Contests

Click here for the chance to win a pair of tickets to see Lake Street Dive at the Danforth Music Hall on Sat. Aug 30!

 

Click here for the chance to win a pair of tickets to see DJ Shadow & Cut Chemist at the Guvernment on Mon. Sep 1!

 

Click here for the chance to win a pair of tickets to see Lykke Li at Kool Haus on Tue. Sep 30!

Search
Login

Tickets For Sale


all tickets are CASH ONLY and must be purchased in person.
all prices are subject to a non-refundable service charge.
SOLD OUT only indicates that we no longer have tickets
presently at Soundscapes for an event. tickets may be available at other outlets and we may receive more tickets at a later date.

this list was last updated: Aug 27th at 6:30PM

PLEASE NOTE: we make every effort to keep this ticket list up to date, but there may nevertheless be discrepancies with current ticket stock. Please feel free to call us at (416) 537-1620 to confirm availability.

ARTIST_____________________________ VENUE___________ DATE_________ PRICE______
54-40 + The Grapes Of Wrath Danforth Music Hall Sat. Oct 4 $31.00
The 1975 Kool Haus Sun. Nov 2 SOLD OUT
2001: A Space Odyssey (ft. Pat Mahoney) 99 Sudbury Fri. Sep 12 $15.00
Abandon All Ships Mod Club Thu. Sep 25 $15.00
The Airborne Toxic Event Danforth Music Hall Sat. Oct 11 $26.00
Airbourne Danforth Music Hall Thu. Oct 9 $26.50
Allah-Las Horseshoe Thu. Nov 27 $12.50
Allen Stone Phoenix Tue. Oct 14 $26.50
Allo Darlin' Drake Underground Tue. Nov 4 $13.50
Alt-J Kool Haus Tue. Nov 11 SOLD OUT
Anberlin Phoenix Tue. Nov 18 $26.50
Andrew McMahon Opera House Wed. Nov 5 $29.00
Angus & Julia Stone Opera House Tue. Oct 21 SOLD OUT
Antemasque Mod Club Fri. Nov 14 $23.00
Anvil Rockpile East Sat. Oct 4 $25.00
Architects Opera House Sat. Sep 20 $21.00
Arkells Danforth Music Hall Fri. Nov 28 $31.00
Asaf Avidan Mod Club Tue. Feb 25 CANCELLED REFUNDS
Asgeir Lee's Palace Wed. Oct 8 $15.00
A-Trak
(Fool's Gold Day Off w/ Danny Brown, Lunice, Le1f, more)
Sherbourne Common Sat. Sep 6 $20.00
A Tribe Called Red Danforth Music Hall Fri. Nov 7 $25.00
The Augustines Garrison Wed. Oct 8 $16.00
Austin Lucas Dance Cave Thu. Oct 2 $10.50
Balance & Composure Mod Club Sun. Sep 28 $18.50
Banks Phoenix Fri. Oct 3 SOLD OUT
Bass Drum Of Death Horseshoe Fri. Oct 3 $14.50
Battle Trance Array Space Fri. Sep 5 $10.00
Beach House Lee's Palace Fri. Oct 3 SOLD OUT
Beach House Lee's Palace Sat. Oct 4 SOLD OUT
Beardyman Coda (794 Bathurst) Thu. Feb 27 CANCELLED REFUNDS
Bear In Heaven Horseshoe Sat. Sep 13 $13.50
Bear's Den Mod Club Fri. Nov 21 $17.50
Ben Frost Garrison Fri. Oct 24 $15.00
Bernhoft Mod Club Fri. Nov 7 $21.00
Betty Who Mod Club Mon. Oct 13 $19.50
Big Freedia Hoxton Wed. Oct 8 $26.00
Big Wreck Danforth Music Hall Thu. Oct 16 $37.00
Big Wreck Danforth Music Hall Fri. Oct 17 $37.00
Billy The Kid Dance Cave Wed. Oct 1 $10.50
Biz Markie Rockpile West Thu. Sep 11 POSTPONED
