Twitter
Contest

Courtesy of Collective Concerts, enter here for a chance to win a pair of tickets to see An Intimate Evening of Songs & Stories with Graham Nash on Tuesday, October 8 at the Queen Elizabeth Theatre.

Search
Login

Tickets For Sale


all tickets are CASH ONLY and must be purchased in person.
all prices are subject to a service charge.
SOLD OUT only indicates that we no longer have tickets
presently at Soundscapes for an event. tickets may be available at other outlets and we may receive more tickets at a later date.

this list was last updated: June 17 at 10:00AM

PLEASE NOTE: we make every effort to keep this ticket list up to date, but there may nevertheless be discrepancies with current ticket stock. Please feel free to call us at (416) 537-1620 to confirm availability.

ARTIST_____________________________ VENUE___________ DATE_________ PRICE______
3 Teeth Velvet Underground Mon. Jul 29 $23.50
54-40 Horseshoe Thu. Dec 5 $40.50
54-40 Horseshoe Fri. Dec 6 $50.50
A.A. Bondy Drake Hotel Mon. Jul 8 $18.50
Adam Ant Danforth Music Hall Sun. Sep 15 $52.50
Adicts Mod Club Sun. Aug 18 $30.00
Alex Cameron Phoenix Fri. Nov 15 $29.50
Amber Run Opera House Tue. Nov 5 $24.00
Amos Lee Queen Elizabeth Theatre Sun. Sep 8 $72.50
Amyl And The Sniffers Velvet Underground Mon. Jul 22 $19.50
Andrew Bird Danforth Music Hall Mon. Sep 23 $53.00
Angel Olsen Queen Elizabeth Theatre Sat. Nov 16 SOLD OUT
Armed Hard Luck Bar Fri. Sep 20 $16.00
August Burns Red Rebel Tue. Jun 25 $35.00
B Boys Baby G Fri. Sep 13 $12.50
Backtrack Hard Luck Bar Mon. Jun 24 $15.00
Bad Religion Phoenix Thu. Jul 25 SOLD OUT
Band Of Skulls Mod Club Sat. Sep 21 $27.50
Barns Courtney Mod Club Sat. Sep 7 $22.00
Bedouine Drake Hotel Mon. Oct 7 $16.50
Belle and Sebastian Danforth Tue. Jul 16 SOLD OUT
Benjamin Francis Leftwich Mod Club Thu. Oct 16 $22.50
Beths Horseshoe Fri. Jul 5 $15.00
Betraying The Masters Rockpile West Wed. Jul 24 $22.50
Big Thief Phoenix Wed. Oct 16 SOLD OUT
Big Wild Danforth Music Hall Sat. Nov 9 $22.50
Black Midi Velvet Underground Fri. Nov 8 $16.50
Blanco White Lee's Palace Sun. Sep 8 $18.50
Blasters Horseshoe Fri. Sep 27Sat. May 25 $28.50
Bleached Horseshoe Mon. Sep 23 $17.50
Blood Ceremony Horseshoe Sat. Jun 29 $12.00
Bloodletting Rockpile West Sat. Sep 28 $26.50
Bobaflex Rockpile West Fri. Sep 13 $22.00
Boney M Queen Elizabeth Theatre Sat. Dec 21 $76.50
Boris Lee's Palace Sat. Sep 14 $24.50
Bouncing Souls Phoenix Sat. Aug 10 $31.50
Boy & Bear Opera House Thu. Sep 19 $29.50
Boy Harsher Velvet Underground Sun. Oct 13 $18.50
