Twitter
Contests

Enter here for the chance to win a Silversun Pickups prize pack including a pair of tickets to see them at the Danforth Music Hall on Sat. Jul 30!

Enter here for the chance to win a pair of tickets to see Miss Sharon Jones at the Hot Docs Ted Rogers Cinema at a screening of your choice between Mon. Aug 22 and Thu. Aug 25!

 

Search
Login

Tickets For Sale


all tickets are CASH ONLY and must be purchased in person.
all prices are subject to a service charge.
SOLD OUT only indicates that we no longer have tickets
presently at Soundscapes for an event. tickets may be available at other outlets and we may receive more tickets at a later date.

this list was last updated: July 26 at 3:00PM

PLEASE NOTE: we make every effort to keep this ticket list up to date, but there may nevertheless be discrepancies with current ticket stock. Please feel free to call us at (416) 537-1620 to confirm availability.

ARTIST_____________________________ VENUE___________ DATE_________ PRICE______
3Teeth Velvet Underground Sat. Sep 17 $21.50
A Silent Film Rivoli Sun. Aug 7 $21.00
Aaron Gillespie Hard Luck Sun. Sep 25 $18.50
Adam Green Horseshoe Thu. Sep 8 $13.50
Adam Torres Drake Hotel Sun. Oct 23 $13.50
Aeroplane & Alex Metric Hoxton Sat. Aug 27 $15.00
Airbourne Opera House Fri. Oct 7 $23.50
Allah-Las Lee's Palace Thu. Sep 22 $17.50
Allison Weiss The Cave Mon. Sep 19 $15.00
Amity Affliction Opera House Thu. Oct 6 $24.50
Anderson East Velvet Underground Fri. Nov 18 $16.00
Andy Shauf Mod Club Theatre Fri. Nov 25 $16.00
Angel Olsen Mod Club Sat. Sep 24 $20.00
Aoife O'Donovan Great Hall Thu. Sep 15 $16.50
Architects Danforth Music Hall Sat. Jul 9 $26.50
Ash Mod Club Sat. Oct 1 $26.50
Asking Alexandria Phoenix Concert Theatre Mon. Nov 7 $31.50
Attila Hard Luck Wed. Aug 10 $22.50
Attila Hard Luck Thu. Aug 11 $22.50
Autograf + Goldroom Mod Club Thu. Oct 13 $23.00
Autograph Rockpile West Sun. Aug 28 $26.50
Band Of Skulls Opera House Thu. Sep 8 $26.00
Banks & Steelz Mod Club Tue. Sep 6 $28.00
Barrence Whitfield & Savages Cave Wed. Sep 21 $15.50
Basia Bulat Danforth Music Hall Sat. Nov 26 $24.00
Bear's Den Mod Club Tue. Sep 20 $21.00
Beaty Heart Garrison Thu. Sep 15 $15.00
Bibi Bourelly Velvet Underground Thu. Sep 8 $16.00
Billy Currington Danforth Music Hall Wed. Sep 7 $51.50
Billy Currington Danforth Music Hall Thu. Sep 8 $51.50
Blind Pilot Adelaide Hall Wed. Sep 14 $20.50
Bob Log III Horseshoe Sun. Aug 14 $13.50
Boris (performing Pink) Lee's Palace Thu. Aug 11 $22.50
Born Ruffians Danforth Music Hall Thu. Oct 20 $16.50
Boxer Rebellion Mod Club Mon. Oct 31 $18.50
Boy & Bear Phoenix Fri. Oct 14 $27.00
Boyce Avenue Phoenix Tue. Oct 4 $29.00
Brillz Hoxton Sat. Sep 2 $15.00
Built To Spill Danforth Music Hall Fri. Sep 30 $36.50
Butch Walker Mod Club Sat. Sep 3 $19.00
Buzzcocks Danforth Music Hall Sun. Sep 25 $26.50
Camp Wavelength ft. Operators Artscape Gibraltar Point Fri. Aug 19 $19.99
