Tickets For Sale


all tickets are CASH ONLY and must be purchased in person.
all prices are subject to a non-refundable service charge.
SOLD OUT only indicates that we no longer have tickets
presently at Soundscapes for an event. tickets may be available at other outlets and we may receive more tickets at a later date.

this list was last updated: Jan 31st at 1:30PM

PLEASE NOTE: we make every effort to keep this ticket list up to date, but there may nevertheless be discrepancies with current ticket stock. Please feel free to call us at (416) 537-1620 to confirm availability.

ARTIST_____________________________ VENUE___________ DATE_________ PRICE______
2:54 Silver Dollar Tue. Mar 3 $12.50
The 3tards Rockpile West Sat. Feb 7 $10.00
Absolutely Free + U.S. Girls Geary Lane Fri. Jan 30 $13.00
Alex G Smiling Buddha Thu. Jan 29 SOLD OUT
Alvin Risk Hoxton Thu. Jan 22 $15.00
Andrew Jackson Jihad
(on sale Fri. Dec 12 at 10am)
Lee's Palace Tue. Mar 24 $20.50
Anti-Flag Horseshoe Thu. Feb 12 $22.50
Ariel Pink Phoenix Tue. Feb 19 $21.00
Asaf Avidan Mod Club Tue. Feb 25 CANCELLED REFUNDS
Asaf Avidan Opera House Mon. Feb 9 $26.00
August Burns Red Phoenix Fri. Jan 30 SOLD OUT
Bad Manners Lee's Palace Sat. May 16 $20.00
Bad Suns Garrison Wed. Feb 11 SOLD OUT
Bakermat Hoxton Sat. Apr 4 $15.00
The Barr Brothers Lee's Palace Thu. Mar 12 $20.00
Bayside Opera House Sun. Mar 29 $19.50
Benjamin Booker Lee's Palace Tue. Mar 31 $20.00
Bob Marley Tribute (Show Only) Mod Club Sat. Feb 7 $18.00
Bob Marley Tribute (Show+Food) Mod Club Sat. Feb 7 $32.00
Brodinski Hoxton Sun. Feb 15 $15.00
Broods Hoxton Fri. Mar 20 $20.00
Brooke Fraser Mod Club Tue. Feb 17 $23.50
Brooke Fraser Mod Club Wed. Feb 18 $23.50
Bush Sound Academy Wed. Feb 18 $41.00
Cabaret Valtaire (Scandelles Burlesque) Lee's Palace Sat. Feb 14 $20.00
Calabrese + The Biters Rockpile West Thu. Feb 19 $15.00
Camm Hunter Tattoo Rock Parlour Sat. Mar 7 $16.50
Cancer Bats Phoenix Thu. Mar 12 $25.00
Cannibal Corpse + Behemoth Phoenix Tue. Feb 24 $36.50
The Cat Empire Danforth Music Hall Thu. Apr 9 $29.00
Catfish And The Bottlemen Garrison Tue. Mar 3 SOLD OUT
Cerebral Ballzy Horseshoe Fri. May 15 $12.50
Chadwick Stokes lee's Palace Sat. Feb 28 $17.50
Charanga Habanera Phoenix Sat. Apr 18 $40.00
Clean Bandit Danforth Music Hall Fri. Jun 12 $24.00
Cold War Kids Phoenix Wed. Mar 18 $23.50
Constellation Records Musique Fragile Showcase
(ft. Saltland, Nick Kuepfer + Khora)
Huntclub Studios Thu. Feb 5 $10.00
Cormega Rockpile West Fri. Jan 23 $35.00
Craft Spells Hard Luck Bar Tue. Mar 17 $13.00
Dan + Shay Mod Club Thu. Apr 14 SOLD OUT
Danko Jones Danforth Music Hall Fri. Apr 24 $21.50
David Choi Opera House Wed. Apr 8 $20.00
Delta Rae Rivoli Tue. Apr 21 $16.50
Denitia & Sene Revival Thu. Feb 19 $15.00
Diamond D Phoenix Sun. Feb 15 $19.50
Diamond Rugs Horseshoe Tue. Mar 31 $17.50
Diarrhea Planet Horseshoe Wed. Apr 1 $10.00
Dilana Dance Cave Fri. Mar 6 $18.50
The Districts Horseshoe Wed. Feb 18 $12.00
The Dodos Horseshoe Tue. Mar 3 $17.50
D/P/I
(w/ Craig Dunsmuir + Fleshtone Aura)
Music Gallery Sat. Feb 21 $13.00
Dumbfoundead Rockpile West Fri. Feb 6 $25.00
Echosmith Mod Club Thu. Mar 5 SOLD OUT
Electric Wizard Lee's Palace Sun. Apr 5 SOLD OUT
