Twitter
Contest

 

Courtesy of Hot Docs, enter here for a chance to win a pair of tickets to see Marianne & Leonard: Words Of Love at Hot Docs Ted Rogers Cinema on Friday, August 30th 8:30pm.

Contest

Enter here for a chance to win a pair of tickets to see The Endless Summer, with live score by TOPS at Hot Docs Ted Rogers Cinema on Wednesday, September 4, at 8pm.

Contest

Courtesy of Collective Concerts, enter here for a chance to win a pair of tickets to see An Intimate Evening of Songs & Stories with Graham Nash on Tuesday, October 8 at the Queen Elizabeth Theatre.

Search
Login

Tickets For Sale


all tickets are CASH ONLY and must be purchased in person.
all prices are subject to a service charge.
SOLD OUT only indicates that we no longer have tickets
presently at Soundscapes for an event. tickets may be available at other outlets and we may receive more tickets at a later date.

this list was last updated: Aug 24 at 10:00AM

PLEASE NOTE: we make every effort to keep this ticket list up to date, but there may nevertheless be discrepancies with current ticket stock. Please feel free to call us at (416) 537-1620 to confirm availability.

ARTIST_____________________________ VENUE___________ DATE_________ PRICE______
!!! Horseshoe Tue. Oct 8 TEMP. OFF SALE
070 Shake Velvet Underground Sun. Oct 6 $27.00
54-40 Horseshoe Thu. Dec 5 $40.50
54-40 Horseshoe Fri. Dec 6 $50.50
88 Fingers Louie Lee's Palace Sun. Sep 15 $21.00
A Night Of Metal Rockpile West Sat. Nov 9 $26.50
Adam Ant Danforth Music Hall Sun. Sep 15 $52.50
Agnostic Front Hard Luck Bar Fri. Sep 27 $23.50
Aldous Harding Great Hall Fri. Sep 27 SOLD OUT
Alex Cameron Phoenix Fri. Nov 15 $29.50
(Sandy) Alex G Opera House Tue. Nov 12 $27.00
Allah-Las Lee's Place Sun. Nov 24 $26.50
Alter Bridge & Skillet Danforth Music Hall Mon. Sep 30 $45.50
Amber Run Opera House Tue. Nov 5 $24.00
Amigo The Devil Lee's Palace Wed. Nov 27 $17.50
Amos Lee Queen Elizabeth Theatre Sun. Sep 8 SOLD OUT
Ancient Shapes Lee's Palace Thu. Oct 10 $16.00
Andrew Bird Danforth Music Hall Mon. Sep 23 $53.00
Angel Olsen Queen Elizabeth Theatre Sat. Nov 16 SOLD OUT
Appleseed Cast Baby G Sun. Sep 8 $20.00
Armed Hard Luck Bar Fri. Sep 20 $16.00
B Boys Baby G Fri. Sep 13 $12.50
Babe Rainbow Horseshoe Tue. Nov 5 $15.00
Bailen Monarch Tavern Wed. Sep 18 $15.00
Band Of Skulls Mod Club Sat. Sep 21 $27.50
Barns Courtney Mod Club Sat. Sep 7 SOLD OUT
Battles Lee's Palace Sat. Dec 7 $26.00
Beach Bunny Hard Luck Bar Sun. Nov 17 $17.00
Bedouine Drake Hotel Mon. Oct 7 $16.50
