Twitter
Contests

Enter here for the chance to win a pair of tickets to see Martin Sexton at the Mod Club on Sat. May 28!

Enter here for the chance to win a pair of tickets to see a screening of Ziggy Stardust And The Spiders From Mars at the Bloor Cinema on Sat. May 28!

Enter here for the chance to win a pair of tickets to see Islands at the Horseshoe on Sat. May 28!

Search
Login

Tickets For Sale


all tickets are CASH ONLY and must be purchased in person.
all prices are subject to a service charge.
SOLD OUT only indicates that we no longer have tickets
presently at Soundscapes for an event. tickets may be available at other outlets and we may receive more tickets at a later date.

this list was last updated: May 25 at 10:00AM

PLEASE NOTE: we make every effort to keep this ticket list up to date, but there may nevertheless be discrepancies with current ticket stock. Please feel free to call us at (416) 537-1620 to confirm availability.

ARTIST_____________________________ VENUE___________ DATE_________ PRICE______
Against Me Phoenix Wed. Jun 22 $27.50
Agnostic Front Cave Thu. Jun 23 $21.50
Andy Black Opera House Wed. Jun 15 $32.50
Anti-Nowhere League Rockpile West Wed. Jun 15 $20.00
Architects Danforth Music Hall Sat. Jul 9 $26.50
Art Bergmann Horseshoe Thu. Jun 23 $15.00
Authority Zero Cave Fri. Jun 24 $13.00
AWOLNATION Sound Academy Sun. Jun 19 $41.00
Ben Watt Drake Hotel Mon. Jun 20 $25.00
Bestival 2-Day Woodbine Park Sat-Sun. Jun 11-12 $183.63
Bestival 2-Day VIP Woodbine Park Sat-Sun. Jun 11-12 $285.33
Big Thief Drake Hotel Sun. Jun 19 $13.50
Billy Currington Danforth Music Hall Wed. Sep 7 $51.50
Billy Currington Danforth Music Hall Thu. Sep 8 $51.50
Black Mountain Lee's Palace Sat. Jul 23 $23.50
Black Pistol Fire Adelaide Hall Fri. Jun 10 $15.00
Bloc Party Phoenix Mon. May 30 $37.00
Bob Log III Horseshoe Sun. Aug 14 $13.50
Body Soybomb Tue. May 31 $10.00
Boris (performing Pink) Lee's Palace Thu. Aug 11 $22.50
Boxer Rebellion Mod Club Mon. Oct 31 $18.50
Boyce Avenue Phoenix Tue. Oct 4 $29.00
Brand New Sound Academy Fri. Jun 10 SOLD OUT
Broncho Horseshoe Mon. Jun 20 $13.50
Bry Webb plays The Replacements Adelaide Hall Fri. Jun 17 $15.00
Car Seat Headrest Mod Club Mon. Sep 19 $18.50
Cat Empire Danforth Music Hall Wed. Jul 27 $36.50
Cave Singers Garrison Thu. Jun 2 $16.00
CBC Music Festival Echo Beach Sat. May 28 $42.50
Ceu Lee's Palace Fri. Jul 1 $26.50
Cherry Bomb Pride Mod Club Sat. Jul 2 $15.00
Choke Hard Luck Sun. Jun 26 $20.00
Chris Cohen Silver Dollar Sun. Jun 5 $10.00
Ciara Danforth Music Hall Tue. Apr 12 CANCELLED REFUNDS
CJ Ramone The Cave Fri. Jun 10 $17.00
Club Cheval Velvet Underground Thu. July 21 $15.00
Colleen Ratio Thu. Jun 2 $12.00