The Elwins Hoxton Sun. Mar 8 $12.00
Empire! Empire! Dance Cave Mon. Feb 2 $10.50
Ewert & The Two Dragons Drake Hotel Fri. Feb 27 $15.50
Father John Misty
(on sale Fri. Nov 14 at 10am)
Danforth Music Hall Wed. Feb 18 SOLD OUT
Father Murphy Dance Cave Fri. Mar 20 $8.50
Fossegrimen Music Gallery Sat. Jun 13 $20.00
Francisco The Man Dance Cave Tue. Feb 24 $10.00
FrankIero AndThe Cellabration Hard Luck Bar Wed. Feb 25 $15.00
Franz Nicolay Central Thu. Jan 22 $10.00
Front Porch Step Hard Luck Bar Sat. Feb 21 CANCELLED
Gang Of Four Lee's Palace Mon. Mar 9 $30.00
George Ezra Danforth Music Hall Fri. Mar 27 SOLD OUT
Giraffage Hoxton Fri. Feb 6 $15.00
Grandtheft Hoxton Fri. Jan 30 $15.00
Gutter Demons Rockpile West Sat. Mar 7 $20.00
GZA Adelaide Hall Sat. Dec 6 CANCELLED REFUNDS
Hamilton Leithauser Drake Underground Tue. Jan 20 SOLD OUT
Happy Birthday Toronto Steam Whistle Brewery Fri. Mar 6 $40.00
Hauschka Polish Combatants Hall Sat. Apr 11 $17.00
Hookworms Silver Dollar Sun. Apr 12 $13.50
Horse Feathers Drake Underground Tue. Mar 31 $16.50
Hundred Waters Lee's Palace Thu. Feb 26 $15.00
Ibeyi Drake Underground Fri. Mar 27 $17.50
The Independents Dance Cave Sat. Feb 28 $10.50
Interpol Kool Haus Tue. Nov 18
REPLACEMENT DATE TBA
POSTPONED REFUNDS
(tickets not valid for Jul 14-15 replacement dates)
Interpol Danforth Music Hall Tue. Jul 14 $36.50
Interpol Danforth Music Hall Wed. Jul 15 $36.50
Jake E. Lee's Red Dragon Cartel Rockpile West Thu. Feb 5 $25.00
JD McPherson Lee's Palace Sat. Mar 7 $15.50
Jeff Mills Foundry (99 Sudbury) Sat. Jan 24 $39.50
Jessie Ware Danforth Music Hall Sat. Apr 4 $31.50
JJ and the Pillars Drake Underground Sat. Mar 7 $15.00
JMSN Drake Underground Thu. Feb 19 $15.00
Joe Driscoll & Sekou Kouyate Lula Lounge Sun. Feb 8 $15.00
Joel Plaskett Danforth Music Hall Fri. May 22 $31.00
Jose Gonzalez Phoenix Mon. Apr 13 $21.50
Joshua Radin Mod Club Tue. Feb 10 $32.00
Jukebox The Ghost Mod Club Sat. Mar 7 $15.50
Julian Taylor Band Horseshoe Sat. Feb 14 $10.00
Kaiser Chiefs Phoenix Sun. May 17 $26.50
Kaki King + Loom Geary Lane Thu. Feb 26 $20.00
Kalin and Myles Mod Club Wed. Mar 18 $23.50
Kindness Wrongbar Fri. Mar 13 $20.00
Kitty, Daisy & Lewis Lee's Palace Sat. Apr 11 $17.50
Klingande Maison Mercer Fri. Mar 20 $30.00
Knapsack Horseshoe Sat. May 16 $20.00
Kodaline Sound Academy Sat. Nov 1 CANCELLED REFUNDS
Kodaline Danforth Music Hall Thu. Apr 16 $29.00
Kodaline Danforth Music Hall Fri. Apr 17 $29.00
Kongos Danforth Music Hall Fri. Feb 20 SOLD OUT
La Dispute Phoenix Wed. Apr 1 $26.50
The Lanka Suite + Khora Music Gallery Sat. Mar 14 $20.00
Lettuce Danforth Music Hall Sat. Feb 21 $31.50
Limblifter Lee's Palace Fri. Mar 27 $20.00
Logic Phoenix Tue. Mar 10 $25.50
Logic
(on sale Fri. Dec 5 at 10am)
Tattoo Rock Parlour Wed. Mar 11 $24.50
London Grammar Danforth Music Hall
Sound Academy
Wed. Nov 19
Wed. Jan 21
SOLD OUT
The Lone Bellow Lee's Palace Fri. Feb 27 $19.50
Machine Head Phoenix Wed. Feb 4 $26.50
Madchild Rockpile West Wed. Feb 11 $30.00
Magic Man Garrison Sat. Mar 7 $17.75
The Maine Danforth Music Hall Sat. May 2 $26.50
Make Do And Mend Hard Luck Bar Fri. Mar 20 $13.50
Manic Street Preachers Danforth Music Hall Mon. Apr 27 $32.00