Buckcherry Phoenix Tue. Aug 6 $40.00
Built To Spill Phoenix Fri. Sep 20 $34.50
Busby Marou Adelaide Hall Thu. Jul 11 $15.00
Caamp Danforth Music Hall Tue. Dec 3 $22.50
Caravan Palace Phoenix Tue. Oct 8 $39.50
Cat Clyde Longboat Hall Sat. Oct 12 $16.00
Catfish & Bottlemen Rebel Mon. Jun 17 $35.50
Charlie Cunningham Drake Hotel Thu. Sep 26 SOLD OUT
Chase Atlantic/td> Opera House Sat. Jul 20 $24.00
Chastity Belt Garrison Sat. Nov 9 $15.00
Chvrches Rebel Sun. Jul 7 $39.00
Cinematic Orchestra Danforth Music Hall Sun. Nov 10 $32.50
City Of The Sun Horseshoe Tue. Oct 15 $17.00
CJ Ramone Horseshoe Thu. Aug 15 $15.50
Clan Of Xymox Lee's Palace Mon Nov 18 Mon. Mar 18 POSTPONED. REFUNDS 'TIL 4/30
Comet Is Coming Mod Club Tue. Oct 8 $22.00
Connan Mockasin Mod Club Tue. Jul 9 $27.50
Conrad Sewell Drake Sat. Jun 22 SOLD OUT
Covet Sneaky Dee's Sun. Jul 14 $20.00
Crooked Colours Velvet Underground Fri. Sep 13 $17.00
Crumb Mod Club Sun. Nov 3 $21.00
Crystal Lake Festival Frontier Ghost Town Jul 26-27 $140.00
Crystal Method Mod Club Fri. Dec 20 $27.50
Culture Abuse Velvet Underground Tue. Jun 25 $16.50
Current Swell Lee's Palace Fri. Nov 29 $21.00
CVN Burdock Mon. Jun 24 $10.00
Daddy Long Legs Horseshoe Mon. Jul 1 $13.50
Daniel Norgren Great Hall Mon. Sep 20 $18.50
Dany Laj & The Looks Horseshoe Fri. Sep 6 $12.50
Dawes Danforth Music Hall Wed. Aug 14Jan 30 POSTPONED
Dead South Phoenix Thu. Oct 31 $32.00
Death Cab For Cutie Echo Beach Thu. Jun 20 $74.75
Don Broco Hard Luck Bar Sat. Oct 12 $26.00
Doyle Bramhall II Horseshoe Mon. Aug 19 $24.50
Drab Majesty Velvet Underground Thu. Aug 15 $16.50
Drive-by Truckers Lee's Palace Wed. Jul 3 $46.00
Drive-by Truckers Lee's Palace Thur. Jul 4 $46.00
Drive-by Truckers Lee's Palace Fri. Jul 5 $46.00
Elder Island Mod Club Mon. Sep 30 $18.00
Eleni Mandell Drake Hotel Sun. Sep 15 Fri. Jul 5 TEMP. OFF SALE
Fate's Got A Driver Rockpile West Thu. Jul 25 $15.00
Faye Webster Drake Hotel Fri. Jun 21 SOLD OUT
Fleshtones Horseshoe Sun. Jul 28 $15.50
Flor Mod Club Sun. Sep 29 $26.00
Flying Lotus Danforth Music Hall Sun. Aug 25 $36.50
FM-84 Mod Club Wed. Jun 26 $20.00
Fontaines DC Phoenix Horseshoe Fri. Sep 13 $18.00
Foxwarren Lee's Palace Thur. Jul 11 $21.00
Foxwarren Lee's Palace Fri. Jul 12 SOLD OUT
Foy Vance Queen Elizabeth Theatre Mon. Oct 21 $37.00
Freddy & Francine Drake Hotel Thu. Jul 11 $12.50
Free Throw Sneaky Dee's Sat. Sep 14 $17.50
Fruit Bats Horseshoe Sun. Nov 10 $18.50
Generationals Horseshoe Sun. Sep 22 $20.00
Get Up Kids Lee's Palace Mon. Jul 29 $27.50