The Black Dahlia Murder Opera House Mon. Oct 6 $26.00
Black Lips Phoenix Thu. Sep 25 $25.00
Black Prairie Drake Underground Sun. Sep 14 $13.50
The Blasters Horseshoe Sat. Sep 6 $24.50
Bleachers Phoenix Wed. Aug 27 $26.50
Blonde Redhead Horseshoe Sat. Nov 29 $21.50
Blood Ceremony Silver Dollar Sat. Sep 6 $10.00
Blowfly Smiling Buddha Thu. Sep 18 $10.00
Blushing Brides Rockpile East Fri. Sep 19 $18.00
Boban & Marko Markovic Orkestra Phoenix Fri. Sep 26 $40.00
Bombay Bicycle Club Kool Haus Thu. Oct 16 $31.50
Bounce Bus Tour
(ft. Will Sparks, more)
Maison Mercer Fri. Sep 19 $15.00
Boyce Avenue Sound Academy Wed. Oct 29 $27.00
The Brains Horseshoe Thu. Oct 30 $11.50
Brandee Younger + Matt "Doc" Dunn Music Gallery Fri. Sep 26 $15.00
Buck 65 Danforth Music Hall Fri. Nov 21 $31.00
Buckcherry Phoenix Wed. Oct 1 $36.50
Buke And Gase Garrison Sat. Oct 4 $12.00
Burger Records Caravan Of Stars Mod Club Mon. Oct 27 $17.50
Calypso Rose + Kobo Town Revival Sat. Sep 27 $30.00
Capital Cities Danforth Music Hall Tue. Nov 4 $31.00
Caribou Danforth Music Hall Mon. Nov 24 SOLD OUT
Catey Shaw Drake Underground Fri. Sep 19 $13.50
Cat Power Danforth Music Hall Wed. Oct 8 $37.50
The Chainsmokers Maison Mercer Fri. Sep 12 $20.00
Charli XCX Hoxton Fri. Oct 10 $22.00
Cheap Girls Dance Cave Sun. Oct 12 $12.50
Chet Faker Danforth Music Hall Sat. Sep 13 $16.50
Chevelle Sound Academy Sat. Sep 6 $33.00
Christopher Owens Mod Club Wed. Oct 1 $20.00
Chromeo Kool Haus Sat. Sep 27 $38.00
Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express Horseshoe Sun. Nov 9 $15.00
Clean Bandit Danforth Music Hall
Mod Club
Mon. Sep 15 $19.50
Cloud Nothings Lee's Palace Fri. Oct 10 $16.50
Code Orange Kids Sneaky Dee's Sun. Oct 5 $13.50
Coheed And Cambria Kool Haus Wed. Oct 1 $31.50
Cold Specks Lee's Palace Fri. Dec 5 $15.00
Colony House + Knox Hamilton Garrison Wed. Nov 5 $12.00
Com Truise Coda Thu. Sep 18 $13.00
Constantines Danforth Music Hall Thu. Oct 2 $26.50
Constantines Danforth Music Hall Fri. Oct 3 SOLD OUT
Courtney Barnett + San Fermin Lee's Palace Sat. Oct 25 $17.00
Coves Silver Dollar Fri. Oct 3 $10.50
The Dandy Warhols Lee's Palace Thu. Sep 25 $33.00
Dark Star Orchestra Danforth Music Hall Thu. Nov 13 $34.00
David Bazan & Passenger String Quartet Mod Club/td> Tue. Nov 4 $20.00
Deafheaven Opera House Fri. Sep 19 $18.50
The Delta Spirit Lee's Palace Thu. Oct 9 $15.50
Digitalism Hoxton Thu. Oct 23 $16.00
Dillon Francis Danforth Music Hall Mon. Dec 1 $32.50
Dirtybird BBQ
(ft. Claude Von Stroke, Justin Martin, more)
Sherbourne Common Sun. Sep 7 $25.00
Dirty Heads Phoenix Wed. Oct 29 $31.00
DJ Shadow & Cut Chemist Guvernment Mon. Sep 1 $33.50
Doug Paisley Horseshoe Fri. Nov 7 $13.50
Dr. Hook Danforth Music Hall Fri. Sep 19 $29.50
The Drums Danforth Music Hall Thu. Sep 25 $19.00
Dry The River Horseshoe Sat. Nov 1 $13.50
Dum Dum Girls Opera House Sun. Oct 26 $22.50
EMA Drake Underground Tue. Sep 30 $15.00
EMC Tattoo Rock Parlour Thu. Sep 4 $25.00
