Twitter
Contests

Enter here for the chance to win a pair of tickets to see BANG! The Bert Berns Story at the Bloor Cinema on Wed. Mar 1!

Enter here for the chance to win a pair of tickets to see Sunn O))) at the Queen Elizabeth Theatre on Tue. Mar 14!

Enter here for the chance to win a pair of tickets to see Bad Suns at the Velvet Underground on Wed. Mar 8!

Search
Login

Tickets For Sale


all tickets are CASH ONLY and must be purchased in person.
all prices are subject to a service charge.
SOLD OUT only indicates that we no longer have tickets
presently at Soundscapes for an event. tickets may be available at other outlets and we may receive more tickets at a later date.

this list was last updated: Feb 25 at 7:00PM

PLEASE NOTE: we make every effort to keep this ticket list up to date, but there may nevertheless be discrepancies with current ticket stock. Please feel free to call us at (416) 537-1620 to confirm availability.

ARTIST_____________________________ VENUE___________ DATE_________ PRICE______
070Shake Studio Bar Sat. Apr 22 $16.50
A Great Big World Mod Club Sat. Mar 25 $31.00
Acid Mothers Temple Garrison Fri. Apr 28 $16.50
The Acorn Drake Hotel Sat. Apr 8 $12.50
Age Of Electric Mod Club Thu. Apr 13 $29.50
Agnes Obel Great Hall Sat. Mar 4 SOLD OUT
All Them Witches Horseshoe Tue. Mar 14 $15.00
Allah-Las Mod Club Mon. Mar 20 $23.50
Allison Crutchfield Silver Dollar Wed. Apr 5 $12.50
Andrew McMahon Opera House Tue. Apr 4 SOLD OUT
Animal Collective Danforth Music Hall Sun. May 28 SOLD OUT
Architects Danforth Music Hall Thu. Apr 6 $26.50
Baby Dee Burdock Sun. Mar 5 $12.00
Bad Pop Smiling Buddha Tue. Mar 7 $12.50
Barns Courtney Velvet Underground Wed. Jun 7 $16.00
Bats Sabbath Hard Luck Thu. Mar 30 $20.00
Beaches Horseshoe Fri. Apr 21 $15.00
Beans On Toast Smiling Buddha Fri. Mar 24 $11.50
Ben Caplan Great Hall Tue. Apr 4 $18.50
Beyond Creation Unbeing Rockpile Sun. Apr 16 $20.00
Biffy Clyro Phoenix Sat. Apr 8 $29.50
Big D & Kids Table Hard Luck Thu. Apr 20 $20.00
Bing and Ruth Conversation Room Wed. Apr 12 $20.00
Bishop Briggs Mod Club Wed. May 3 $21.50
Black Angels Danforth Music Hall Sat. May 6 $31.50
Black Joe Lewis & Honeybears Lee's Palace Tue. Feb 28 $24.50
Black N Blue Rockpile Sat. Jul 22 $32.50
Blood Ceremony & Biblical Silver Dollar Sat. Apr 29 $15.00
Bloodshot Bill Silver Dollar Fri. Mar 10 $10.00
Bob Mould Opera House Sat. Apr 22 $33.50
Bonobo Danforth Music Hall Mon. Apr 24 SOLD OUT
Bridget Kearney Drake Hotel Fri. Apr 14 $16.50
The Bronx Lee's Palace Wed. Apr 12 $23.50
Bush Rebel Thu. May 18 $42.50
Cameron Avery Rivoli Fri. Mar 31 $15.00
Carpenter Brut Velvet Underground Sat. Mar 11 SOLD OUT
Carpenter Brut Velvet Underground Sun. Mar 12 $15.00
Catfish & Bottlemen Rebel Thu. May 4 $32.50
Chad Valley Drake Hotel Thu. Mar 9 $13.00
Charlotte Cardin Drake Hotel Tue. Mar 7 SOLD OUT
Chaz Bundick Meets The Mattson 2 Great Hall Wed. Apr 20 $20.00
Chicano Batman Velvet Underground Tue. Apr 4 $15.50
Chuck Prophet Horseshoe Tue. Mar 21 $15.00
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah Horseshoe Tue. Mar 7 $21.50