Courtney Barnett Danforth Music Hall Mon. May 30 SOLD OUT
CW Stoneking Drake Hotel Wed. Jun 1 $16.50
Damien Dubrovnik Faith/Void Thu. Jun 2 $12.50
Damien Jurado The Garrison Mon. May 30 $20.00
David Bazan Great Hall Sat. Jul 2 $20.00
Day Wave Drake Hotel Thu. Jun 9 $13.50
Dead Kennedy's Hard Luck Bar Wed. Jun 22 $28.50
Dear Hunter Velvet Underground Tue. May 31 $20.00
Deftones International Centre Sat. Aug 13 $49.50
Deorro Maison Mercer Fri. May 27 $35.00
Dwayne Gretzky Phoenix Fri. May 27 SOLD OUT
Echo & The Bunnymen Phoenix Tue. Sep 13 $44.00
Esmerine Adelaide Hall Sun. Apr 10 CANCELLED REFUNDS
Faint Danforth Music Hall Sun. Oct 2 $30.00
Fall Of Troy Lee's Palace Mon. Aug 8 $23.50
Fear Of Men Garrison Wed. Jul 6 $13.00
Field Trip 2-Day Pass Fort York Sat-Sun Jun 4-5 $130.00
Field Trip Sat Pass Fort York Sat Jun 4 SOLD OUT
Field Trip Sun Pass Fort York Sun Jun 5 $80.00
Fitz And The Tantrums Danforth Music Hall Sat. Jun 25 $36.50
Flag Lee's Palace Thu. Jun 23 $32.00
Foy Vance Horseshoe Mon. Oct 24 $17.00
Gary Numan Opera House Wed. May 25 $40.50
God Is An Astronaut Mod Club Fri. Sep 2 $22.50
Gordi Drake Hotel Tue. Jun 7 $13.50
Gotobeds Drake Hotel Mon. Jul 11 $10.00
Grandmaster Flash Velvet Underground Sat. Jun 18 $25.00
Halsey Echo Beach Wed. Aug 3 $47.50
Highest Order Comfort Zone Sat. Jun 4 $10.00
Hillside Festival Weekend Pass Guelph Lake Jul 22-24 $170.00 incl s/c
Hillside Festival Senior Pass Guelph Lake Jul 22-24 $87.50 incl s/c
Hillside Festival Friday Pass Guelph Lake Fri. Jul 22 $68.00 incl s/c
Hillside Festival Saturday Pass Guelph Lake Sat. Jul 23 $100.00 incl s/c
Hillside Festival Sunday Pass Guelph Lake Sun. Jul 24 $100.00 incl s/c
Hockey Dad Drake Hotel Fri. Aug 26 $12.00
Homesafe Sneaky Dee's Thu. Jun 2 $12.00
Homesick 1st Anniversary Sneaky Dee's Fri. Jun 17 $13.50
Honne Mod Club Wed. Aug 10 $19.50
Hooded Fang Horseshoe Fri. Jun 3 $10.50
Hunny & The Frights Velvet Underground Wed. Aug 10 $15.00
I.M.F.'s Great Hall Thu. Jun 16 $15.50
Islands Horseshoe Tavern Sat. May 28 $15.00
Jackass Comedy Show Adelaide Hall Sun. Jun 5 $28.00
Jayhawks Lee's Palace Fri. Jun 10 $40.50
Jayhawks Horseshoe Sat. Jun 11 SOLD OUT
Jd McPherson Horseshoe Tue. Jul 12 $20.50
Jen Kirkman Royal Cinema Bloor Cinema Wed. Jun 22 $25.00
Jeremy Loops Adelaide Hall Mon. Jun 6 $17.00
Jerry Folk Hoxton Fri. Jul 15 $15.00
Jesse Lanza Lee's Palace Fri. Jul 15 $16.00
JMSN Horseshoe Tavern Wed. Jun 1 $17.00
John Otway Rivoli Sat. Jun 11 $20.00
Jon Porras (of Barn Owl) Array Space Sat. Jun 11 $10.00
Kandle & The Krooks Horseshoe Sat. Jun 18 $10.50
Kevin Morby Great Hall Fri. Jun 17 $15.00
Kongos Velvet Underground Sat. Jul 9 SOLD OUT
Lera Lynn Garrison Fri. July 15 $17.50
Letlive Opera House Wed. Jul 13 $18.00
