan 6 $36.50
Austra Opera House Thu. Dec 14 $24.50
Avey Tare Lee's Palace Wed. Oct 4 CANCELLED REFUNDS
Awolnation Phoenix Sun. Feb 11 SOLD OUT
Badfish: A Tribute To Sublime Phoenix Sun. Apr 29 $23.50
Baio Garrison Mon. Nov 27 $15.00
Balconies Rec Room Thu. Nov 23 $12.00
Barr Brothers Danforth Music Hall Mon. Nov 2720 SOLD OUT
Baths Horseshoe Fri. Apr 13 $16.00
Bearcubs Rivoli Sat. Mar 10 $15.00
Berhana Rivoli Fri. Dec 8 SOLD OUT
Big Sugar Danforth Music Hall Fri. Nov 24 $35.00
Black Rebel Motorcycle Club Rebel Tue. Feb 6 $36.50
Bobby Bazini Mod Club Wed. Nov 29 $36.00
Borns Rebel Fri. Feb 9 $33.00
Brent Cobb & Them Horseshoe Tue. Mar 20 $13.50
Brian Fallon Danforth Music Hall Tue. Apr 24 $31.50
Carla Bruni Queen Elizabeth Theatre Mon. Feb 19 $57.50
Carpenter Brut Danforth Music Hall Fri. Apr 27 $28.50
Cat Clyde Drake Hotel Sat. Nov 25 $10.50
Celebrating David Bowie Danforth Music Hall Sun. Feb 18 $52.00
Chad VanGaalen Lee's Palace Thu. Nov 30 SOLD OUT
Cigarettes After Sex Danforth Music Hall Mon. Apr 9 $27.00
Clan Of Xymox Lee's Palace Tue. Mar 20 $23.00
Close Talker Rivoli Fri. Nov 24 SOLD OUT
Coin Mod Club Fri. Feb 16 $26.00
Cold Specks Mod Club Thu. Nov 30 $16.00
Collie Buddz Phoenix Sat. Jan 27 $30.00
Com Truise Coda Thu. Dec 7 $18.00
Constantines Horseshoe Fri. Dec 15 SOLD OUT
Constantines Horseshoe Sat. Dec 16 SOLD OUT
Coronoas Mod Club Fri. Feb 9 $20.00
Craig Strickland Velvet Underground Sat. Dec 16 $21.00
Crystal Castles Danforth Music Hall Fri. Nov 17 CANCELLED REFUNDS
Cub Sport Drake Hotel Fri. Apr 13 $15.00
Dangerous Summer Hard Luck Wed. Feb 7 $20.00
Darkness Phoenix Sun. Apr 15 $37.00
The Dead South Lee's Palace Thu. Dec 14 $11.00
Dermot Kennedy Mod Club Tue. Mar 6 $26.50
Destroyer Phoenix Mon. Jan 22 $28.00
Devil Makes Three Phoenix Thu. Jan 18 $29.00
Devil Wears Prada Phoenix Mon. Oct 2 CANCELLED REFUNDS
Diamanda Galas Danforth Music Hall Sun. Nov 26 $51.50
The Districts Velvet Underground Tue. Dec 12 $17.50
Dudes Adelaide Hall Sun. Nov 26 $15.00
Dwayne Gretzky Enercare Centre Sun. Dec 31 $75.00
Echosmith Phoenix Sun. Apr 22 Sun. Nov 5 $32.50
Ekali Velvet Underground Thu. Nov 23 $18.00
Elephant Stone Baby G Fri. Dec 1 $13.00
Elliot Moss Garrison Thu. Jun 29 Nov 30 15.00
Elwins Mod Club Sun. Dec 3 $17.00
Enter Shikari Lee's Palace Tue. Feb 6 $27.50
Ezra Furman Horseshoe Sat. Mar 3 $13.50
Feast In The East 65 Matt Durant Studio Sat. Nov 18 $10.00
First Aid Kit Danforth Music Hall Mon. Feb 5 SOLD OUT
Flatliners Opera House Thu. Dec 7 $21.50
Flint Eastwood Horseshoe Thu. Jan 25 $15.00
Flobots Horseshoe Wed. Jan 17 $17.50