Clean Bandit Phoenix Mon. Apr 24 $27.50
Coathangers Silver Dollar Tue. Apr 25 $14.50
Cold War Kids Danforth Music Hall Wed. Mar 22 $34.00
Colin Stetson Great Hall Mon. May 15 $19.50
Cosmonauts Silver Dollar Sat. Apr 1 $11.50
Courtney's Garrison Sun. Mar 26 $13.50
Crywolf Velvet Underground Sat. Mar 25 $15.00
Damned Phoenix Sun. Apr 30 $44.50
Dance Yourself Clean Lee's Palace Fri. Mar 24 $13.00
Daughters Hard Luck Thu. Jun 1 $18.50
Dawes Opera House Fri. Mar 17 SOLD OUT
Day Wave Horseshoe Sat. June 10 $13.50
Delicate Steve Velvet Underground Tue. Feb 7 POSTPONED. REFUNDS
Descendents Rebel Fri. Sep 08 $44.50
Despised Icon Lee's Palace Fri. Mar 17 $28.50
Devendra Banhart Phoenix Thu. Mar 9 $31.50
Diet Cig Drake Hotel Tue. Apr 11 $15.00
Dig Velvet Underground Tue. Feb 28 $10.50
Dilly Dally Silver Dollar Fri. Apr 28 $19.50
Dinosaur Jr. Danforth Music Hall Fri. Mar 10 SOLD OUT
Dua Lipa Mod Club Mon. Feb 27 SOLD OUT
Duchess Says Baby G Wed. Apr 21 $20.00
Enter Shikari Opera House Sun. Mar 19 $26.50
Entrance Array Space Tue. Apr 11 $12.00
Erra Hard Luck Tue. Apr 4 $18.50
Everclear Danforth Music Hall Sun. Jun 11 $38.00
Every Time I Die Opera House Fri. Mar 3 SOLD OUT
Explosions In The Sky Rebel Sun. Apr 23 $38.50
Famous Underground Rockpile Sat. Apr 1 $20.00
Featurette Adelaide Hall Thu. Apr 20 $12.00
Five Alarm Funk Lee's Palace Thu. Mar 30 $13.50
Flaming Lips Rebel Mon. Mar 13 $48.00
Flasher Baby G Wed. Apr 19 $15.00
Floating Points Danforth Music Hall Tue. Apr 11 $24.00
Foxygen Opera House Tue. Mar 28 $26.00
Franklin Electric Mod Club Thu. Mar 30 $21.00
Freak Heat Waves Baby G Sat. Apr 22 $20.00
Frightened Rabbit Danforth Music Hall Mon. May 29 SOLD OUT
Froth Drake Hotel Wed. May 3 $12.50
Gen Next Live w/ Bleeker Phoenix Sat. Mar 4 $10.00
Geoff Tate Rockpile Sat. Apr 15 $45.00
Gevurah, Sortilegia Smiling Buddha Sat. Apr 1 $12.00
Good Charlotte Danforth Music Hall Wed. Apr 19 $44.50
Greg Graffin Horseshoe Mon. Mar 6 $20.50
Greys Garrison Fri. Apr 21 $20.00
Griswolds Velvet Underground Thu. Mar 2 $18.00
Half Waif Smiling Buddha Mon. Mar 27 $12.50
Harpoonist & The Axe Lee's Palace Thu. Apr 13 $16.00
Hayley Kiyoko Mod Club Tue. Mar 28 $16.00
Head North Hard Luck Sun. Mar 12 $12.00
Hey Violet Mod Club Sun. Mar 19 $18.00
Hippo Campus Horseshoe Mon. Apr 3 $15.00
Honest Heart Collective Adelaide Hall Tue. Apr 18 $10.00
I Prevail Opera House Thu. May 11 $23.50
I See Stars Hard Luck Thu. Mar 9 $22.00
Illy Adelaide Hall Thu. Mar 16 $20.00
In This Moment Danforth Music Hall Sun. Apr 16 $41.50
Indies w/Wooden Sky, Hollerado Phoenix Wed. Apr 19 $34.50
Iron Chic Garrison Thu. May 18 $15.00
Iron Maidens Rockpile Sat. Jun 17 $28.50
Jacques Greene Velvet Underground Sat. Apr 15 $15.00
Jain Mod Club Mon. Apr 3 SOLD OUT
Jane's Party Horseshoe Fri. Mar 24 $10.00
Jayhawks Opera House Sun. Apr 16 $35.50
Jens Lekman Great Hall Mon. Mar 13 SOLD OUT
John Corabi Rockpile Thu. Mar 16 $20.00
Johnnyswim Velvet Underground Wed. Mar 15 $20.00
Judah The Lion Opera House Tue. Mar 21 $21.00
