Twitter
Search
Login

Tickets For Sale


all tickets are CASH ONLY and must be purchased in person.
all prices are subject to a service charge.
SOLD OUT only indicates that we no longer have tickets
presently at Soundscapes for an event. tickets may be available at other outlets and we may receive more tickets at a later date.

this list was last updated: Oct 17 at 10:00AM

PLEASE NOTE: we make every effort to keep this ticket list up to date, but there may nevertheless be discrepancies with current ticket stock. Please feel free to call us at (416) 537-1620 to confirm availability.

ARTIST_____________________________ VENUE___________ DATE_________ PRICE______
54-40 Horseshoe Wed. Nov 22 $40.50
54-40 Horseshoe Thu. Nov 23 $40.50
54-40 Horseshoe Fri. Nov 24 $50.50
54-40 Horseshoe Sat. Nov 25 SOLD OUT
A Savage Garrison Tue. Dec 5 $13.50
A Very Special Krampus Party Rec Room Sat. Dec 9 $10.00
Aaron West & Roaring Twenties Hard Luck Tue. Nov 7 $20.00
Alex Clare Mod Club Thu. Nov 16 $20.00
Alex Lahey Drake Hotel Wed. Nov 22 $15.50
Alexisonfire Danforth Music Hall Mon. Dec 11Sun. Jun 18 SOLD OUT
Alexisonfire Danforth Music Hall Tue. Dec 12Mon. Jun 19 SOLD OUT
Alexisonfire Danforth Music Hall Thu. Dec 14Wed. Jun 21 SOLD OUT
Alexisonfire Danforth Music Hall Fri. Dec 15Thu. Jun 22 SOLD OUT
Algiers Baby G Sat. Oct 21 $15.00
All Them Witches Lee's Palace Sat. Nov 11 $18.50
Alvvays Mod Club Tue. Dec 12 SOLD OUT
Alvvays Mod Club Wed. Dec 13 SOLD OUT
Alvvays Mod Club Thu. Dec 14 SOLD OUT
Alvvays Mod Club Fri. Dec 15 SOLD OUT
Anderson East Horseshoe Tue. Apr 10 $20.00
Andrea Gibson Phoenix Tue. Jan 16 $25.50
Andrew W.K. Opera House Tue. Oct 17 $21.00
Angel Olsen Phoenix Wed. Dec 6 $31.00
Angel Olsen Phoenix Thu. Dec 7 $31.00
Angus & Julia Stone Phoenix Wed. Nov 15 SOLD OUT
Ariel Pink Phoenix Mon. Oct 30 $28.75
August Burns Red Danforth Music Hall Sat. Jan 6 $36.50
Austra Opera House Thu. Dec 14 $24.50
Avey Tare Lee's Palace Wed. Oct 4 CANCELLED REFUNDS
'B' Girls Rivoli Sat. Nov 4 $15.00
Baio Garrison Mon. Nov 27 $15.00
Balconies Rec Room Thu. Nov 23 $12.00
Barr Brothers Danforth Music Hall Mon. Nov 2720 SOLD OUT
Bear Cubs Rivoli Sat. Dec 2 $15.00
Ben Folds Phoenix Tue. Oct 24 $47.00
Benjamin Booker Mod Club Wed. Oct 18 $23.00
Big Sugar Danforth Music Hall Fri. Nov 24 $35.00
Birdtalker Velvet Underground Sun. Nov 5 $16.00
Black Collar Union Rivoli Sun. Oct 29 $10.00
Black Kids Garrison Mon. Oct 30 $21.00
Black Rebel Motorcycle Club Rebel Tue. Feb 6 $36.50
Blake Reid Band Adelaide Hall Tue. Nov 7 $12.00
Bleachers Phoenix Tue. Nov 14 $32.50
Blitzen Trapper Horseshoe Fri. Nov 10 $22.50
Bloody Beetroots Opera House Tue. Nov 7 $26.00
Bobby Bazini Mod Club Wed. Nov 29 $36.00
Borns Rebel Fri. Feb 9 $33.00
Brian Fresco Adelaide Hall Fri. Nov 3 $12.00
Brian Puspos & Andrew Garcia Mod Club Sun. Oct 29 $20.00