Mat Kearney Phoenix Sun. Mar 22 $26.50
Matt & Kim Danforth Music Hall Mon. May 18 $25.00
Max Jury Drake Underground Mon. Apr 20 $10.00
mewithoutYou Lee's Palace Mon. Apr 13 $17.50
Michael Schenker Rockpile West Wed. Apr 22 $45.00
Mike Tramp Rockpile West Sat. May 30 $20.00
Milo Greene Horseshoe Sun. Mar 8 $13.50
Miracle Fortress Mercer Union Thu. Feb 5 $10.00
Mix Master Mike + Grand Wizzard Theodore Phoenix Sat. Feb 28 $35.00
Monomyth Silver Dollar Fri. Feb 6 $8.00
Moon Duo Silver Dollar Thu. Mar 5 $12.50
Moosh & Twist Hard Luck Bar Fri. Feb 20 $13.00
Motionless In White Opera House Tue. Mar 24 $25.50
The Mowglis Garrison Fri. Apr 10 $17.50
The Muffs Horseshoe Sat. Mar 28 $20.00
Never Shout Never Mod Club Wed. Mar 4 $23.50
The New Pornographers
(on sale Fri. Nov 14 at 10am)
Danforth Music Hall Thu. Feb 5 SOLD OUT
The OBGMs Horseshoe Sat. Feb 28 $10.00
OK Go Phoenix Tue. Apr 7 $25.00
Olivia Chaney Dakota Tavern Tue. Feb 10 $13.50
Owen Pallett (2pm all-ages matinee) Lee's Palace Sat. Jan 31 SOLD OUT
Owen Pallett (9pm 19+) Lee's Palace Sat. Jan 31 SOLD OUT
Peach Kelli Pop Smiling Buddha Wed. Apr 15 $10.00
Pedram Khavarzamini + Shawn Mativetsky Music Gallery Sat. May 16 $20.00
Pennywise
(on sale Fri. Jan 23 at 10am)
Danforth Music Hall Sat. Mar 21 $26.50
Pentatonix Sound Academy Wed. Mar 11 SOLD OUT
Pentatonix Sound Academy Thu. Mar 12 SOLD OUT
Peter Evans
(w/ Germaine Liu + Brian Ruryk)
Ratio Fri. Feb 6 $8.00
Pete Rock & Maseo Phoenix Thu. Jan 29 $15.00
Pokey LaFarge Horseshoe Sun. May 10 $18.50
The Pop Group Lee's Palace Sat. Mar 14 $29.50
Primal Scream Danforth Music Hall Fri. May 15 $32.00
Professor Bad Trip + Michael Eckert's Large Earth Ensemble Music Gallery Sat. Apr 18 $20.00
Public Service Broadcasting Drake Underground Sat. Apr 4 $13.00
The Real McKenzies Horseshoe Thu. Mar 26 $12.50
Restorations Horseshoe Sat. Mar 21 $10.50
Retox Dance Cave Wed. Feb 25 $12.50
Rich Homie Quan Phoenix Tue. Feb 17 $40.00
Ride Danforth Music Hall Tue. Jun 2 SOLD OUT
Rittz Rockpile West Sat. Apr 4 $37.50
Robert Gordon & Chris Spedding Phoenix Fri. Feb 13 $25.00
Rufus Wainwright Queen Elizabeth Theatre Fri. Feb 6 $37.50
Rupaul's Drag Race Danforth Music Hall Fri. Feb 27 $38.00
Rusty Horseshoe Fri. Mar 6 $17.50
SALES Drake Underground Tue. Apr 14 $12.00
Samantha Martin Lula Lounge Wed. Feb 18 $15.00
Sam Feldt Hoxton Sat. Feb 7 $15.00
Shlohmo Hoxton Thu. Apr 16 $20.00
The Sidekicks Sneaky Dee's Tue. Feb 3 $10.00
Silverstein Danforth Music Hall Sat. Feb 28 $26.50
Six Organs Of Admittance Horseshoe Mon. May 4 $13.50
Sixx A.M. Phoenix Thu. Apr 23 $44.00
The Slackers Lee's Palace Sat. Mar 28 $26.50
Slander Hoxton Fri. Feb 20 $15.00
Sleater-Kinney
(on sale Fri. Dec 12 at 10am)
Sound Academy Mon. Mar 2 $36.50
Slim Twig Silver Dollar Fri. Jan 23 $10.00
The Soft Moon Drake Hotel Mon. Apr 13 $15.00
The Sonics Lee's Palace Sun. Apr 26 $33.50
Souljazz Orchestra Garrison Fri. Jan 23 SOLD OUT
The Soul Motivators Lee's Palace Fri. Mar 6 $15.00
Spiritual Songs Of Sub-Saharan Africa Alliance Francaise de Toronto Sat. Feb 14 $20.00
Stars + Hey Rosetta! Danforth Music Hall Thu. Feb 12 SOLD OUT
Stars + Hey Rosetta! Danforth Music Hall Fri. Feb 13 SOLD OUT
Stars + Hey Rosetta!