Being As An Ocean Mod Club Fri. Oct 4 $26.00
Benee Monarch Tavern Fri. Oct 18 $15.00
Benjamin Francis Leftwich Mod Club Thu. Oct 16 $22.50
Big D & The Kids Hard Luck Bar Fri. Nov 22 $19.50
Big Sugar Mod Club Fri. Sep 6 $41.50
Big Thief Phoenix Wed. Oct 16 SOLD OUT
Big Wild Danforth Music Hall Sat. Nov 9 $22.50
Birds Of Bellwoods Horseshoe Fri. Sep 20 $15.00
Black Mastiff Hard Luck Bar Fri. Oct 18 $10.00
Black Midi Velvet Underground Fri. Nov 8 SOLD OUT
Black Mountain & Mono Lee's Palace Tue. Nov 19 $30.50
Black Tongue Sneaky Dee's Thu. Oct 17 $18.00
Blanck Mass Velvet Underground Sat. Sep 28 $16.50
Blanco White Lee's Palace Sun. Sep 8 $18.50
Blasters Horseshoe Fri. Sep 27Sat. May 25 $28.50
Bleached Horseshoe Mon. Sep 23 $17.50
Blessthefall Lee's Palace Mon. Sep 23 $31.50
Bloodletting Rockpile West Sat. Sep 28 $26.50
Blossoms Mod Club Sat. Nov 9 $22.00
Bobaflex Rockpile West Fri. Sep 13 $22.00
Boney M Queen Elizabeth Theatre Sat. Dec 21 $76.50
Boris Lee's Palace Sat. Sep 14 $24.50
Boston Manor Velvet Underground Thu. Dec 19 $23.00
Boy & Bear Opera House Thu. Sep 19 $29.50
Boy Harsher Velvet Underground Sun. Oct 13 $18.50
Boyd Tinsley Horseshoe Mon. Sep 16 $20.00
Brant Bjork Lee's Place Wed. Sep 25 $21.50
Brittany Howard Rebel Sun. Sep 22 $52.25
Built To Spill Phoenix Fri. Sep 20 $34.50
Bumblefoot Rockpile West Fri. Nov 1 $22.50
Caamp Danforth Music Hall Tue. Dec 3 $22.50
Caravan Palace Phoenix Tue. Oct 8 $39.50
Cat Clyde Longboat Hall Sat. Oct 12 $16.00
Cave In Lee's Palace Sun. Oct 13 $23.00
Cerrone Phoenix Fri. Oct 4 $26.50
ChameleonsVox Lee's Palace Fri. Oct 11 $23.50
Charlie Cunningham Velvet Underground Drake Hotel Thu. Sep 26 $16.00
Charly Bliss Lee's Palace Thu. Nov 21 $18.50
Chastity Belt Garrison Sat. Nov 9 $15.00
Chelsea Wolfe Queen Elizabeth Theatre Sat. Oct 26 $35.50
CHON, Between The Buried And Me Phoenix Sun. Nov 24 $40.00
Cigarettes After Sex Danforth Music Hall Mon. Oct 21 SOLD OUT
Cinematic Orchestra Danforth Music Hall Sun. Nov 10 $32.50
City Of The Sun Horseshoe Tue. Oct 15 $17.00
Clan Of Xymox Lee's Palace Mon Nov 18 Mon. Mar 18 POSTPONED. REFUNDS 'TIL 4/30
Collie Buddz Phoenix Sat. Nov 23 $32.00
Comet Is Coming Mod Club Tue. Oct 8 SOLD OUT
Common Holly Drake Hotel Thu. Nov 28 $15.00
Conor Maynard Adelaide Hall Sat. Nov 16 $24.50
Cosmo Sheldrake Horseshoe Mon. Sep 30 $15.00
Counterfeit Hard Luck Bar Fri. Sep 6 $21.50
Cracker Lee's Palace Tue. Dec 3 $36.00
Crooked Colours Velvet Underground Fri. Sep 13 $17.00
Crumb Mod Club Sun. Nov 3 $21.00
Crystal Method Mod Club Fri. Dec 20 $27.50