Bully Lee's Palace Thu. Nov 9 $18.00
Busty and the Bass Danforth Music Hall Wed. Nov 22 $24.50
Cat Clyde Drake Hotel Sat. Nov 25 $10.50
Celebrating David Bowie Danforth Music Hall Sun. Feb 18 $52.00
Chad VanGaalen Lee's Palace Thu. Nov 30 $19.00
Chelsea Wolfe Opera House Sat. Oct 21 SOLD OUT
Chris Farren Hard Luck Sun. Oct 29 $13.50
Circuit Des Yeux Drake Hotel Sat. Nov 11 $13.50
Citizen Opera House Fri. Oct 20 $24.00
Clientele Great Hall Tue. Oct 31 $22.50
Close Talker Rivoli Fri. Nov 24 SOLD OUT
Cobalt Coalition Sun. Oct 22 $12.00
Coin Mod Club Fri. Feb 16 $26.00
Cold Specks Mod Club Thu. Nov 30 $16.00
Colleen Array Space Sun. Nov 12 $15.00
Colter Wall Horseshoe Thu. Nov 2 SOLD OUT
Constantines Horseshoe Fri. Dec 15 SOLD OUT
Constantines Horseshoe Sat. Dec 16 SOLD OUT
Courtneys Longboat Hall Thu. Oct 26 Tue. Sep 26 $10.00
Craig Finn Horseshoe Wed. Oct 25 $25.00
Cranberries Rebel Sun. Sep 24 CANCELLED REFUNDS
Crystal Castles Danforth Music Hall Fri. Nov 17 $27.00
Cults Lee's Palace Fri. Oct 20 $24.00
Curtis Harding Velvet Underground Mon. Nov 6 $16.00
Cut Copy Danforth Music Hall Tue. Nov 21 SOLD OUT
Dalek Hard Luck Mon. Oct 23 $13.00
Dance with the Dead, Gost Lee's Palace Fri. Nov 3 $23.00
Daniel Lanois Danforth Music Hall Wed. Nov 15 $41.50
Darkness Phoenix Sun. Apr 15 $37.00
David Bazan Drake Hotel Mon. Nov 6 $22.00
David Ramirez Drake Hotel Wed. Oct 18 $16.50
Dead Boys Velvet Underground Fri. Oct 27 $21.00
Dean Lewis Drake Hotel Thu. Oct 26 $12.50
Dears Great Hall Thu. Nov 9 $21.00
Death To T.O. VII Lee's Palace Fri. Oct 27 $20.00
Deca Drake Hotel Thu. Nov 2 $16.50
Deep Dark Woods Longboat Hall Fri. Nov 3 $18.00
Destroyer Phoenix Mon. Jan 22 $28.00
Devil Wears Prada Phoenix Mon. Oct 2 CANCELLED REFUNDS
Diamanda Galas Danforth Music Hall Sun. Nov 26 $51.50
Diodes Horseshoe Tue. Oct 31 CANCELLED REFUNDS
Dirty Heads Phoenix Fri. Nov 10 $37.00
The Districts Velvet Underground Tue. Dec 12 $17.50
Dropdead Coalition Fri. Nov 17 $25.00
Dropdead Coalition Sat. Nov 18 $25.00
Dropdead 2 Day Coalition Fri. & Sat. Nov 17-18 $40.00
Drums Mod Club Sat. Nov 11 $25.00
Echosmith Phoenix Sun. Apr 22 Sun. Nov 5 $32.50
Ekali Velvet Underground Thu. Nov 23 $18.00
Elbow Danforth Music Hall Mon. Nov 6 SOLD OUT
Elephant Revival Drake Hotel Fri. Nov 3 SOLD OUT
Elephant Stone Baby G Fri. Dec 1 $13.00
Elliott Brood Horseshoe Fri. Nov 3 $21.00
Elliott Brood Horseshoe Sat. Nov 4 $21.00
Elliot Moss Garrison Thu. Jun 29 Nov 30 15.00
Elwins Mod Club Sun. Dec 3 $17.00
EMA, The Blow Garrison Wed. Nov 15 $13.50
Enter Shikari Lee's Palace Tue. Feb 6 $27.50
Fast Romantics Horseshoe Sat. Nov 18 $14.50
Fazerdaze Garrison Tue. Nov 7 $12.50
First Aid Kit Danforth Music Hall Mon. Feb 5 SOLD OUT
Flatliners Opera House Thu. Dec 7 $21.50
Flying Lotus Danforth Music Hall Fri. Nov 10 SOLD OUT
Forgotten Rebels Lee's Palace Sat. Dec 2 $21.00