Junkyard Little Ceasar Rockpile Tue. May 23 $20.00
Kate Tempest Mod Club Wed. Apr 5 $16.00
Kawehi Drake Hotel Wed. Apr 5 $16.50
Kehlani Danforth Music Hall Sun. Jun 4 SOLD OUT
Kevin Morby & Waxahatchee Longboat Hall Fri. Mar 24 $20.00
King Gizzard & Lizard Wizard Danforth Music Hall Wed. Apr 5 $26.50
Knocks Velvet Underground Fri. Mar 17 $15.00
LA Guns Rockpile Wed. Apr 26 $35.00
Ladyhawke Velvet Underground Tue. Mar 7 CANCELLED REFUNDS
Lagwagon Phoenix Fri. May 19 $29.00
Lambchop Great Hall Mon. Mar 27 $26.00
Laura Marling Danforth Music Hall Wed. May 10 $27.00
Lauren Giraldo Mod Club Thu. Mar 2 $15.00
Lil' Debbie Rockpile Wed. Mar 22 $25.00
Lisa Leblanc Horseshoe Thu. Apr 6 $15.50
Little Dragon Danforth Music Hall Thu. May 4 $34.00
Little Simz Velvet Underground Thu. Mar 9 $17.50
Local Natives Danforth Music Hall Thu. Mar 16 $41.00
Los Campesinos Velvet Underground Sun. Mar 5 SOLD OUT
Lydia Ainsworth Garrison Wed. Apr 26 $13.50
M. Ward Great Hall Sat. Mar 25 $31.00
Mac Demarco Danforth Music Hall Fri. May 12 SOLD OUT
Mac Lethal Rockpile Thu. Apr 6 $20.00
Mahones Horseshoe Sat. Mar 18 $15.00
Maine Phoenix Tue. Apr 25 $28.50
Mako Velvet Underground Sat. Mar 18 $15.00
Mantra Hard Luck Sat. Mar 25 $12.00
Matthew Logan Vasquez Drake Hotel Mon. May 1 $17.00
Me First & the Gimme Gimmes Phoenix Sat. Apr 15 $34.00
Methyl Ethel Garrison Sat. Apr 15 $13.00
Meyhem Lauren + Alchemist Adelaide Hall Sat. Mar 11 $25.00
Michael Graves Rockpile Fri. Mar 3 $22.50
Michael Kiwanuka Phoenix Mon. May 29 $22.00
Miles Mosley Adelaide Hall Mon. May 22 $20.00
Minus The Bear Opera House Fri. Mar 31 $26.50
Modern English Adelaide Hall Sun. Apr 16 $23.50
Mono Lee's Palace Tue. Apr 25 $19.50
Moon Duo Horseshoe Sun. Apr 23 $14.50
Moose Blood Mod Club Fri. Mar 17 $22.00
Moving Unties Play Joy Division Silver Dollar Sat. Mar 4 $15.00
Mustard Plug Horseshoe Thu. May 18 $13.50
Nails Lee's Palace Sat. Mar 25 $21.50
Needtobreathe Danforth Music Hall Thu. May 11 $37.50
NF Phoenix Sun. May 7 $27.00
Nightbands Garrison Wed. May 24 $13.50
Nikki Lane Horseshoe Sun. Mar 5 $20.00
Nouvelle Vague Phoenix Sun. Mar 26 $29.50
O-Town Mod Club Tue. Apr 25 $28.50
Oddisee & Good Company Lee's Palace Sat. May 27 $17.50
Old Dominion Danforth Music Hall Thu. Apr 27 $32.00
Operators Horseshoe Fri. Mar 31 $15.00
Orwells Mod Club Mon. May 22 $23.00
Paper Bird Rivoli Sat. Apr 1 $15.00
Parsonfield Horseshoe Thu. Apr 27 $15.00
Perfume Genius Mod Club Thu. May 11 $20.00
Petit Biscuit Velvet Underground Wed. Apr 12 SOLD OUT
Pick Brothers Horseshoe Fri. Mar 17 $15.00
Pierce The Veil Danforth Music Hall Wed. Mar 1 $37.00
Pill Baby G Tue. Feb 28 $10.00
Pond Mod Club Fri. May 5 $18.50
Pouya & Fat Nick Mod Club Sun. Apr 9 $25.00
Power Trip Velvet Underground Fri. Mar 10 $18.00
Powers & Bridgit Mendler Adelaide Hall Wed. Mar 29 $20.00
Prozzak Danforth Music Hall Wed. Mar 29 $28.00
Prozzak Danforth Music Hall Fri. Mar 31 SOLD OUT
Pryde Mod Club Wed. May 10 $18.00
PWR BTTM Velvet Underground Fri. May 26 $16.50
Radio Dept Mod Club Sun. Mar 5 $21.00
Red City Radio The Cave Thu. May 18 $16.50