Current Swell Lee's Palace Fri. Nov 29 $21.00
C.W. Stoneking Rivoli Tue. Sep 17 $18.50
Daniel Norgren Great Hall Mon. Sep 20 $18.50
Dany Laj & The Looks Horseshoe Fri. Sep 6 $12.50
Dayglo Abortions Sneaky Dee's Sun. Oct 13 $16.50
Dead South Phoenix Thu. Oct 31 $32.00
Defunk & Marvel Years Adelaide Hall Wed. Sep 18 $16.00
Dip Horseshoe Fri. Nov 15 $15.00
Don Broco Hard Luck Bar Sat. Oct 12 SOLD OUT
Doyle Bramhall II Horseshoe Mon. Aug 19 SOLD OUT
Dune Rats Lee's Palace Sat. Nov 16 $16.00
Dylan Leblanc Horseshoe Mon. Nov 11 $15.00
Early November Hard Luck Bar Sun. Oct 13 $24.50
Earthless Lee's Palace Tue. Oct 8 $22.50
East Pointers Lee's Place Thu. Nov 14 $22.00
Elder Island Mod Club Mon. Sep 30 $18.00
Elderbrook Velvet Underground Fri. Nov 15 $19.00
Electric Six Lee's Palace Sat. Sep 28 $20.50
Eleni Mandell Drake Hotel Sun. Sep 15 Fri. Jul 5 $20.00
Emo Band Sneaky Dee's Fri. Sep 13 $10.00
Enter Shikari Mod Club Thu. Oct 3 $26.00
Ezra Collective Velvet Underground Mon. Dec 9 $17.00
Ezra Furman Lee's Place Mon. Sep 9 $17.50
Fast Romantics Lee's Palace Fri. Nov 15 $19.50
Fever 333 Lee's Palace Sun. Sep 29 $23.00
Five Alarm Funk Mod Club Fri. Sept 20 $21.00
Flor Mod Club Sun. Sep 29 $26.00
Flying Lotus Danforth Music Hall Sun. Aug 25 SOLD OUT
Fontaines DC Phoenix Horseshoe Fri. Sep 13 $18.00
Foy Vance Queen Elizabeth Theatre Mon. Oct 21 $37.00
Frankie Cosmos Horseshoe Sat. Sep 21 $18.50
Free Throw Sneaky Dee's Sat. Sep 14 $17.50
Fruit Bats Horseshoe Sun. Nov 10 $18.50
Generationals Horseshoe Sun. Sep 22 $20.00
girl in red world in red Hard Luck Bar Fri. Sep 13 SOLD OUT
God Is An Astronaut Opera House Fri. Sep 27 $25.50
Graham Nash Queen Elizabeth Theatre Tue. Oct 8 $82.50
Grant Lee Phillips Drake Hotel Thu. Oct 3 $17.50
Greyson Chance Mod Club Thu. Nov 7 $21.00
Grim Reaper Rockpile West Thu. Aug 29 $22.50
Hail The Sun Velvet Underground Wed. Oct 2 $20.00
Haley Reinhart Great Hall Thu. Oct 17 $26.00
Halfalive Mod Club Sat. Oct 5 SOLD OUT
Hatchie Garrison Tue. Sep 10 $15.00
Helmet Horseshoe Sat. Nov 30 SOLD OUT
Here Come The Mummies Lee's Palace Fri. Sep 13 $26.00
Hermitage Green Mod Club Fri. Oct 25 $21.00
Hermitude Velvet Underground Sat. Sep 14 $16.00
High On Fire Danforth Music Hall Mon. Nov 25 $32.50
Hilltop Hoods Opera House Fri. Dec 6 $16.50
Hiss Golden Messenger Horseshoe Tue. Nov 12 $23.00
Hobo Johnson Danforth Music Hall Wed. Nov 13 $27.50
Hollerado Danforth Music Hall Wed. Dec 11 $32.50
Hollerado Danforth Music Hall Thu. Dec 12 $32.50
Hollerado Danforth Music Hall Fri. Dec 13 $32.50