Foster The People Rebel Thu. Oct 19 $45.50
Franklin Electric Mod Club Thu. Nov 2 $21.00
Fratelli's Danforth Music Hall Sat. May 12 $27.00
Gabrielle Aplin Velvet Underground Wed. Apr 10 $19.00
Gabrielle Shonk Adelaide Hall Wed. Oct 25 $16.00
Gary Numan Opera House Fri. Dec 1 SOLD OUT
Geoffroy Drake Hotel Thu. Dec 7 $15.00
Getter Danforth Music Hall Sat. Oct 21 $24.00
Ghostmane Adelaide Hall Sun. Nov 18 $20.00
Giraffage Velvet Underground Sat. Nov 4 $17.50
Glorious Sons Phoenix Fri. Oct 20 SOLD OUT
Great Good Fine OK Garrison Sat. Nov 4 $13.00
Gryffin Velvet Underground Wed. Oct 18 SOLD OUT
Hamilton Leithauser Danforth Music Hall Mon. Oct 30 $27.50
Hauschka St. Anne's Anglican Church Fri. Oct 27 $27.99
Have Mercy Hard Luck Wed. Nov 8 $20.00
Hayden James Longboat Hall Wed. Nov 8 CANCELLED REFUNDS
Hey Rosetta Mod Club Sun. Dec 17 SOLD OUT
Hey Rosetta Mod Club Mon. Dec 18 SOLD OUT
Hey Rosetta Mod Club Tue. Dec 19 SOLD OUT
Hilltop Hoods Mod Club Wed. Nov 22 $24.50
Him Rebel Mon. Nov 13 $48.00
Hollerado Horseshoe Thu. Oct 19 SOLD OUT
Hollerado Horseshoe Fri. Oct 20 SOLD OUT
Hollerado Horseshoe Sat. Oct 21 SOLD OUT
Hot Water Music Danforth Music Hall Sat. Jan 27 $28.50
House Of Lords Rockpile Fri. Oct 20 $25.00
I The Mighty Hard Luck Thu. Nov 9 $21.00
Ibeyi Phoenix Tue. Nov 7 $31.50
Idiotheque Mod Club Sat. Dec 9 $16.00
Ilan Blunstone Danforth Music Hall Fri. Oct 20 $36.00
In Hearts Wake Hard Luck Fri. Nov 17 $27.00
Jake Bugg Danforth Music HAll Sat. Dec 2 $30.00
Jaws of Love Drake Hotel Sun. Dec 3 $20.00
JD McPherson Lee's Palace Fri. Nov 10 $21.50
Jenny O. Smiling Buddha Wed. Nov 8 $12.50
Jeremy Fisher Rivoli Fri. Dec 1 $15.00
Jessica Lea Mayfield Rivoli Sun. Oct 15 POSTPONED. REFUNDS
Jo Passed Baby G Tue. Oct 31 $10.00
John Carpenter Danforth Music Hall Sun. Nov 12 SOLD OUT
Jonathan Richman Opera House Sun. Nov 12 6pm $21.00
Jordan Klassen Rivoli Thu. Nov 23 $12.50
Josh Ritter Opera House Wed. Nov 8 SOLD OUT
JR JR Velvet Underground Wed. Nov 8 CANCELLED REFUNDS
Juanita Stein Dakota Sat. Dec 9 $13.50
Judah & The Lion Phoenix Fri. Mar 9 $27.50
Judas Priestess Rockpile Sat. Oct 21 $20.00
Julia Jacklin Drake Hotel Wed. Nov 15 $16.50
Julien Baker Opera House Tue. Oct 24 $19.50
JUNGLE Mod Club Tue. Nov 28 SOLD OUT
Kamasi Washington Danforth Music Hall Thu. Nov 16 SOLD OUT
Kandace Springs Great Hall Sun. Nov 12 $21.00
Kasador Baby G Sat. Oct 28 $12.00
Kenny Vs Spenny Queen Elizabeth Theatre Sat. Dec 9 $27.50
King Krule Danforth Music Hall Sun. Oct 29 SOLD OUT
Knuckle Puck Opera House Wed. Nov 15 $23.50
The Kooks Danforth Music Hall Tue. May 29Mon. Oct 2 SOLD OUT (POSTPONED)
Krewella Phoenix Wed. Nov 8 $31.50
L.A. Salami Drake Hotel Sun. Apr 1 $15.00
Land of Talk Great Hall Sat. Nov 25 $20.00
LANY Danforth Music Hall Wed. Oct 18 SOLD OUT
Lecrae Phoenix Sun. Dec 3 $26.95
Lee Ranaldo Great Hall Fri. Nov 3 $18.50