flor Rivoli Wed. Feb 14 $17.50
Forgotten Rebels Lee's Palace Sat. Dec 2 $21.00
Franz Ferdinand Rebel Sun. Apr 8 $41.00
Fratellis Danforth Music Hall Sat. May 12 $27.00
Fred Penner Adelaide Hall Sat. Nov 25 $13.00
Frightened Rabbit Mod CLub Mon. Feb 19 SOLD OUT
G Jones Velvet Underground Fri. Jan 18 $21.00
Gabrielle Aplin Velvet Underground Wed. Apr 10 $19.00
Gary Numan Opera House Fri. Dec 1 SOLD OUT
Geoffroy Drake Hotel Thu. Dec 7 SOLD OUT
Glen Hansard Danforth Music Hall Wed. Mar 21 $51.50
Go! Team Great Hall Fri. Apr 6 $24.50
Hey Rosetta Phoenix Mod Club Sun. Dec 17 SOLD OUT
Hey Rosetta Phoenix Mod Club Mon. Dec 18 SOLD OUT
Hey Rosetta Phoenix Mod Club Tue. Dec 19 SOLD OUT
Highest Order, Comet Control Lee's Palace Sat. Dec 8 $10.00
Honors Velvet Underground Thu. Dec 21 $16.00
Hot Water Music Danforth Music Hall Sat. Jan 27 $28.50
Hotel Garuda Velvet Underground Fri. Dec 15 $16.00
Idiotheque Mod Club Sat. Dec 9 $16.00
Iron Maidens Rockpile West Thu. May 3 $28.50
Iron Maidens Rockpile West Fri. May 4 $28.50
J. Roddy Walston Velvet Underground Mon. Jan 29 $21.00
Jake Bugg Danforth Music HAll Sat. Dec 2 $30.00
Jane's Party Horseshoe Tue. Dec 19 $10.00
Jaws of Love Drake Hotel Sun. Dec 3 $20.00
Jeremy Fisher Rivoli Fri. Dec 1 $15.00
Jessica Lea Mayfield Rivoli Sat. Mar 3 $15.50
Jimmy Eat World Phoenix Tue. Dec 5 SOLD OUT
John Cooper Clarke Lee's Palace Thu. Apr 12 $22.00
John Maus Lee's Palace Fri. Feb 16 $18.50
Jordan Klassen Rivoli Thu. Nov 23 $12.50
Jose Gonzalez Danforth Music Hall Mon. Feb 12 SOLD OUT
Joywave Drake Hotel Tue. Mar 6 $17.50
JR JR Velvet Underground Wed. Nov 8 CANCELLED REFUNDS
Juanita Stein Dakota Sat. Dec 9 $13.50
Judah & The Lion Phoenix Fri. Mar 9 $27.50
Julian Taylor Band Horseshoe Thu. Dec 21 $17.50
JUNGLE Mod Club Tue. Nov 28 SOLD OUT
Kenny Vs Spenny Queen Elizabeth Theatre Sat. Dec 9 $27.50
Kim Churchill Adelaide Hall Sat. Mar 3 $15.00
Kimbra Mod CLub Fri. Feb 2 $26.50
Knocked Loose Velvet Underground Tue. Mar 27 $24.00
The Kooks Danforth Music Hall Tue. May 29Mon. Oct 2 SOLD OUT (POSTPONED)
L.A. Salami Drake Hotel Sun. Apr 1 $15.00
Land of Talk Great Hall Sat. Nov 25 SOLD OUT
Lane 8 Danforth Music Hall Sat. Mar 3 $22.00
Lecrae Phoenix Sun. Dec 3 SOLD OUT
Lee Ann Womack Horseshoe Wed. Jan 24 $26.50
Liam Gallagher Rebel Thu. Nov 23 SOLD OUT
Lights Danforth Music Hall Thu. Mar 1 $42.50
Lights Danforth Music Hall Fri. Mar 2 $42.50
Lowest of the Low Horseshoe Wed. Dec 27 $30.50
Lowest of the Low Horseshoe Thu. Dec 28 $30.50
Magic Giant Mod Club Tue. Feb 13 $17.50
Marcus Marr (DJ Set) Velvet Underground Sat. Dec 2 $16.00