Life & Death Tour 2016 Velvet Underground Sun. Jul 10 $25.00
Limblifter Horseshoe Thu. Jun 30 $15.00
Lisa Loeb Adelaide Hall Wed. Jul 13 $32.50
Liss Drake Hotel Fri. Jun 3 $12.00
Liz Harris & Paul Clipson Great Hall Thu. Jun 9 $18.00
Lockdown Fest: Agonist Rockpile West Sat. Jul 2 $15.00
Lockdown Fest: Knotslip Rockpile West Fri. Jul 1 $15.00
Lynch Mob Rockpile West Sat. Jun 4 $35.00
Madball and Lionheart Hard Luck Sat. Jun 25 $22.00
Magic Giant Garrison Wed. Jun 22 $13.50
Mandroid Echostar Velvet Underground Sat. Jun 4 $12.00
Marillion Danforth Music Hall Mon. Oct 31 $61.50
Marissa Nadler Drake Hotel Thu. Jul 14 $13.50
Martin Sexton Mod Club Sat. May 28 $26.50
MG Remixed Music Gallery Sat. June 11 $15.00
Michael Graves Rockpile West Thu. Jun 9 $22.50
Miike Snow Danforth Music Hall Tue. May 31 SOLD OUT
Miike Snow Danforth Music Hall Wed. Jun 1 $26.50
Minor Victories Opera House Fri. Jun 24 $24.50
Mitski Horseshoe Tavern Fri. Jul 22 $14.00
Modern Baseball Opera House Sun. Jun 19 $23.50
MSTRKRFT Horseshoe Tue. Jun 14 SOLD OUT
Mutual Benefit Drake Hotel Fri. May 27 $13.50
Mykki Blanco Velvet Underground Thu. May 26 $15.00
Nada Surf Lee's Palace Fri. Jun 3 $26.50
Nite Jewel Garrison Fri. Jul 8 $13.50
Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds Echo Beach Sun. Jul 10 $65.50
Northcote Horseshoe Fri. Jun 10 $15.00
Northern Pikes Horseshoe Thu. Jul 14 $20.00
Nothing Lee's Palace Tue. Jun 7 $17.00
Nothing But Thieves Velvet Underground Tue. Aug 2 $15.00
NXNE: A-WA Mod Club Sun. Jun 19 $26.50
NXNE: Adam Baldwin Lee's Palace Sat. Jun 18 $14.50
NXNE: Bertrand Belin Drake Hotel Sat. Jun 18 $20.00
NXNE: Bionic Garrison Thu. Jun 16 $13.50
NXNE: Brains Hard Luck Fri. Jun 17 $13.50
NXNE: Cold Specks Lee's Palace Fri. Jun 17 $14.50
NXNE: Eagulls Horseshoe Mon. Jun 13 $14.50
NXNE: Father John Misty Portlands Sat. Jun 18 $52.50
NXNE: Ghostface Killah Portlands Fri. Jun 17 $52.50
NXNE: Hunna Rivoli Thu. Jun 16 $13.50
NXNE: Joy Formidable Mod Club Wed. Jun 15 $25.00
NXNE: Kamasi Washington Danforth Music Hall Fri. Jun 17 $41.00
NXNE: King Khan & Shrines Horseshoe Thu. Jun 16 $20.00
NXNE: Moving Units Silver Dollar Tue. Jun 14 $13.50
NXNE: Nails Hard Luck Sun. Jun 19 $18.50
NXNE: NQ Arbuckle Horseshoe Fri. Jun 17 $10.50
NXNE: Pere Ubu Lee's Palace Thu. Jun 16 $21.00
NXNE: Prozzak Phoenix Sat. Jun 18 $27.00
NXNE: Radioactivity Silver Dollar Fri. Jun 17 $13.50
NXNE: Sate Bovine Sex Club Thu. Jun 16 $12.50
NXNE: Screaming Females Silver Dollar Sat. Jun 18 $15.50
NXNE: So So Glos Smiling Buddha Sat. Jun 18 $13.50
NXNE: Stonefield Silver Dollar Thu. Jun 16 $13.50
NXNE: TUNS Garrison Wed. Jun 15 $16.50
Oh Pep! Drake Hotel Fri. Jun 24 $12.00
Ought Horseshoe Fri. May 27 $13.00