Hot Chip Phoenix Thu Sep 12 SOLD OUT
Hot Water Music Phoenix Fri. Jan 31 $34.50
Hot Water Music Phoenix Sat. Feb 1 $34.50
Hu Opera House Wed. Sep 18 $27.00
HVOB Mod Club Wed. Sep 18 $22.00
Ian Noe Drake Hotel Sun. Sep 29 $13.50
In This Moment Rebel Tue. Oct 15 $45.50
Interrupters Rebel Wed. Oct 30 $31.00
Iron Chic Horseshoe Wed. Aug 28 $15.50
Issues Opera House Tue. Dec 3 $34.00
Jade Bird Mod Club Wed. Nov 6 SOLD OUT
Jake Clemons Lee's Palace Tue. Oct 1 $22.50
Japanese House Phoenix Sun. Oct 27 $22.00
Jay Som Velvet Underground Tue. Oct 22 $18.00
Jaymes Young Mod Club Tue. Nov 19 $22.00
Jenny Lewis Danforth Music Hall Thu. Oct 31 $52.00
Jeremie Albino Longboat Hall Fri. Nov 1 $16.00
Jeremy Dutcher Danforth Music Hall Sat. Oct 12 $32.50
Jerry Paper Adelaide Hill Thu. Sep 26 $16.00
Jesse Baez Adelaide Hall Wed. Oct 9 $18.50
Jesse Dayton Horseshoe Wed. Oct 2 $13.50
Jesse Malin Lee's Palace Thu. Nov 7 $18.00
Joan La Barbara Jam Factory Fri. Aug 30 $15.00
Joan Shelley Drake Hotel Tue. Nov 19 $15.00
Joseph Mod Club Tue. Sep 24 $29.75
Joshua Radin Great Hall Wed. Nov 13 $33.50
Joy Formidable Velvet Underground Tue. Dec 10 $26.00
JS Ondara Mod Club Sat. Oct 26 $21.00
Julia Jacklin Phoenix Tue. Nov 12 $22.00
Julian Lage Trio Mod Club Fri. Sep 13 $18.50
K. Flay Phoenix Sun. Sep 22 $32.00
Katie Toupin Baby G Sat. Nov 2 $15.00
Kazu Longboat Hall Thu. Oct 10 $26.00
Kero Kero Bonito Phoenix Sun. Oct 13 $25.50
Kid Quill Velvet Underground Sun. Sep 15 $18.50
Kikagaku Moyo Horseshoe Tue. Nov 19 $17.50
Killer Dwarfs Rockpile West Fri. Oct 18 $28.50
Kim Churchill Mod Club Sat. Nov 2 $20.00
Kindness Garrison Wed. Oct 30 $26.00
King Gizzard Rebel Sun. Aug 25 SOLD OUT
Knocked Loose Phoenix Wed. Nov 6 $30.00
Koffin Kats & Ripcordz Hard Luck Sat. Sep 14 $10.00
KOKOKO! Horseshoe Tue. Sep 24 $20.00
La Santa Cecilia Phoenix Thu. Sep 19 $29.50
Ladytron Danforth Music Hall Sat. Oct 5 SOLD OUT
Lake Street Dive Danforth Music Hall Thu. Oct 17 SOLD OUT
Last Dinosaurs Mod Club Thur. Nov 21 $20.00
Lazys Horseshoe Fri. Oct 18 $15.50
Legendary Pink Dots Adelaide Hall Mon. Oct 7 $26.00
Like Moths To Flames Velvet Underground Tue. Sep 24 $26.50
Lilian Rockpile West Thu. Aug 16 $22.50
Lola Kirke Monarch Tavern Sun. Sep 22 $13.50
Long Ryders Horseshoe Sat. Sep 14 $20.50
Lucy Dacus Lee's Palace Tue. Sep 17 $23.50
Luke Temple Monarch Tavern Sun. Sep 15 $15.50
Luna Lee's Palace Tue. Oct 15 $36.00
Lust For Youth Garrison Thu. Oct 24 $16.50
Mac Demarco Echo Beach Woodbine Park Tue. Sep 24 $48.25