Marilyn Manson Rebel Sun. Feb 11 Thu. Oct 5 POSTPONED. SOLD OUT
Marlon Williams Horseshoe Sun. Apr 8 $18.00
Marmozets Velvet Underground Thu. Mar 15 $16.00
Martin Sexton Trio Mod Club Fri. Jan 5Sat. Oct 7 SOLD OUT
Matt Holubowski Drake Hotel Thu. Feb 22 $12.50
Matt Mays Horseshoe Mon. Nov 27 $30.50
Maximo Park Mod Club Sat. Nov 25 $24.50
Meligrove Band Lee's Palace Fri. Nov 24 $16.00
Mick Flannery Drake Hotel Tue. Feb 6 SOLD OUT
Milk & Bone Mod Club Thu. Mar 1 $18.50
Mo & Cashmere Cat Danforth Music Hall Mon. Jan 29 $29.50
Mogwai Danforth Music Hall Tue. Dec 5 $35.50
Moosh & Twist Revival Bar Wed. Dec 27 $17.00
Mountain Goats Phoenix Sat. Apr 14 $31.50
Mumiy Troll Queen Elizabeth Thu. Feb 8 $67.50
Nada Surf Horseshoe Sun. Mar 11 $26.50
Narcotic Wasteland Rockpile West Thu. Nov 23 $22.50
Neal Morse Great Hall Sat. Apr 21 $31.00
Nils Frahm Danforth Music Hall Fri. Mar 23 $36.00
NQ Arbuckle Horseshoe Thu. Dec 14 $16.50
Omni Smiling Buddha Thu. Nov 9 CANCELLED REFUNDS
Ought Lee's Palace Wed. Mar 7 $16.00
Our Last Night Mod Club Tue. Mar 20 $27.50
Peter Hook & The Light Danforth Music Hall Tue. May 1 $27.00
Peter Perrett Horseshoe Wed. Feb 28 $25.00
Pick Brothers Band Mod Club Fri. Dec 22 $16.00
Porches Horseshoe Mon. Feb 19 $15.50
Profanatica Coalition Sat. Nov 25 $25.00
Public Access T.V. Garrison Wed. Apr 4 $12.00
Residents Mod Club Thu. Apr 19 $25.00
Revolting Cocks Danforth Music Hall Sun. Nov 19 $29.50
Rheostatics Horseshoe Thu. Dec 7 $25.50
Rheostatics Horseshoe Fri. Dec 8 $25.50
Rheostatics Horseshoe Sat. Dec 9 $30.50
Rico Nasty Velvet Underground Sat. Dec 2 $12.00
Rostam Opera House Tue. Feb 6 $31.00
Rural Alberta Advantage Danforth Music Hall Wed. Dec 6 $27.00
Rural Alberta Advantage Danforth Music Hall Thu. Dec 7 $27.00
Ruth B Velvet Underground Thu. Nov 30 $16.50
S. Carey Drake Hotel Mon. Apr 2 $20.00
Sabaton & Kreator Phoenix Thu. Mar 1 $37.00
Sadies Horseshoe Sun. Dec 31 $30.50
Sam Coffey and the Iron Lungs Horseshoe Fri. Dec 29 $10.00
San Fermin Lee's Palace Sat. Jan 27 $21.00
Sandman Velvet Underground Fri. Dec 22 $16.00
Scale The Summit Hard Luck Wed. Dec 6 $28.00
Screaming Females Smiling Buddha Wed. Mar 14 $15.50
Seaway Holiday Shaker Mod Club Sat. Dec 23 $23.00
Serena Ryder Danforth Music Hall Thu. Dec 21 $55.00
Serena Ryder Danforth Music Hall Fri. Dec 22 $55.00
Shamir Velvet Underground Sat. Dec 9 $20.00
Shed Seven Velvet Underground Sat. Mar 3Sun. Oct 15 $28.50
Shredders Adelaide Hall Thu. Feb 1 $20.00
Single Mothers Longboat Sat. Dec 16 $16.00
Skydiggers Horseshoe Fri. Dec 22 $33.50
Skydiggers Horseshoe Sat. Dec 23 $33.50