Redd Kross Lee's Palace Sat. May 6 $21.00
Regrettes Smiling Buddha Thu. Mar 30 $13.50
Reverend Horton Heat Lee's Palace Thu. Jun 22 $35.50
Reverend Horton Heat Lee's Palace Fri. Jun 23 $35.50
Ria Mae Adelaide Hall Fri. Apr 21 $15.00
Richard Ashcroft Danforth Music Hall Fri. Apr 7 SOLD OUT
Rival Sons Danforth Music Hall Mon. May 8 $34.00
Rusty Horseshoe Fri. Mar 10 $17.50
RY X Great Hall Fri. May 12 $22.50
SABA Adelaide Hall Sat. Apr 1 $15.00
Said The Whale Lee's Palace Fri. Mar 31 SOLD OUT
Said The Whale Lee's Palace Sat. Apr 1 $18.50
Sallie Ford Horseshoe Sun. Apr 9 $15.00
Sam Outlaw Horseshoe Tue. Apr 25 $13.50
Sam Patch Drake Hotel Thu. Mar 16 $15.00
San Fermin Great Hall Tue. Apr 11 $21.00
Save Ferris Lee's Palace Tue. Mar 7 $26.00
Sebadoh Horseshoe Thu. Apr 20 $20.00
Selfish Things Adelaide Hall Sat. Feb 11 $12.00
Senses Fail Mod Club Fri. Mar 24 $23.00
Shooter Jennings Horseshoe Wed. Apr 26 $27.50
Slackers Horseshoe Sat. Apr 8 $26.50
Slaves Garrison Tue. Mar 7 $16.50
Sleaford Mods Opera HouseLee's Palace Sat. Apr 1 $24.50
Slowdive Danforth Music Hall Fri. May 5 SOLD OUT
Sohn Danforth Music Hall Sat. Apr 1 $21.50
Somewhere There Festival (Single Event Pass) Tranzac Fri.-Sun. Feb 24-26 $10.00
Somewhere There Festival (Weekend Pass) Tranzac Fri.-Sun. Feb 24-26 $40.00
Sondre Lerche Garrison Thu. Apr 20 $20.00
Sonics Danforth Music Hall Sat. Mar 25 $23.50
Soul Jazz Orchestra (Do Right 15th Anniversary) Lee's Palace Sat. Apr 8 $15.00
Staves Phoenix Fri. Mar 17 $23.00
Stef Chura Drake Hotel Mon. Mar 27 $10.50
Streetlight Manifesto Rebel Fri. Aug 11 $35.50
Sunn O))) Queen Elizabeth Theatre Tue. Mar 14 $37.00
Super Duper Kyle Mod Club Tue. Apr 11 $23.50
Supersuckers Lee's Palace Mon. May 1 $16.50
Sweet Crude Drake Hotel Tue. Apr 25 $11.50
Tash Sultana Horseshoe Thu. Sep 28 SOLD OUT
Tea Party Danforth Music Hall Fri. Mar 3 SOLD OUT
Tea Party Danforth Music Hall Sat. Mar 4 SOLD OUT
Ted Poley Rockpile Sat. Mar 11 $25.00
Temperance Movement Horseshoe Wed. Apr 12 $24.50
Tennis Horseshoe Sat. Mar 11 SOLD OUT
Terry Malts Garrison Tue. Apr 18 $13.50
Testament Phoenix Thu. Apr 27 $34.50
Thundercat Danforth Music Hall Tue. Feb 28 SOLD OUT
Tommy Youngsteen Horseshoe Fri. Apr 28 $12.00
Too Many Zooz Mod Club Fri. Apr 21 $23.50
Toronto Roller Derby Downsview Park Sat. Mar 4 $12.00
Trentemoller Danforth Music Hall Tue. Mar 21 $26.50
Twiztid Rockpile Sat. Apr 22 $40.00
Uli Jon Roth Rockpile Tue. Mar 7 $29.00
Unlike Pluto Velvet Underground Fri. Apr 21 $15.00
Vallis Alps Drake Hotel Mon. Feb 27 SOLD OUT
Vanessa Carlton Longboat Hall Fri. Mar 3 $29.50
Vera Blue Drake Hotel Fri. Mar 31 $15.00
Vulfpeck Lee's Palace Tue. May 9 SOLD OUT
Vulfpeck Phoenix Wed. May 10 SOLD OUT
Vundabar Smiling Buddha Sun. Apr 2 $12.50
Waterparks Hard Luck Sun. Feb 26 $17.50
We The Kings Mod Club Tue. Feb 28 $26.00
Weaves Lee's Palace Sat. Apr 22 $20.00
Wedding Present Horseshoe Wed. Apr 19 $22.50
Whores Coalition Tue. May 23 $15.00
Why? Lee's Palace Mon. Apr 17 $19.50
XX Echo Beach Mon. May 22 $52.50
Zola's Opera HouseMod Club Thu. Mar 16 $21.00