girl in red world in red Hard Luck Bar Fri. Sep 13 $21.00
God Is An Astronaut Opera House Fri. Sep 27 $25.50
Gordon Grdina 918 Bathurst Fri. Jun 21 $10.00
Graham Nash Queen Elizabeth Theatre Tue. Oct 8 $82.50
Grant Lee Phillips Drake Hotel Thu. Oct 3 $17.50
Greyson Chance Mod Club Thu. Nov 7 $21.00
Growlers Danforth Music Hall Fri. Jul 26 $42.00
Guided By Voices Lee's Palace Sat. Jul 13 SOLD OUT
Halfalive Mod Club Sat. Oct 5 $27.50
Hank Von Hell Lee's Palace Mon. Aug 12 Jan 21 $26.50
Hatchie Garrison Tue. Sep 10 $15.00
Helmet Horseshoe Sat. Nov 30 $25.00
Here Come The Mummies Lee's Palace Fri. Sep 13 $26.00
Hermitage Green Mod Club Fri. Oct 25 $21.00
High Divers Horseshoe Tue. Jul 9 $10.50
Hillside Festival Guelph Lake Conservation Area Fri. Jul 12 $64.41
Hillside Festival Guelph Lake Conservation Area Sat. Jul 13 $96.05
Hillside Festival Guelph Lake Conservation Area Sun. Jul 14 $96.05
Hillside Festival (Weekend Pass) Guelph Lake Conservation Area Jul 12-14 $157.07 (until May 31)
Hillside Festival (Senior Weekend Pass) Guelph Lake Conservation Area Jul 12-14 $89.84
Hilltop Hoods Opera House Fri. Dec 6 $16.50
Hiss Golden Messenger Horseshoe Tue. Nov 12 $23.00
Hollerado Danforth Music Hall Wed. Dec 11 $32.50
Hollerado Danforth Music Hall Thu. Dec 12 $32.50
Hollerado Danforth Music Hall Fri. Dec 13 $32.50
Hot Chip Phoenix Thu Sep 12 SOLD OUT
Hot Water Music Phoenix Fri. Jan 31 $34.50
Hot Water Music Phoenix Sat. Feb 1 $34.50
Boy Harsher Velvet Underground Sun. Oct 13 $18.50
HVOB Mod Club Wed. Sep 18 $13.50
Idles Danforth Music Hall Opera House Tue. Jul 30 SOLD OUT
Jacob Lee Drake Sat. Jul 20 $15.00
Jade Bird Mod Club Wed. Nov 6 $22.00
Jamila Woods Velvet Underground Wed. May 29 CANCELLED REFUNDS
Jay Som Velvet Underground Tue. Oct 22 $18.00
Jeremie Albino Drake Hotel Thu. Jul 18 $12.00
Jerry Paper Adelaide Hill Thu. Sep 26 $16.00
Jesse Dayton Horseshoe Wed. Oct 2 $13.50
Jets (Jimmy Edgar & Machinedrum) Velvet Underground Fri. Aug 23 $21.00
Joshua Radin Great Hall Wed. Nov 13 $33.50
JS Ondara Mod Club Sat. Oct 26 $21.00
Juice Drake Mon. Jul 22 $15.00
Julian Lage Trio Mod Club Fri. Sep 13 $18.50
K. Flay Phoenix Sun. Sep 22 $32.00
Kero Kero Bonito Phoenix Sun. Oct 13 $25.50
Kim Churchill Mod Club Sat. Nov 2 $20.00
Kindo Sneaky Dee's Sun. Aug 4 $15.00
King Gizzard Rebel Sun. Aug 25 $36.50
KOKOKO! Horseshoe Tue. Sep 24 $20.00
Kyle Craft Horseshoe Mon. Jul 22 $12.50
Ladytron Danforth Music Hall Sat. Oct 5 $40.00
Lake Street Dive Danforth Music Hall Thu. Oct 17 $47.50
Last Dinosaurs Mod Club Thur. Nov 21 $20.00