Maggie Koerner Monarch Tavern Wed. Sep 25 $10.50
Magic Sword Drake Hotel Tue. Nov 5 $18.00
Mallrat & Allday Velvet Underground Fri. Sep 20 $16.00
Man Man Lee's Palace Tue. Sep 24 $21.50
Mandolin Orange Opera House Wed. Nov 20 $30.50
Manila Killa Velvet Underground Fri. Oct 4 $16.00
Mannequin Pussy Baby G Sat. Sep 14 $17.50
Marc Rebillet Mod Club Fri. Oct 11 SOLD OUT
Maribou State Danforth Music Hall Sat. Nov 2 $22.50
Marika Hackman Horseshoe Mon. Oct 21 $18.00
Mark Kozelek Great Hall Thu. Sep 12 $24.50
Marlon Craft Drake Hotel Wed. Sep 25 $15.00
Masked Intruder Hard Luck Bar Mon. Sep 16 $21.00
Members Garrison Fri. Oct 18 $20.00
Menzingers Phoenix Sun. Dec 1 $30.50
Meute Adelaide Hall Fri. Oct 11 SOLD OUT
Miami Horror Velvet Underground Sat. Nov 23 $21.00
Michael Graves Rockpile West Thu. Sep 12 $25.00
Mick Flannery Garrison Wed. Sep 11 $15.00
Midnight Danforth Music Hall Sat. Sep 14 $22.50
Mikal Cronin Horseshoe Sun. Nov 17 $15.50
Mike Doughty Horseshoe Sun. Oct 27 Tue. Mar 5 $25.00
Mike Watt Horseshoe Sat. Oct 5 $20.00
Mild Orange Drake Hotel Fri. Oct 11 $16.50
Million Dollar Quartet Queen Elizabeth Theatre Fri. Oct 11 $72.50
Moist Phoenix Fri. Nov 22 $42.00
Mongol Horde Lee's Palace Tue. Dec 10 $24.50
Moon Duo Longboat Hall Mon. Nov 18 $19.50
Moonchild Adelaide Hall Tue. Oct 8 $26.00
Moon Hooch Horseshoe Tue. Sep 10 $13.50
Morgan Heritage Opera House Sun. Sep 15 $26.00
Morgxn Rivoli Tue. Oct 8 $19.00
Morton Subotnick Jam Factory Sun. Sep 1 $25.00
Mr. Twin Sister Garrison Mon. Oct 21 $15.00
Mt. Joy Danforth Music Hall Tue. Oct 8 $27.50
Muimy Troll Queen Elizabeth Theatre Tue. Nov 5 $50.50
Mulatu Astatke Mod Club Wed. Dec 11 SOLD OUT
MUNA Mod Club Tue. Oct 15 $26.00
Mutual Benefit Garrison Tue. Sep 3 $15.00
MXMTOON Horseshoe Wed. Nov 6 SOLD OUT
Nashville Pussy Horseshoe Thu. Sep 26 $20.00
Neon Indian Velvet Underground Thu. Nov 21 $26.00
New Found Glory Phoenix Wed. Nov 13 $32.00
Nick Lowe & Los Straitjackets Horseshoe Tue. Sep 17 SOLD OUT
Nick Lowe & Los Straitjackets Horseshoe Wed. Sep 18 SOLD OUT
No Fun At All Hard Luck Bar Thu. Sep 19 $21.00
Noah Gundersem Opera House Wed. Oct 9 $24.50
Northern Pikes Horseshoe Fri. Nov 1 $20.00
Northern Pikes Horseshoe Sat. Nov 2 $20.00
Northlane Mod Club Thu. Aug 29 SOLD OUT
Number 12 Looks Like You Sneaky Dee's Sun. Oct 6 $21.00
Of Mice & Men Lee's Palace Sun. Oct 6 $26.50
Oh Sees Danforth Music Hall Mon. Oct 14 $29.50
Oliver Tree Phoenix Tue. Oct 29 SOLD OUT
Omni Garrison Sun. Oct 27 $15.00
Once Christmas Great Hall Sun. Dec 1 $25.00
Operators Great Hall Thu. Oct 3 $21.00