Erasure Danforth Music Hall Tue. Sep 30 SOLD OUT
Ethan Johns Drake Underground Fri. Oct 2 $13.50
Ex Hex + Speedy Ortiz Horseshoe Mon. Oct 27 $13.50
Falcons + Hoodboi Studio Bar Sat. Sep 6 $15.00
Fat White Family Hard Luck Bar Wed. Oct 22 $12.00
Fink Mod Club Tue. Sep 30 $17.50
Flosstradamus Danforth Music Hall Fri. Dec 5 $35.00
Flying Lotus Danforth Music Hall Tue. Oct 21 $31.50
FouseyTUBE Phoenix Mon. Sep 22 $26.00
Foxygen + Dub Thompson Mod Club Tue. Oct 14 $19.50
Fresh Snow (w/ Doom Squad, Petra Glynt + North America) Geary Lane Fri. Aug 29 $12.00
Fucked Up Horseshoe Fri. Sep 26 $15.00
Fucked Up Horseshoe Sat. Sep 27 $15.00
Fujiya & Miyagi Lee's Palace Sat. Aug 30 $15.50
Gardens & Villa Garrison Sat. Oct 11 $14.50
The Gaslight Anthem Sound Academy Fri. Sep 19 $35.00
GBH Hard Luck Bar Mon. Sep 22 $20.00
Gilby Clarke Rockpile West Fri. Sep 19 $23.00
Glass Animals Horseshoe Fri. Sep 12 $15.00
The Glitch Mob Danforth Music Hall Fri. Oct 24 $26.50
Goapele Hoxton Thu. Dec 9 $20.00
Grandmaster Flash + Afrika Bambaataa Phoenix Sat. Sep 27 $35.00
Grey Lands (Wayne Petti) Music Gallery Fri. Sep 12 $15.00
Grouplove + Portugal The Man Sound Academy Tue. Sep 9 $30.00
The Growlers Lee's Palace Fri. Sep 12 $16.50
Gruff Rhys Horseshoe Mon. Nov 10 $15.00
Heavy Trash Horseshoe Fri. Oct 17 $13.50
Hellion Rockpile West Fri. Oct 17 $25.00
Hercules And Love Affair Wrongbar Sat. Oct 4 $24.00
Hilltop Hoods Hoxton Thu. Sep 25 $21.50
Hiss Golden Messenger Horseshoe Sun. Sep 21 $12.00
The Horrors Opera House Thu. Oct 30 CANCELLED REFUNDS
How To Dress Well Mod Club Fri. Sep 12 $15.00
Iceage Horseshoe Sun. Oct 19 $14.50
illScarlett Horseshoe Fri. Sep 5 $17.50
Interpol Kool Haus Tue. Nov 18 $31.50
Into It. Over It. Sneaky Dee's Tue. Oct 7 $15.50
Jad Fair & Danielson (w/ Norman Blake) Dance Cave Sat. Sep 6 $12.50
Jakubi Rivoli Sat. Sep 13 $13.00
Jay Brannan Lee's Palace Thu. Sep 11 $15.00
Jeremy Fisher Horseshoe Thu. Oct 9 $15.00
Joey Beltram Tattoo Rock Parlour Fri. Sep 5 $20.00
Joey Cape Dance Cave Sat. Sep 27 $16.50
John Newman Danforth Music Hall Sat. Apr 5 CANCELLED REFUNDS
Jon Bellion Adelaide Hall Sun. Nov 2 $17.00
Joseph Arthur Drake Underground Sat. Sep 6 $23.50
Journeys Noise Tour (ft. Issues) Phoenix Sat. Nov 8 $20.00
Joyce Manor Hard Luck Bar Fri. Sep 12 $15.50
Julian Casablancas Kool Haus Fri. Nov 21 $29.00
Jungle Danforth Music Hall Mon. Oct 6 $21.50
Kate Boy Drake Underground Wed. Oct 22 $14.00
Kaytranada Hoxton Fri. Oct 17 $15.00
Keller Williams Phoenix Thu. Sep 18 $23.00
Kid Congo Powers Silver Dollar Tue. Sep 16 $15.00
Kina Grannis Danforth Music Hall Wed. Oct 22 $26.50
King Tuff Horseshoe Tue. Oct 14 $15.00
Kira Isabella Adelaide Hall Thu. Nov 20 $25.00
Kith & Kin Holiday Wassail Music Gallery Sun. Dec 14 $15.00
Klangkarussell Hoxton Fri. Sep 12 $15.00
Kodaline Sound Academy Sat. Nov 1 $26.50
Kool G Rap + AZ Rockpile Wed. Dec 11 CANCELLED REFUNDS