Lazys Horseshoe Fri. Oct 18 $15.50
Lil Lotus Hard Luck Bar Sun. Aug 4 $21.00
Lilian Rockpile West Thu. Aug 16 $22.50
Little Steven Phoenix Wed. Jul 10 $78.00
Long Beach Dub All Stars Opera House Wed. Jul 31 $26.50
Long Ryders Horseshoe Sat. Sep 14 $20.50
Low Cut Connie Horseshoe Tue. Aug 6 $16.00
Lubomyr Melnyk St. Anne's Anglican Church Tue. Jun 18 SOLD OUT
Lucy Dacus Lee's Palace Tue. Sep 17 $23.50
Lucy Spraggan Monarch Tavern Wed. Jun 19 $15.00
Luna Lee's Palace Tue. Oct 15 $36.00
Lust For Youth Garrison Thu. Oct 24 $16.50
Lynch Mob Rockpile West Fri. Jun 21 $39.50
Lydia Ainsworth Garrison Sat. Jul 6 $15.00
Mac Demarco Woodbine Park Tue. Sep 24 $45.00
Magic Sword Drake Hotel Tue. Nov 5 $18.00
Malhavoc, Micro Edge Velvet Underground Sat. Jun 22 7pm $16.00
Mannequin Pussy Baby G Sat. Sep 14 $17.50
Marc Rebillet Mod Club Fri. Oct 11 $20.00
Marias Velvet Underground Wed. Jul 17 $21.00
Maribou State Danforth Music Hall Sat. Nov 2 $22.50
Marika Hackman Horseshoe Mon. Oct 21 $18.00
Mark Kozelek Great Hall Thu. Sep 12 $24.50
Mauno Horseshoe Fri. Aug 9 $13.50
Members Garrison Fri. Oct 18 $20.00
Messthetics Great Hall Thu. Jul 18 $12.50
Metal Church Rockpile West Fri. Jul 26 $35.00
Metalachi Lee's Palace Tue. Jul 30 $17.50
Meute Adelaide Hall Fri. Oct 11 $19.00
Michigan Rattlers Drake Hotel Thu. Jul 25 $15.00
Midnight Danforth Music Hall Sat. Sep 14 $22.50
Mike Doughty Horseshoe Sun. Oct 27 Tue. Mar 5 $25.00
Mike Krol & Swearin' Horseshoe Sun. Aug 11 $16.50
Mike Love Horseshoe Wed. Jul 10 $15.00
Mike Watt Horseshoe Sat. Oct 5 $20.00
Miss May I Lee's Palace Tue. Jul 16 $28.50
Morgan Heritage Opera House Sun. Sep 15 $26.00
Mt. Joy Danforth Music Hall Tue. Oct 8 $27.50
Muqata'a Baby G Thu. Jun 20 $12.50
Muimy Troll Queen Elizabeth Theatre Tue. Nov 5 $50.50
MXMTOON Horseshoe Wed. Nov 6 $18.50
Mutual Benefit Garrison Tue. Sep 3 $15.00
Mystery Lights Monarch Tavern Thu. Jun 27 $13.50
Mystery Skulls Velvet Underground Thu. Jul 18 $16.00
Nashville Pussy Horseshoe Thu. Sep 26 $20.00
National Pier 8 Sat. Jun 22 $90.00
National (VIP) Pier 8 Sat. Jun 22 $150.00
New Years Day Mod Club Fri. Jul 5 $22.00
Nick Lowe & Los Straitjackets Horseshoe Tue. Sep 17 SOLD OUT
Nick Lowe & Los Straitjackets Horseshoe Wed. Sep 18 SOLD OUT
Nick Murphy Danforth Music Hall Sat. Jun 29 $34.50
Nick Murphy Danforth Music Hall Sun. Jun 30 $34.50
Nilufer Yanya Horseshoe Sat. Aug 3 $18.00
No Fun At All Hard Luck Bar Thu. Sep 19 $21.00
Nonphixion Grand Gerrard Theatre Fri. Jun 21 $35.00
Northern Pikes Horseshoe Sat. Nov 2 $20.00