Orville Peck Lee's Palace Fri. Oct 18 SOLD OUT
Orville Peck Danforth Music Hall Thu. Dec 5 $27.50
Oso Oso Sneaky Dee's Sat. Sep 21 $17.00
Our Last Night Opera House Tue. Nov 26 $29.50
Palmer Squares x Probable Cause Adelaide Hall Fri. Sep 6 $22.50
Paper Kites Phoenix Thu. Oct 10 $32.00
Partner Garrison Thu. Nov 28 $15.00
Periphery Phoenix Sat. Sep 14 $37.00
Peter Hook & The L:ght Danforth Music Hall Mon. Oct 28 $32.50
Phantoms Velvet Underground Sat. Oct 26 $16.00
Phum Viphurit Longboat Hall Thu. Sep 26 $22.50
Pigface Lee's Palace Sun. Nov 17 $36.00
Pineapple Thief Mod Club Thu. Nov 28 $41.00
Pinegrove Opera House Sun. Sep 8 SOLD OUT
PJ Sin Suela Mod Club Mon. Sep 2 $25.00
Planet Smashers Lee's Palace Sat. Nov 2 $21.00
Polo & Pan Danforth Music Hall Fri. Nov 1 $37.50
Psychedelic Porn Crumptes Lee's Palace Fri. Sep 27 $16.00
Purple Mountains Lee's Palace Tue. Aug 27 CANCELLED. REFUNDS
Quintron Monarch Tavern Tue. Oct 29 $12.00
Ra Ra Riot Mod Club Sun. Nov 10 $19.50
Rakta Baby G Wed. Oct 2 $10.00
Regrettes Velvet Underground Tue. Oct 8 $18.50
Reverend Horton Heat Phoenix Tue. Dec 3 $37.00
Rheostatics Danforth Music Hall Fri. Dec 6 $42.50
Rich Aucoin Longboat Hall Fri. Oct 11 $16.00
Richard Thompson Queen Elizabeth Theatre Fri. Oct 18 $51.50
Ride Danforth Music Hall Tue. Sep 17 $42.00
Rising Appalachia Horseshoe Wed. Nov 27 $27.50
Robert Forster Drake Tue. Nov 12 $25.00
Rocket Summer Lee's Palace Tue. Oct 1 $22.50
Rose Of The West Monarch Tavern Sat. Sep 14 $12.50
Russian Circles Lee's Palace Sun. Oct 20 $27.50
Ryan McMullan Monarch Tavern Thu. Oct 31 $16.50
Safia Nolin Monarch Tavern Sat. Oct 19 $15.00
Said The Whale Phoenix Sat. Dec 14 $29.50
Sam Fender Horseshoe Sat. Oct 12 SOLD OUT
San Fermin Mod Club Sat. Oct 19 $21.00
Scarlxrd Mod Club Wed. Aug 28 $18.00
Schizophonics Baby G Thu. Nov 7 $13.50
Seefeel Adelaide Hall Mon. Nov 11 $27.50
Sequoyah Monarch Tavern Wed. Oct 2 $12.50
Seratones Drake Hotel Mon. Sep 9 $13.00
SG Lewis Mod Club Sun. Sep 22 $24.00
Shaed Velvet Underground Sun. Oct 6 $18.00
She Drew The Gun Monarch Tavern Thu. Sep 19 CANCELLED REFUNDS
Sheer Mag Lee's Palace Tue. Sep 3 $21.50
Shigeto Adelaide Hall Thu. Sep 12 $24.00
Shonen Knife Hard Luck Bar Wed. Sep 25 $19.00
Shovels & Rope Phoenix Tue. Oct 15 $28.50
Shura Horseshoe Sun. Oct 20 $21.00
Sigrid Danforth Music Hall Tue. Sep 24 SOLD OUT
Slapshot Hard Luck Thu. Oct 3 $20.00
Slaughter Beach, Dog Sneaky Dee's Tue. Sep 17 $18.50
Sleater Kinney Rebel Sun. Nov 3 $45.00
Slowthai Velvet Underground Thu. Sep 12 SOLD OUT