Kopecky Family Band Horseshoe Sat. Oct 11 $11.50
Lake Street Dive Danforth Music Hall Sat. Aug 30 $24.00
LaLa Brooks & The Big Sound Horseshoe Sat. Sep 27 $17.50
Larry And His Flask Horseshoe Wed. Oct 8 $13.50
Layzie Bone Rockpile West Sun. Feb 16 CANCELLED
League Of Lady Wrestlers presents:
The Island Rumble
Artscape Gibraltar Point Sat. Sep 6 $15.00
(ferry not included)
Lee Fields & The Expressions Horseshoe Tue. Sep 9 $25.00
Less Than Jake Opera House Sat. Oct 18 $24.00
Lewis Watson Mod Club Sun. Oct 26 $16.50
Library Voices Horseshoe Thu. Aug 28 $12.50
Lil Dicky Mod Club Fri. Oct 10 $17.50
Lily Allen Sound Academy Sun. Sep 28 $37.00
London Grammar Danforth Music Hall Wed. Nov 19 SOLD OUT
The London Quireboys Rockpile East Sat. Aug 30 $30.00
Lykke Li Kool Haus Tue. Sep 30 $36.50
Mac DeMarco Danforth Music Hall Thu. Nov 6 $28.50
Marketa Irglova Mod Club Thu. Oct 9 $26.50
Matisyahu Phoenix Tue. Sep 23 $26.50
Mayday Parade Phoenix Wed. Oct 22 $25.00
Meatbodies + Purling Hiss Silver Dollar Sat. Oct 25 $10.00
Metronomy Hoxton Wed. Sep 10 $21.00
Mirel Wagner Drake Underground Fri. Nov 28 $10.50
Misfits Rockpile East Fri. Oct 3 $40.00
Misfits Rockpile West Sat. Oct 4 $40.00
Mirah Garrison Tue. Sep 30 $13.50
Hoxton Sun. Sep 28 $18.00
Modern Love Tour (ft. Andy Stott, Demdike Stare + Millie & Andrea) Adelaide Hall Thu. Sep 18 $22.50
moe. Mod Club Tue. Sep 16 $29.00
Monolith Adelaide Hall Sat. Apr 26 POSTPONED
Monster Mash Halloween Liberty Grand Fri. Oct 31 $39.50
Mount Kimbie Hoxton Fri. Aug 29 SOLD OUT
Mutual Benefit Lee's Palace Sat. Sep 20 $13.50
MxPx Lee's Palace Tue. Oct 7 $24.50
My Brightest Diamond Drake Underground Sat. Sep 20 $15.50
Nerd Noise Night Horseshoe Fri. Aug 29 $10.00
Nerd Noise Night Horseshoe Sat. Aug 30 $10.00
New Politics Opera House Sun. Nov 23 $21.00
Nick Waterhouse Mod Club Wed. Sep 17 $17.50
Nils Frahm + Dawn Of MIDI Adelaide Hall Wed. Nov 19 $31.50
Noah Gundersen Horseshoe Fri. Oct 31 $17.50
Norton Records Caravan Of Stars Tour
(ft. Miriam, The Ding Dongs + Daddy Long Legs)
Horseshoe Sun. Aug 31 $10.00
OBN IIIs Smiling Buddha Mon. Oct 20 $10.00
Odesza Mod Club Mon. Oct 6 $16.50
Operators Horseshoe Sun. Sep 7 $15.00
The Orwells Mod Club Sat. Oct 11 $18.50
O-Town Lee's Palace Mon. Dec 8 $26.50
Pallbearer Lee's Palace Fri. Oct 24 $15.50
Perfume Genius Mod Club Sat. Oct 4 $15.00
Peter Hook & The Light Danforth Music Hall Tue. Nov 11 $22.00
Pink Mountaintops Horseshoe Tue. Jul 15 CANCELLED REFUNDS
The Pizza Underground + Har Mar Superstar Horseshoe Wed. Oct 29 $17.50
Placebo Sound Academy Wed. Oct 15 $32.50
Pond Lee's Palace Tue. Oct 21 $15.00
The Presets Danforth Music Hall Wed. Oct 29 $26.50
The Pretty Reckless (Snocore 2014) Phoenix Wed. Feb 5 CANCELLED REFUNDS
The Pretty Reckless Sound Academy Thu. Oct 30 $24.50
Protest The Hero Danforth Music Hall Sat. Dec 27 $26.00
Queer Songbook Orchestra Music Gallery Sun. Sep 21 $15.00
Quintron & Miss Pussycat Horseshoe Wed. Nov 19 $13.50