Northlane Mod Club Thu. Aug 29 $27.50
Odds Horseshoe Fri. Jul 19 $17.50
Oh Sees Danforth Music Hall Mon. Oct 14 $29.50
Okkervil River Great Hall Wed. Jul 10 $26.00
Operators Great Hall Thu. Oct 3 $21.00
Orville Peck Lee's Palace Fri. Oct 18 SOLD OUT
Our Last Night Opera House Tue. Nov 26 $29.50
Outlawz Grand Gerrard Theatre Fri. Jul 12 $35.00
Pagan Alter Lee's Palace Sat. Aug 24 $23.00
Palmer Squares x Probable Cause Adelaide Hall Fri. Sep 6 $22.50
Paper Kites Phoenix Thu. Oct 10 $32.00
Parker Milsap Horseshoe Sun. Aug 4 $20.00
Pelican Lee's Palace Fri. Jun 21 $16.50
Periphery Phoenix Sat. Sep 14 $37.00
Peter Hook & The L:ght Danforth Music Hall Mon. Oct 28 $32.50
Pigface Lee's Palace Sun. Nov 17 $36.00
Pineapple Thief Mod Club Thu. Nov 28 $41.00
Planet Smashers Lee's Palace Sat. Nov 2 $21.00
Polo & Pan Danforth Music Hall Fri. Nov 1 $37.50
Psychedelic Porn Crumptes Lee's Palace Fri. Sep 27 $16.00
Pup Echo Beach Sun. Jul 21 $42.75
Purling Hiss Monarch Tavern Tue. Jul 16 $11.50
Purple Mountains Lee's Palace Tue. Aug 27 $26.00
Real Estate Horseshoe Thu. Aug 1 $29.50
Real Estate Horseshoe Fri. Aug 2 SOLD OUT
Ride Danforth Music Hall Tue. Sep 17 $42.00
Rising Appalachia Horseshoe Wed. Nov 27 $27.50
Robert Forster Drake Tue. Nov 12 $25.00
Robyn Hitchcock Drake Hotel Sun. Jun 23 SOLD OUT
Robyn Hitchcock Monarch Tavern Mon. Jun 24 SOLD OUT
Rocket Summer Lee's Palace Tue. Oct 1 $22.50
Romes Rivoli Fri. Jul 12 $10.00
Royal Trux Lee's Palace Sun May 19 Tue. Feb 19 CANCELLED. REFUNDS
Russian Circles Lee's Palace Sun. Oct 20 $27.50
Ryley Walker Monarch Tavern Tue. Aug 13 $15.00
Sacred Paws Garrison Sat. Jul 20 $15.00
Safia Nolin Monarch Tavern Sat. Oct 19 $15.00
Said The Whale Phoenix Sat. Dec 14 $29.50
Sarah Shook Horseshoe Sat. Jul 6 $13.50
Scarlxrd Mod Club Wed. Aug 28 $18.00
Screaming Females Garrison Mon. Jul 29 $15.00
Sebadoh Horseshoe Fri. Jul 12 SOLD OUT
Seratones Drake Hotel Mon. Sep 9 $13.00
SG Lewis Mod Club Sun. Sep 22 $24.00
Shawn James Drake Hotel Tue. Jul 30 $15.00
She Drew The Gun Monarch Tavern Thu. Sep 19 $12.50
Shura Horseshoe Sun. Oct 20 $21.00
Sigrid Danforth Music Hall Tue. Sep 24 $27.50
Sinkane Velvet Underground Tue. Jun 18 $16.00
Skold Rockpile West Tue. Jul 30 $22.00
Slash Rebel Mon. Jul 29 $62.50
Slaughter Beach, Dog Sneaky Dee's Tue. Sep 17 $18.50
Sleater Kinney Rebel Sun. Nov 3 $45.00
Soak. Velvet Underground Mon. Jun 17 $16.00
Soccer Mommy Opera House Sat. Jul 13 $22.00
Social Distortion RBC Echo Beach Tue. Sep 3 $62.75
Sons Of An Illustrious Father Baby G Sat. Jul 27 $15.00