Sleigh Bells Mod Club Sun. Jan 28 $26.50
Snail Mail Smiling Buddha Tue. Jan 23 $12.00
SNBRN Velvet Underground Sat. Dec 9 $21.00
Social Repose Rockpile West Thu. Jan 25 $20.00
Soja Mod Club Fri. Mar 9 $30.00
Songhoy Blues Mod Club Tue. Oct 3 CANCELLED REFUNDS
Sonreal Opera House Fri. Nov 24 $26.00
Souljazz Orchestra Velvet Underground Lee's Palace Fri. Dec 8 Nov 17 $20.00
Stars Great Hall Thu. Nov 23 SOLD OUT
Steel Panther Rebel Wed. Dec 6 $39.50
Stephen Stanley Band Rivoli Fri. Nov 24 $18.00
Strypes Mod Club Sat. Mar 31 $16.00
Subhumans Lee's Palace Thu. Nov 23 $19.50
The Suffers Horseshoe Sun. Apr 29 $11.50
Sun K Horseshoe Thu. Feb 8 $10.00
Superorganism Mod Club Fri. Mar 30 $17.50
Supersonic Velvet Underground Sat. Nov 25 $16.00
SUUNS, Jeruselum In My Heart Longboat Hall Fri. Nov 24 $22.00
Taken Reunion Hard Luck Fri. Dec 8 $20.00
Tea Party Horseshoe Wed. Nov 29 SOLD OUT
Tea Party Horseshoe Thu. Nov 30 SOLD OUT
Tea Party Horseshoe Fri. Dec 1 SOLD OUT
Tea Party Horseshoe Sat. Dec 2 SOLD OUT
Tea Party Horseshoe Sun. Dec 3 $50.50
Teenage Head Lee's Palace Sat. Nov 25 $18.50
Temple Of Void Coalition Sat. Dec 9 $10.00
Tennis Mod Club Thu. Jan 18 $21.00
Texas King Adelaide Hall Sat. Dec 2 $12.00
Theo Katzman Velvet Underground Mon. Mar 19 $13.00
Thrice/Circa Survive Rebel Wed. Nov 29 $42.99
Tommy Youngsteen Horseshoe Sat. Feb 10 $20.00
Trophy Eyes Hard Luck Sun. Dec 10 $21.00
Tune-Yards Danforth Music Hall Tue. Mar 6 $27.00
Turkuaz Velvet Underground Sun. Jan 28 $17.50
Tyler Childers Horseshoe Sun. Mar 4 $17.50
Tyler Hilton & Kaye Voegele/td> Lee's Palace Tue. Jan 9 $22.50
Typhoon Lee's Palace Tue. Jan 23 $19.00
Union Duke Horseshoe Fri. Jan 12 $10.00
Unotheactivist Velvet Underground Thu. Dec 7 $21.00
Uriah Heep Phoenix Mon. Feb 12 $34.50
Valerie June Queen Elizabeth Sun. Feb 11 $29.50
Vundabar Smiling Buddha Fri. Dec 8 $13.50
Walia Drake Hotel Tue. Jan 30 $15.00
Wallows Mod Club Sat. Feb 24 $17.00
Waterparks Phoenix Sun. Nov 26 $22.00
Weakened Friends Smiling Buddha Sat. Jan 27 $10.50
Weather Station Great Hall Fri. Nov 24 SOLD OUT
Wedding Present Horseshoe Sat. Mar 24 $22.50
Weepies Hideaway 10 Year Great Hall Tue. Apr 17 $21.50
White Buffalo Phoenix Fri. Mar 16 $24.50
White Cowbell Oklahoma Lee's Palace Sat. Dec 16 $18.50
Wintersleep Lee's Palace Sun. Dec 31 $30.50
Within The Ruins Hard Luck Thu. Nov 23 $23.00
Wolf Alice Danforth Music Hall Fri. Dec 1 $27.00
Wooden Sky 918 Bathurst Wed. Dec 13 $25.00
Wrecks Hard Luck Wed. Nov 29 $18.50
Yung Lean & Sad Boys Danforth Music Hall Fri. Feb 2 $22.00
ZZ Wardy Mod Club Wed. Feb 21 $28.00