RAC Danforth Music Hall Thu. Oct 30 $21.50
The Ready Set Phoenix Thu. Oct 30 $25.00
The Reigning Sound Horseshoe Sat. Oct 25 $16.50
Riot Fest (2-day pass) Downsview Park Sat.-Sun. Sep 6-7 $193.98
Riot Fest (Sat. pass) Downsview Park Sat. Sep 6 $98.99
Riot Fest (Sun. pass) Downsview Park Sun. Sep 7 $98.99
RJD2 Hoxton Fri. Nov 14 $15.00
Robyn & Röyksopp Echo Beach Mon. Aug 25 OFF SALE
Robyn Hitchcock Drake Underground Thu. Sep 11 $22.50
Robyn Hitchcock Drake Underground Fri. Sep 12 $22.50
Robyn Hitchcock Drake Underground Sat. Sep 13 $22.50
Rocco Deluca Rivoli Wed. Sep 10 $13.50
Royal Blood Lee's Palace Tue. Oct 14 $16.00
Royal Canoe Lee's Palace Wed. Oct 29 $13.50
Rub Out The Word + CCMC Music Gallery Fri. Nov 7 $15.00
Rufus Du Sol Wrongbar Sun. Oct 12 $12.50
Rupaul's Drag Race Danforth Music Hall Tue. Aug 5 CANCELLED REFUNDS
Rusko Hoxton Fri. Oct 3 $15.00
Russian Circles Lee's Palace Mon. Sep 15 $16.50
Ryan Hemsworth Opera House Sat. Nov 15 $17.50
Sandbanks New Waves (ft. Cuff The Duke, Bry Webb, DIANA, Evening Hymns, The Hylozoists) Sandbanks Provincial Park Sat. Sep 13 $40.00
SBTRKT Danforth Music Hall Fri. Oct 31 $27.50
SBTRKT Danforth Music Hall Sat. Nov 1 $27.50
Secret Chiefs 3 Lee's Palace Sat. Oct 11 $18.50
Sharon Van Etten Opera House Tue. Oct 7 $19.50
The Shivas Smiling Buddha Sat. Oct 18 $8.00
Shonen Knife Silver Dollar Sat. Sep 20 $10.00
Shout Out Out Out Out Adelaide Hall Thu. Sep 11 CANCELLED REFUNDS
Shovels & Rope Phoenix Tue. Sep 30 $21.50
Single Mothers Horseshoe Thu. Sep 25 $10.50
Sir Richard Bishop + Tashi Dorji Geary Lane Thu. Sep 4 $12.00
Skinny Puppy + VNV Nation Sound Academy Fri. Nov 28 $45.00
Slaughter And The Dogs Rockpile West Fri. Oct 3 $20.00
Slow Club Horseshoe Wed. Sep 24 $15.00
Slowdive Opera House
Danforth Music Hall
Tue. Oct 28 SOLD OUT
Slow Magic Garrison Sun. Sep 28 $12.00
Smallpools + Magic Man Opera House Fri. Oct 24 $21.00
Snakehips Hoxton Fri. Oct 24 $15.00
Steve Gunn Drake Underground Wed. Oct 15 $12.50
Stiff Little Fingers Lee's Palace Sun. Sep 14 $29.50
Still Boys + Zoo Owl Music Gallery Sat. Nov 22 $12.00
St. Lucia Danforth Music Hall Fri. Nov 14 $21.50
St. Paul & The Broken Bones Horseshoe Tue. Nov 4 $13.50
Strand Of Oaks Drake Underground Horseshoe Mon. Aug 11 Mon. Dec 1 $12.50
Strange Talk Drake Underground Fri. May 23 CANCELLED REFUNDS
Streetlight Manifesto Danforth Music Hall Sun. Oct 19 $27.00
Sunday Night Live Revival Sun. Aug 31 $15.00 (early bird)
Sunday Night Live Revival Sun. Aug 31 $20.00 (advance)
Sun Kil Moon Opera House Fri. Sep 12 $21.50
Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano Hoxton Sat. Sep 6 $15.00
Supersonic (Oasis tribute band) Lee's Palace Sat. Sep 13 $15.00
Sylvan Esso Drake Underground Horseshoe Mon. Sep 8 SOLD OUT
Tchami Hoxton Fri. Sep 5 $15.00 $25.00 (price raised by promoter)
Tech N9ne Rockpile West Fri. Sep 26 $45.00
Tech N9ne Rockpile East Sat. Sep 27 $45.00