Specials Danforth Music Hall Tue. Jun 18 SOLD OUT
Specials Danforth Music Hall Wed. Jun 19 SOLD OUT
Spencer Krug Great Hall Wed. Jun 19 $21.00
Spotlights Monarch Tavern Sun. Jul 14 $13.50
Stef Chura Drake Hotel Sun. Jul 7 $13.50
Stereolab Danforth Music Hall Wed. Oct 2 SOLD OUT
Steve'n'Seagulls Horseshoe Wed. Sep 11 $18.00
Steve Gunn Horseshoe Tue. Jul 30 $18.50
Stick To Your Guns Opera House Sat. Jul 27 $30.50
Streetlight Manifesto Danforth Music Hall Fri. Nov 15 $35.00
Strumbellas Arboretum Sat. Jul 6 $65.00
Strung Out Opera House Sat. Oct 5 $28.00
Stuff You Should Know Danforth Music Hall Thu. Jul 25 $47.50
Sum 41 RBC Echo Beach Thu. Aug 8 $52.75
Sunset Rollercoaster Drake Hotel Wed. Oct 16 SOLD OUT
Surf Curse Velvet Underground Mon. Sep 30 $19.00
Sven Gali Rockpile West Sat. Jul 20 $28.50
Tal National Baby G Mon. Jul 8 $20.00
Temperance Movement Lee's Palace Sat. Jul 6 $27.50
Temples Phoenix Sun. Nov 3 $32.25
Teskey Brothers Horseshoe Tue. Jun 18 SOLD OUT
This Is The Kit Drake Tue. Jul 9 $18.50
Thrush Hermit Danforth Music Hall Fri. Oct 4 SOLD OUT
Tiger Army Mod Club Mon. Oct 7 $28.50
Tijuana Panthers Hard Luck Bar Sun. Jul 14 $21.00
Tinariwen Danforth Music Hall Sat. Sep 28 $52.00
Titus Andronicus Mod Club Wed. Oct 30 $18.50
Toasters Hard Luck Bar Thu. Sep 12 $16.00
Todrick Phoenix Tue. Nov 5 $25.00
Tom Speight Drake Hotel Sun. Oct 20 $13.50
TONE Festival 4 Show Pass Various Venues June 6-27 $55.00
TONE Festival All Show Pass Various Venues June 6-27 $70.00
Touche Amore Lee's Palace Sun. Jun 23 $26.50
Tourist Company Adelaide Hall Sat. Jul 13 $15.00
Trashcan Sinatras Horseshoe Wed. Oct 23 $22.50
Truckfighters Lee's Palace Fri. Aug 16 $21.00
Tuxedo Danforth Music Hall Fri. Aug 9 $27.50
Two Door Cinema Club Danforth Music Hall Wed. Sep 18 $42.50
UB40 Rebel Wed. Aug 28 $78.00
Valhalla Sound Circus Forest in Quebec Jul 18-22 $165.00
Valhalla Sound Circus Quebec Jul 18-22 $165.00
Vazaleen Velvet Underground Sat. Jun 22 10pm $11.50
Vestuta Morla Adelaide Hall Sat. Oct 5 $22.00
Wand Horseshoe Tue. Jun 25 $15.00
Waterboys Danforth Music Hall Wed. Sep 25 SOLD OUT
Wavelength Summer Festival Stackt Sat. Aug 17 $25.00
Wavelength Summer Festival Stackt Sun. Aug 18 $25.00
Wavelength Summer Festival 2 Day Pass Stackt Sat-Sun. Aug 17-18 $40.00
Weyes Blood Phoenix Sat. Sep 28 $22.00
Why? Lee's Palace Sat. Aug 17 $22.50
White Reaper Horseshoe Fri. Nov 8 $17.00
Wifisfuneral Rockpile West Sat. Jul 27 $40.00
YBN Nahmir Opera House Mon. Oct 21 $36.50
Ziggy Alberts Phoenix Thu. Jul 4 $32.00