Pack A.D. Lee's Palace Sat. Jun 4 $18.50
Peter Bjorn And John Mod Club Tue. Jul 5 $23.50
Peter Brotzmann Velvet Underground Fri. May 27 $22.50
Peter Hook & The Light Danforth Music Hall Tue. Nov 29 $23.50
Phoebe Ryan Drake Hotel Fri. Jul 8 $15.00
Pkew Pkew Pkew Smiling Buddha Fri. Jun 10 $10.00
Pinegrove Smiling Buddha Sun. Jul 31 $13.50
Preoccupations Danforth Music Hall Sat. Oct 8 $21.50
Prinze George Rivoli Sat. Aug 6 $13.50
Proclaimers Danforth Music Hall Sat. Sep 24 $31.00
PUP Phoenix Thu. May 26 SOLD OUT
Range, The Velvet Underground Wed. May 25 $15.00
Russian Circles Lee's Palace Mon. Sep 26 $19.50
Ryan Hemsworth Hoxton Fri. May 27 $20.00
Sales Drake Hotel Sat. Jun 11 CANCELLED REFUNDS
Shopping Silver Dollar Fri. Aug 5 $13.50
Sister Nancy Adelaide Hall Sat. May 28 $20.00
Snak The Ripper Rockpile West Sat. May 28 $25.00
Soak Velvet Underground Tue. Jun 21 $15.00
Sonics Lee's PalacePhoenix Tue. May 31 CANCELLED REFUNDS
Specials Danforth Music Hall Tue. Sep 13 SOLD OUT
Staves Garrison Thu. Jun 9 SOLD OUT
Steve Gunn Great Hall Sat. Jun 25 $17.50
Streetlight Manifesto Danforth Music Hall Fri. Sep 23 $31.50
Stryper Rockpile West Thu. Jun 23 $45.00
Sturgill Simpson Danforth Music Hall Sat. Aug 6 $41.00
Sturgill Simpson Danforth Music Hall Sun. Aug 7 $41.00
Summer Set Mod Club Tue. May 31 $23.50
Super Furry Animals Opera House Tue. Jul 19 SOLD OUT
Superheaven Hard Luck Sun. May 29 $17.50
Swans Danforth Music Hall Sun. Jul 10 $30.00
SWMRS Smiling Buddha Wed. Jun 22 $13.50
Tallest Man On Earth Danforth Music Hall Mon. Jul 11 SOLD OUT
Tallest Man On Earth Opera House Tue. Jul 12 $50.50
Thrice Sound Academy Tue. Jun 21 $31.00
Tiger Army Opera House Sun. Jun 12 $30.00
TIME Festival Fort York Sat. Aug 6 $30.00
Tiny Moving Parts Sneaky Dee's Fri. May 27 $15.00
Toasters, Mustard Plug Horseshoe Wed. Jun 22 $15.50
Tommy Yongsteen Horseshoe Fri. Aug 12 $12.00
Toronto Roller Derby Downsview Park Sat. Jun 11 $12.00
Turnover Sneaky Dee's Wed. Jun 22 $17.50
UB40 Danforth Music Hall Wed. Aug 31 SOLD OUT
UIC Horseshoe Sat. Sep 24 $15.00
UK Subs Hard Luck Sat. Sep 10 $20.00
Vaccines Mod Club Thu. May 26 $30.50
Valient Thorr Hard Luck Tue. Jul 5 $13.50
Valley EP Release Mod Club Sun. Jun 12 $13.50
Violent Soho Lee's Palace Wed. Sep 7 $21.00
Vogue Dots Sneaky Dee's Thu. Jun 16 $10.50
We Were Promised Jetpacks Lee's Palace Wed. Jun 1 $18.00
Wild Child Lee's Palace Tue. Jul 12 $23.50
Wolf Eyes & Nadja Garrison Fri. Jun 3 $12.00
Wolves In The Throne Room Lee's Palace Sat. Sep 24 $19.50
Wye Oak Lee's Palace Fri. Aug 5 $21.00
Yawpers Horseshoe Thu. Jul 21 $10.50
Yumi Zouma Garrison Sat. Jun 11 $15.00
Zed's Dead Echo Beach Fri. Aug 12 $28.00
Zella Day Mod Club Tue. Jul 12 $19.00