Smooth Hound Smith Horseshoe Thu. Oct 3 $13.50
Snak The Ripper Rockpile West Sat. Oct 19 $40.00
Social Distortion RBC Echo Beach Tue. Sep 3 $62.75
Songhoy Blues Great Hall Tue. Oct 22 $21.00
Sons Of Apollo Mod Club Sun. Feb 2 $43.50
Starcrawler Horseshoe Sat. Oct 19 $15.00
Steel Panther Rebel Mon. Dec 2 $37.50
Stereolab Danforth Music Hall Wed. Oct 2 SOLD OUT
Steve'n'Seagulls Horseshoe Wed. Sep 11 $18.00
Streetlight Manifesto Danforth Music Hall Fri. Nov 15 $35.00
Strung Out Opera House Sat. Oct 5 $28.00
Subhumans Horseshoe Thu. Sep 5 $18.50
Sunseeker, Girlfriend Material Baby G Mon. Nov 18 $12.50
Sunset Rollercoaster Horseshoe Wed. Oct 16 $18.00
Surf Curse Velvet Underground Mon. Sep 30 $19.00
Teenage Head Rockpile West Fri. Sep 20 $29.50
Temples Phoenix Sun. Nov 3 $32.25
Teskey Brothers Danforth Music Hall Sat. Mar 14 $25.00
Thievery Corporation Danforth Music Hall Sun. Oct 20 $52.50
Thrush Hermit Danforth Music Hall Fri. Oct 4 SOLD OUT
Tiffany Young Danforth Music Hall Mon. Nov 4 $37.50
Tiger Army Mod Club Mon. Oct 7 $28.50
Tim Baker Danforth Music Hall Wed. Dec 4 $38.50
Tinariwen Danforth Music Hall Sat. Sep 28 SOLD OUT
Tiny Moving Parts Mod Club Wed. Nov 27 $26.50
Tirzah Longboat Hall Tue. Sep 24 $26.00
Titus Andronicus Mod Club Wed. Oct 30 $18.50
Toasters Hard Luck Bar Thu. Sep 12 $16.00
Todrick Phoenix Tue. Nov 5 $25.00
Tom Speight Drake Hotel Sun. Oct 20 $13.50
Toro y Moi Danforth Music Hall Sun. Nov 3 SOLD OUT
Trash Boat Sneaky Dee's Tue. Oct 15 $16.50
Trashcan Sinatras Horseshoe Wed. Oct 23 $22.50
Troyboi Phoenix Sat. Nov 30 $22.00
Turkuaz Velvet Underground Thu. Oct 31 $18.00
Twin Peaks Phoenix Mon. Dec 2 $28.00
Two Door Cinema Club Danforth Music Hall Wed. Sep 18 SOLD OUT
UB40 Rebel Wed. Aug 28 $78.00
Upon A Burning Body Sneaky Dee's Thu. Sep 26 $20.00
Vein, Soft Kill Velvet Underground Thu. Sep 5 $18.00
Vestuta Morla Adelaide Hall Sat. Oct 5 $22.00
Virgil Donati Band Rockpile West Sun. Sep 15 $22.50
Watchmen Danforth Music Hall Sat. Nov 23 $35.00
Waterboys Danforth Music Hall Wed. Sep 25 SOLD OUT
Weeks Horseshoe Sun. Sep 29 $15.50
Weyes Blood Phoenix Sat. Sep 28 $22.00
White Denim Lee's Palace Wed. Nov 13 $24.50
White Reaper Horseshoe Fri. Nov 8 $17.00
With Confidence Hard Luck Bar Sat. Nov 23 $20.00
Xiu Xiu Jam Factory Wed. Sep 25 $17.00
YBN Nahmir Opera House Mon. Oct 21 $29.50
Yoke Lore Velvet Underground Wed. Oct 23 $19.00
Yummy Fur Adelaide Hall Mon. Dec 2 $21.00
Yung Bae Velvet Underground Fri. Oct 25 $23.00
Yungblud Danforth Music Hall Sun. Oct 6 SOLD OUT