Leon Velvet Underground Mon. Oct 23 SOLD OUT
Liam Gallagher Rebel Thu. Nov 23 SOLD OUT
Lil Peep Phoenix Wed. Oct 25 $27.00
Lisa Leblanc Horseshoe Thu. Nov 16 $16.50
Louis The Child Danforth Music Hall Thu. Nov 2 $22.00
Luna Great Hall Wed. Nov 8 $36.00
Lydia Lovelss (solo) Rivoli Sat. Nov 11 $17.50
Lynch Mob Rockpile Sat. Nov 4 $38.50
Macklemore Rebel Wed. Nov 8 $49.00
Marilyn Manson Rebel Sun. Feb 11 Thu. Oct 5 POSTPONED. SOLD OUT
Mark "BBQ" Sultan Smiling Buddha Sat. Oct 21 $10.50
Marmozets Velvet Underground Thu. Mar 15 $16.00
Martin Sexton Trio Mod Club Fri. Jan 5Sat. Oct 7 SOLD OUT
Mauno Smiling Buddha Wed. Nov 15 $10.00
Mavericks Phoenix Fri. Nov 3 $41.50
Max Velvet Underground Wed. Nov 1 $17.00
Maximo Park Mod Club Sat. Nov 25 $24.50
Meligrove Band Lee's Palace Fri. Nov 24 $16.00
Mister Heavenly Drake Hotel Wed. Nov 8 $17.50
MisterWives Phoenix Wed. Oct 18 $29.50
Modern English Adelaide Hall Wed. Nov 8 $23.50
Mogwai Danforth Music Hall Tue. Dec 5 $35.50
Mura Masa Danforth Music Hall Sat. Nov 18 SOLD OUT
Nessly Velvet Underground Tue. Nov 14 $19.00
New Found Glory Opera House Sat. Nov 4 SOLD OUT
Nick Mulvey Drake Hotel Fri. Nov 10 SOLD OUT
Nik Turner's Hawkwind Velvet Underground Wed. Oct 25 $18.50
Nils Frahm Danforth Music Hall Fri. Mar 23 $36.00
Northern Pikes Mod Club Sun. Oct 22 $20.00
Omni Smiling Buddha Thu. Nov 9 $12.50
Pale Waves Baby G Thu. Nov 16 $16.00
Palmer Squares Adelaide Hall Fri. Nov 10 $18.00
Parov Stelar Rebel Tue. Oct 31 $49.50
Pet Symmetry Sneky Dee's Fri. Nov 10 $15.00
Peter Hook & The Light Danforth Music Hall Tue. May 1 $27.00
Phoebe Ryan Horseshoe Sun. Nov 5 $15.00
Pick Brothers Band Mod Club Fri. Dec 22 $16.00
Pkew Pkew Pkew Longboat Hall Sat. Oct 21 $12.50
Poppy Velvet Underground Sat. Nov 18 SOLD OUT
POS Rivoli Wed. Nov 8 $21.00
Primitive Man Coalition Wed. Nov 1 $12.00
Profanatica Coalition Sat. Nov 25 $25.00
Pursuit of Happiness Horseshoe Fri. Oct 27 SOLD OUT
Revolting Cocks Danforth Music Hall Sun. Nov 19 $29.50
RL Grime Danforth Music Hall Sat. Nov 11 $37.00
Roedelius Monarch Tavern Tue. Oct 17 SOLD OUT
Ron Gallo Horseshoe Tue. Nov 14 $13.50
Royal Foundry Drake Hotel Fri. Oct 27 $15.00
Rural Alberta Advantage Danforth Music Hall Wed. Dec 6 $27.00
Rural Alberta Advantage Danforth Music Hall Thu. Dec 7 $27.00
Saint Motel Lee's Palace Tue. Nov 14 SOLD OUT
Sandman Velvet Underground Fri. Dec 22 $16.00
Saved By The 90's Lee's Palace Sat. Nov 18 $14.50
Scale The Summit Hard Luck Wed. Dec 6 $28.00
Scenic Route To Alaska Garrison Sat. Oct 21 $12.00
Serena Ryder Danforth Music Hall Thu. Dec 21 $55.00
Serena Ryder Danforth Music Hall Fri. Dec 22 $55.00
Shame Hard Luck Sat. Nov 18 $13.50
Shed Seven Velvet Underground Sat. Mar 3Sun. Oct 15 $28.50
Sherlocks Baby G Wed. Nov 1 $15.00
Shigeto Garrison Fri. Oct 20 $17.00
Shout Out Louds Mod Club Mon. Nov 6 $23.50