(on sale Sat. Nov 8 at 10am)
Danforth Music Hall Sat. Feb 14 SOLD OUT
Sturgill Simpson Horseshoe Sun. Feb 8
Tue. Jun 23
POSTPONED
REFUNDS (IF DESIRED)
St. Vincent
(on sale Fri. Oct 24 at 10am)
Danforth Music Hall Tue. Mar 3 SOLD OUT
St. Vincent Danforth Music Hall Wed. Mar 4 SOLD OUT
Suicide Girls Blackheart Burlesque Phoenix Thu. Apr 16 $31.00
Suuns + Disappears Garrison Wed. Feb 25 $15.00
Swans + Xylouris White Phoenix Fri. Feb 20 $27.00
Taking Back Sunday
(on sale Fri. Nov 14 at 10am)
Danforth Music Hall Fri. Mar 13 $34.00
Thin Edge Music Collective:
Raging Against The Machine
Music Gallery Thu. Feb 19 $18.00
Tigers Jaw Mod Club Tue. Apr 7 $16.50
Tim Berne's Snakeoil + Barnyard Drama Array Space Wed. Apr 29 $13.00
Tobias Jesso Jr. Drake Underground Sun. Mar 22 $15.00
TOPS + Tasseomancy Smiling Buddha Sun. Mar 8 $8.00
Torche Lee's Palace Sat. Mar 21 $17.50
Toronto Roller Derby Downsview Park Sat. Jan 31 $12.00
Trampoline Hall
(on sale Thu. Jan 29 at 10am,
limit 4 per customer)
Garrison Mon. Feb 2 SOLD OUT
Toro Y Moi Danforth Music Hall Tue. May 5 $26.50
Trash Talk (w/ Ratking + Lee Bannon) Studio Bar Fri. Mar 6 $16.00
Tupper Ware Remix Party Horseshoe Fri. Jan 23 $12.50
Twin Shadow Phoenix Sat. Sep 20 CANCELLED REFUNDS
(tickets not valid for Apr 6 show)
Twin Shadow Phoenix Mon. Apr 6 $21.50
Two Gallants Garrison Mon. Apr 27 $15.00
Tycho
(on sale Fri. Jan 23 at 10am)
Danforth Music Hall Sat. Mar 28 $29.00
Vattnet Viskar Dance Cave Wed. Jan 21 $8.50
Veryan Weston & Trevor Watts
+ Segger vs. Segger
Music Gallery Fri. Apr 24 $15.00
Viceroy Hoxton Fri. Feb 13 $15.00
Viet Cong Garrison Sat. Jan 31 SOLD OUT
Walk The Moon Danforth Music Hall Wed. Apr 8 $26.50
WAND Adelaide Hall Fri. Apr 3 $12.00
Wavelength 15: Festival Pass venues across Toronto Fri.-Sun. Feb 13-15 $33.00
Wavelength 15: Night 1 (ft. Art Bergmann, controller.controller, more) Sneaky Dee's Fri. Feb 13 $10.00
Wavelength 15: Night 2 (ft. Lowell, The Acorn, more) Polish Combatants Hall Sat. Feb 14 $15.00
Wavelength 15: Night 3 (ft. Mozart's Sister, Fresh Snow, more) Garrison Sun. Feb 15 $12.00
Wednesday 13 Rockpile West Fri. Jan 30 $20.00
Wednesday 13 Rockpile West Sat. Jan 31 $20.00
Wild Child Horseshoe Wed. Jan 28 $13.50
Will Butler
(on sale Fri. Dec 12 at 10am)
Horseshoe Fri. Mar 27 SOLD OUT
Wolf Alice Drake Underground Tue. Mar 3 $13.00
Young Thug & Travi$ Scott Danforth Music Hall Tue. Mar 10 $30.00
Your Old Droog Tattoo Rock Parlour Sat. Feb 21 $20.00