Camp Wavelength ft. Cloud Nothings Artscape Gibraltar Point Sat. Aug 20 $29.99
Camp Wavelength ft. Young Galaxy Artscape Gibraltar Point Sun. Aug 21 $19.99
Camp Wavelength 3-Day Pass Artscape Gibraltar Point Fri-Sat Aug 19-21 $64.99
Camp Wavelength 3-Day + Camping Artscape Gibraltar Point Fri-Sat Aug 19-21 $159.99
Car Seat Headrest Mod Club Mon. Sep 19 $18.50
Caspian Lee's Palace Tue. Nov 15 $16.00
Cass McCombs Horseshoe Tavern Wed. Oct 26 $15.50
Cat Empire Danforth Music Hall Wed. Jul 27 $36.50
Catfish & Bottlemen Danforth Music Hall Fri. Oct 14 $31.00
Caveman Horseshoe Sun. Oct 16 $13.50
Charles Bradley Danforth Music Hall Thu. Sep 29 $41.00
Charlie Puth Danforth Music Hall Tue. Oct 18 $41.00
Christine & The Queens Phoenix Concert Theatre Thu. Oct 6 $27.00
Cobalt Garrison Mon. Sep 19 $13.00
Coheed & Cambria Sound Academy Tue. Oct 11 $38.00
Corb Lund Horseshoe Sun. Sep 18 $20.00
CRUISR Smiling Buddha Thu. Jul 28 $13.50
Crystalyne Smiling Buddha Wed. Aug 10 $12.00
Dance Gavin Dance Lee's Palace Tue. Oct 4 $24.50
David Ramirez Drake Hotel Sat. Oct 22 $14.50
Deftones International Centre Sat. Aug 13 $49.50
Devil Makes Three Opera House Wed. Sep 28 $30.50
Diarrhea Planet Horseshoe Tavern Wed. Sep 28 $13.50
Die Antwoord Sound Academy Sun. Oct 16 SOLD OUT
Diet Cig Drake Hotel Mon. Sep 26 $12.00
Dillinger Escape Plan Hard Luck Thu. Aug 4 SOLD OUT
Dillinger Escape Plan Hard Luck Fri. Aug 5 SOLD OUT
Disclosure Echo Beach Tue. Aug 2 SOLD OUT
Divinity Roxx Lee's Palace Thu. Jul 29 $12.50
DJ Shadow Phoenix Sat. Oct 8 $37.00
Dr. Fresch Hoxton Sat. Aug 16 $15.00
Dr. Fresch Hoxton Sat. Aug 16 $15.00
Dwayne Gretzky Lee's Palace Fri. Sep 16 $21.00
Eden Mod Club Tue. Oct 4 $21.00
Electric Six Horseshoe Mon. Sep 26 $20.50
Elliot Moss Drake Hotel Fri. Sep 30 $15.00
Eric Andre Live! Danforth Music Hall Wed. Sep 14 $25.50
Eric Hutchinson Lee's Palace Tue. Sep 20 $24.00
Eskimeaux Smiling Buddha Mon. Sep 19 $13.50
Fakear Velvet Underground Fri. Jul 29 $15.00
Faint Danforth Music Hall Sun. Oct 2 $30.00
Fall Of Troy Lee's Palace Mon. Aug 8 $23.50
Felice Brothers Horseshoe Fri. Sep 16 $22.50
Flock Of Dimes Drake Hotel Fri. Oct 28 $13.50
For Today Hard Luck Wed. Sep 21 $22.00
Foy Vance Horseshoe Mon. Oct 24 $17.00
Ghost Bath Garrison Sat. Sep 10 $13.50
Gilby Clarke Rockpile West Fri. Sep 16 $25.00
gnash Mod Club Fri. Oct 14 $18.00
God Is An Astronaut Mod Club Fri. Sep 2 $22.50
Gold Panda Mod Club Wed. Sep 14 $16.00
Grouplove Danforth Music Hall Sun. Oct 30 $31.00
Guitar Wolf Horseshoe Tue. Sep 6 $18.50
Halestorm Phoenix Wed. Oct 26 $38.50
Halsey Echo Beach Wed. Aug 3 $47.50
Hayden James Velvet Underground Tue. Oct 18 $15.00
Health Velvet Underground Fri. Sep 23 $18.50
Hinds Adelaide Hall Wed. Oct 26 $18.50
Hockey Dad Drake Hotel Fri. Aug 26 $12.00
Honne Mod Club Wed. Aug 10 $19.50
Hunny & The Frights Velvet Underground Wed. Aug 10 $15.00