Temples Mod Club Tue. Oct 21 $22.50
Tennis Mod Club Fri. Oct 3 $16.50
This Will Destroy You Lee's Palace Tue. Oct 28 $13.50
Thumpers Garrison Sun. Aug 31 $12.50
Tokimonsta Drake Underground Thu. Oct 9 $20.00
Toronto Frosh Festival (ft. A$AP Mob) Echo Beach Sun. Sep 7 $47.50 $65.00 (price raised by promoter)
Toronto Roller Derby Downsview Park Sat. Sep 13 $12.00
Tory Lanez Drake Underground Sun. Oct 19 $15.00
Tove Lo Phoenix Thu. Oct 2 $22.00
Trampled By Turtles Phoenix Tue. Sep 16 $24.00
Trust Danforth Music Hall Fri. Oct 10 $24.00
Turquoise Jeep Lee's Palace
Dance Cave
Mon. Sep 15 $15.50
Twin Forks Lee's Palace Fri. Nov 7 $19.50
Twin Peaks Hard Luck Bar Tue. Oct 28 $12.00
Twin Shadow Phoenix Sat. Sep 20 CANCELLED REFUNDS
Twiztid Rockpile East Fri. Sep 12 $30.00
Twiztid Rockpile West Fri. Sep 13 $30.00
Ty Segall Danforth Music Hall Sun. Sep 21 SOLD OUT
Uncle Acid & The Deadbeats Lee's Palace Sun. Sep 28 $18.50
Vance Joy Phoenix Sat. Nov 1 $23.50
The Vibrators Rockpile West Tue. Aug 26 $12.50
The Vibrators Rockpile East Wed. Aug 27 $12.50
Vicetone Hoxton Sat. Oct 4 $15.00
Vic Mensa Tattoo Rock Parlour Thu. May 1
Sat. Sep 6
AWAITING REPLACEMENT TICKETS (REFUNDS IF DESIRED)
Vinai Hoxton Sat. Sep 20 $15.00
Vintage Trouble Lee's Palace Tue. Sep 23 $15.00
Vixen Rockpile West Fri. Oct 10 $37.50
Vixen Rockpile East Sat. Oct 11 $37.50
Wakey! Wakey! Horseshoe Sat. Sep 20 $13.50
Wampire Silver Dollar Tue. Oct 14 $10.00
Wand Smiling Buddha Fri. Sep 19 $8.00
The War On Drugs Phoenix Mon. Sep 15 SOLD OUT
The Watchmen Horseshoe Thu. Sep 18 $27.50
The Watchmen Horseshoe Fri. Sep 19 SOLD OUT
Watsky Danforth Music Hall Mon. Nov 18 $23.50
We Are Scientists + Surfer Blood Horseshoe Mon. Oct 6 $18.50
WET Garrison Wed. Nov 26 $12.00
We Were Promised Jetpacks Phoenix Sun. Oct 19 $18.00
Whirr Sneaky Dee's Sat. Sep 20 $12.50
White Fence Garrison Thu. Oct 16 $12.50
WHY? Lee's Palace Fri. Sep 19 $16.50
The Wild Feathers Lee's Palace Wed. Nov 12 $20.50
Woman's Hour Drake Underground Mon. Oct 6 $13.25
The Wooden Sky Lee's Palace Fri. Oct 17 $17.50
The Wooden Sky Lee's Palace Sat. Oct 18 $17.50
The Wytches Garrison Wed. Oct 29 $12.50
X-Avant IX (Festival Pass) Music Gallery Thu.-Sun. Oct 16-19 $40.00
X-Avant IX: Laraaji Music Gallery Thu. Oct 16 $15.00
X-Avant IX: Drums And Drones Music Gallery Fri. Oct 17 $15.00
X-Avant IX: Julius Eastman Memorial Dinner Music Gallery Sat. Oct 18 $20.00
X-Avant IX: DJ Ushka Mojo Lounge Sat. Oct 18 $12.00
X-Avant IX: Lido Pimienta Music Gallery Sun. Oct 19 $15.00
YACHT + White Lung Hoxton Fri. Sep 26 $14.00
Yelle Mod Club Wed. Oct 15 $23.50
Yellowcard + Memphis May Fire Phoenix Thu. Nov 6 $26.50
You Me At Six Phoenix Thu. May 15 Mon. Oct 13 POSTPONED REFUNDS (IF DESIRED)
The Young Silver Dollar Mon. Sep 15 $12.50
Young Rising Sons Tattoo Rock Parlour Thu. Sep 18 $10.00
Young Widows Garrison Mon. Oct 20 $15.00
Zammuto Garrison Sun. Sep 7 $13.50
Zeus Lee's Palace Sat. Sep 27 $17.50