Sights+Sounds Baby G Fri. Oct 27 $16.00
Single Mothers Longboat Sat. Dec 16 $16.00
Sinkane Garrison Wed. Oct 25 $15.00
Skydiggers Horseshoe Fri. Dec 22 $33.50
Skydiggers Horseshoe Sat. Dec 23 $33.50
Slaughter Beach, Dog Smiling Buddha Fri. Nov 3 $15.00
Sleigh Bells Mod Club Sun. Jan 28 $26.50
Slow Magic Horseshoe Thu. Nov 9 $15.00
SNBRN Velvet Underground Sat. Dec 9 $21.00
Soja Mod Club Fri. Mar 9 $30.00
Son Little Horseshoe Tue. Nov 21 $20.00
Songhoy Blues Mod Club Tue. Oct 3 CANCELLED REFUNDS
Sonreal Opera House Fri. Nov 24 $26.00
Stark Naked & Fleshtones Rivoli Sat. Oct 21 $10.00
Stars Great Hall Wed. Nov 22 SOLD OUT
Stars Great Hall Thu. Nov 23 SOLD OUT
Steel Panther Rebel Wed. Dec 6 $39.50
Stephen Stanley Band Rivoli Fri. Nov 24 $18.00
Subhumans Lee's Palace Thu. Nov 23 $19.50
Supersonic Velvet Underground Sat. Nov 25 $16.00
Susanne Sundfor Adelaide Hall Sat. Nov 4 $17.50
SUUNS, Jeruselum In My Heart Longboat Hall Fri. Nov 24 $22.00
SWMRS, the Interrrupters Opera House Sat. Dec 2 $18.50
Taggert And Torrens Great Hall Wed. Oct 18 $21.00
Taken Reunion Hard Luck Fri. Dec 8 $20.00
Tea Party Horseshoe Wed. Nov 29 $50.50
Tea Party Horseshoe Thu. Nov 30 $50.50
Tea Party Horseshoe Fri. Dec 1 SOLD OUT
Tea Party Horseshoe Sat. Dec 2 $50.50
Teenage Head Lee's Palace Sat. Nov 25 $18.50
Temple Of Void Coalition Sat. Dec 9 $10.00
Tennis Mod Club Thu. Jan 18 $21.00
Tera Melos Hard Luck Sat. Oct 28 $18.00
Texas King Adelaide Hall Sat. Dec 2 $12.00
This Is The Kit Drake Hotel Sun. Oct 22 $17.50
Thrice/Circa Survive Rebel Wed. Nov 29 $42.99
Timber Timbre Danforth Music Hall Thu. Nov 9 $27.00
Tommy Youngsteen Rec Room Fri. Nov 3 $15.00
Torres Horseshoe Tue. Oct 3 CANCELLED REFUNDS
Trombone Shorty Danforth Music Hall Mon. Oct 23 $49.50
Trombone Shorty Danforth Music Hall Tue. Oct 24 $49.50
Trophy Eyes Hard Luck Sun. Dec 10 $21.00
Turnover Mod Club Tue. Nov 14 $22.00
Tyler Childers Drake Hotel Wed. Oct 25 SOLD OUT
U.S. Girls Tranzac Fri. Oct 27 $15.00
U.S. Girls Tranzac Sat. Oct 28 SOLD OUT
Unotheactivist Velvet Underground Thu. Dec 7 $21.00
Valerie June Queen Elizabeth Sun. Feb 11 $29.50
Vundabar Smiling Buddha Fri. Dec 8 $13.50
Wannabe: Spice Girls Tribute Phoenix Fri. Nov 17 $22.00
Waterparks Phoenix Sun. Nov 26 $22.00
Weather Station Great Hall Fri. Nov 24 $18.50
Whethan Velvet Underground Sun. Oct 29 $21.00
White Cowbell Oklahoma Lee's Palace Sat. Dec 16 $18.50
Wild Rivers Great Hall Thu. Nov 2 $15.00
Wintersleep Lee's Palace Sun. Dec 31 $30.50
Within The Ruins Hard Luck Thu. Nov 23 $23.00
Wolf Alice Danforth Music Hall Fri. Dec 1 $27.00
Wrecks Hard Luck Wed. Nov 29 $18.50
X Ambassadors Horseshoe Mon. Oct 23 SOLD OUT
XXYYXX Velvet Underground Fri. Nov 10 $26.00
Yonder Mountain String Band Lee's Palace Sun. Nov 5 $33.50
Yumi Zouma Smiling Buddha Sat. Oct 28 $15.50
Yung Lean & Sad Boys Danforth Music Hall Fri. Feb 2 $22.00