I The Mighty Hard Luck Thu. Sep 22 $17.50
Ian Sweet Drake Hotel Tue. Sep 13 $10.00
Illenium Adelaide Hall Thu. Jul 28 $17.50
Jack Garratt Phoenix Sat. Oct 15 $27.00
Jagwar Ma Hoxton Mon. Nov 7 $21.25
James Vincent McMorrow Phoenix Mon. Nov 14 $31.50
Jason Ross Hoxton Fri. Sep 16 $15.00
Jay Brannan Drake Hotel Thu. Aug 25 $15.00
Jean Michel Blais Great Hall Sat. Nov 19 $17.00
Jeff Martin Rockpile West Sat. Jul 30 $30.00
Jenny Hval Drake Hotel Fri. Oct 7 $13.50
Jezabels Lee's Palace Fri. Nov 25 $21.00
Joseph Great Hall Tue. Oct 25 $16.50
Joseph Arthur Drake Hotel Mon. Nov 28 $25.00
Julian Taylor Band Lee's Palace Fri. Oct 7 $16.00
Kero Kero Bonito Velvet Underground Fri. Oct 28 $13.50
Kishi Bashi Mod Club Thu. Oct 6 $23.50
Kongos Danforth Music Hall Sun. Oct 9 $28.50
King Velvet Underground Thu. Oct 13 $17.00
KT Tunstall Danforth Music Hall Thu. Sep 15 $36.50
Kyle Craft Silver Dollar Mon. Aug 8 $11.50
LANY Mod Club Sun. Oct 30 $18.50
Latterman Mod Club Wed. Oct 19 $25.00
Legendary Pink Dots Horseshoe Tue. Sep 27 $22.50
Lemaitre Velvet Underground Tue. Nov 8 $17.00
Levellers Opera House Fri. Sep 30 $26.00
Liima Drake Hotel Wed. Sep 28 $15.00
Machinedrum Velvet Underground Fri. Oct 14 $15.00
Mad Decent Block Party Fort York Fri. Aug 19 $46.50
Margo Price Lee's Palace Thu. Sep 15 $25.50
Marillion Danforth Music Hall Mon. Oct 31 $61.50
Matt Mays Horseshoe Thu. Sep 15 $25.50
Mekons Horseshoe Sat. Sep 17 $20.00
Mesuggah Phoenix Concert Theatre Sun. Oct 30 $37.00
Michael Kiwanuka Phoenix Concert Theatre Fri. Dec 2 $22.00
Millencolin Phoenix Thu. Sep 15 $25.00
Minor Victories Opera House Fri. Jun 24 CANCELLED REFUNDS
Morgan Delt Silver Dollar Fri. Sep 16 $11.50
MOTHXR Adelaide Hall Tue. Oct 4 $15.00
Naked & Famous Danforth Music Hall Tue. Nov 8 $36.50
New Pornographers Lee's Palace Sun. Sep 18 $31.50
Nick Waterhouse Horseshoe Thu. Oct 6 $20.00
Night Beats Silver Dollar Wed. Jul 20 CANCELLED REFUNDS
No Parents, White Fang Silver Dollar Fri. Oct 21 $13.50
Nothing But Thieves Velvet Underground Tue. Aug 2 $15.00
Okkervil River Lee's Palace Sat. Sep 17 $25.50
Omni Smiling Buddha Thu. Aug 18 $10.50
Owen Great Hall Mon. Aug 1 $20.50
Pack A.D. Horseshoe Tavern Thu. Oct 20 $17.50
Peter Hook & The Light Danforth Music Hall Tue. Nov 29 $23.50
Phantogram Phoenix Wed. Oct 19 $36.00
Pinegrove Smiling Buddha Sun. Jul 31 $13.50
Plants and Animals Lee's Palace Fri. Oct 14 $16.00
Pop Evil Velvet Underground Fri. Aug 5 $20.00
Porches Horseshoe Sun. Oct 2 $14.50
Preoccupations Danforth Music Hall Sat. Oct 8 $21.50
Primal Scream Danforth Music Hall Fri. Nov 4 $36.50
Prinze George Rivoli Sat. Aug 6 $13.50
Proclaimers Danforth Music Hall Sat. Sep 24 $31.00
Psychic TV Lee's Palace Wed. Sep 21 $27.00
Pup Danforth Music Hall Thu. Dec 15 $20.00
PWR BTTM Silver Dollar Mon. Oct 24 $12.00
Quilt, Mutual Benefit Garrison Fri. Sep 23 $14.50
RJD2 Hoxton Fri. Aug 26 $15.00
Rocket From The Crypt Lee's Palace Tue. Jul 26 $32.50
Roosevelt Velvet Underground Sat. Sep 24 $13.00
Royal Canoe Lee's Palace Thu. Oct 27 $16.00
Russian Circles Lee's Palace Mon. Sep 26 $19.50
RY X Great Hall Sun. Oct 23 $18.50
Ryley Walker Drake Hotel Sun. Sep 25 $15.50
Sam Feldt & Bakermat Danforth Music Hall Sat. Oct 1 $23.50
Sandbanks Festival ft. Sloan Sandbanks Provincial Park Sat. Sep 17 $30.00
Screeching Weasel Opera House Sun. Oct 23 $33.50 ON SALE 7/14
SERATONES Horseshoe Wed. Oct 5 $13.50
Sheepdogs Lee's Palace Wed. Sep 14 $30.50
Shovels & Rope Phoenix Tue. Oct 11 $24.00
Silversun Pickups Danforth Music Hall Sat. Jul 30 SOLD OUT
SKELETONWITCH Lee's Palace Tue. Aug 9 $19.50
Skye & Ross Danforth Music Hall Tue. Aug 23 $26.50
Slayer Sound Academy Mon. Sep 12 $52.50
Slim Cessna's Auto Club Silver Dollar Fri. Nov 25 $14.50
SNFU Velvet Underground Sat. Sep 3 $15.00
Somos Sneaky Dee's Fri. Sep 23 $13.50
Son Of Dave, Paul Reddick Rivoli Sat. Sep 10 $15.00
Specials Danforth Music Hall Tue. Sep 13 SOLD OUT
St. Paul & Broken Bones Danforth Music Hall Thu. Nov 3 $26.00
Steven Page Danforth Music Hall Fri. Nov 18 $39.00
Stick To Your Guns Opera House Sat. Sep 17 $24.50
Sticky Fingers Opera House Thu. Oct 20 $21.00
Still Corners Velvet Underground Fri. Oct 7 $13.00
Streetlight Manifesto Danforth Music Hall Fri. Sep 23 $31.50
Sturgill Simpson Danforth Music Hall Sat. Aug 6 $41.00
Sturgill Simpson Danforth Music Hall Sun. Aug 7 $41.00
SUMAC Garrison Sun. Aug 7 $13.50
Ta-Ku Opera House Tue. Oct 4 $21.00
Temper Trap Phoenix Fri. Sep 30 $34.50
Temples Lee's Palace Mon. Oct 24 $23.50
Thee Oh Sees Danforth Music Hall Thu. Nov 17 $25.00
This Wild Life Hard Luck Sat. Oct 8 $20.00
TIME Festival Fort York Sat. Aug 6 $30.00
Titus Andronicus Lee's Palace Fri. Sep 30 $17.50
Tom O'Dell Mod Club Tue. Oct 11 SOLD OUT
Tommy Yongsteen Horseshoe Fri. Aug 12 $12.00
Toots and the Maytals Danforth Music Hall Mon. Aug 15 SOLD OUT
Tor Miller Adelaide Hall Sat. Sep 24 $18.50
Trixie Whitley Horseshoe Thu. Sep 22 $18.50
Troye Sivan Sound Academy Tue. Nov 8 $34.00
UB40 Danforth Music Hall Wed. Aug 31 SOLD OUT
UIC Horseshoe Sat. Sep 24 $15.00
UK Subs Hard Luck Sat. Sep 10 $20.00
Union Duke Horseshoe Fri. Aug 5 $10.00
Used Danforth Music Hall Fri. Sep 9 $34.00
Used Danforth Music Hall Sat. Sep 10 $34.00
Veils Horseshoe Thu. Nov 3 $15.00
Violent Soho Lee's Palace Wed. Sep 7 $21.00
VNV Nation Danforth Music Hall Tue. Oct 25 $35.00
Warpaint Danforth Music Hall Mon. Oct 3 $27.50
Watsky Opera House Thu. Oct 27 $25.00
Wet Mod Club Sun. Oct 23 $21.00
What So Not Hoxton Sun. Oct 2 $20.00
Whitney Adelaide Hall Sat. Oct 15 $13.50
Wolves In The Throne Room Lee's Palace Sat. Sep 24 $19.50
Wye Oak Lee's Palace Fri. Aug 5 $21.00
Xenia Rubinos Drake Hotel Sat. Sep 3 $12.00
Young The Giant Sound Academy Wed. Sep 21 $32.50
Zed's Dead Echo Beach Fri. Aug 12 $28.00
Ziggy Marley Danforth Music Hall Wed. Sep 28 $37.00
Zoom Rivoli Sat. Oct 8 $12.00