Twitter
Contests

Enter here for the chance to win a pair of tickets to see One More Time With Feeling at Hot Docs Ted Rogers Cinema on Sat. Dec 17!

 

 

Search
Login

Tickets For Sale


all tickets are CASH ONLY and must be purchased in person.
all prices are subject to a service charge.
SOLD OUT only indicates that we no longer have tickets
presently at Soundscapes for an event. tickets may be available at other outlets and we may receive more tickets at a later date.

this list was last updated: Dec 6 at 10:00AM

PLEASE NOTE: we make every effort to keep this ticket list up to date, but there may nevertheless be discrepancies with current ticket stock. Please feel free to call us at (416) 537-1620 to confirm availability.

ARTIST_____________________________ VENUE___________ DATE_________ PRICE______
A Tribe Called Red Rebel Fri. Dec 9 $26.50
Aesop Rock Mod Club Sun. Jan 29 SOLD OUT
Agnes Obel Great Hall Sat. Mar 4 $25.00
Alcest Lee's Palace Sat. Jan 21 $26.50
All Them Witches Horseshoe Tue. Mar 14 $15.00
Allah-Las Mod Club Mon. Mar 20 $23.50
Andrew McMahon Opera House Tue. Apr 4 $31.00
Andy Black Opera House Wed. Feb 15 $31.50
Architects Danforth Music Hall Thu. Apr 6 $26.50
August Burns Red Phoenix Thu. Feb 16 $36.00
Austra Mod Club Fri. Jan 20 $24.50
Bear's Den Phoenix Sun. Jan 29 $25.00
Benjamin Francis Leftwich Mod Club Thu. Feb 23 $22.50
Big Sound NYE Mod Club Sat. Dec 31 $35.00
Black Joe Lewis & Honeybears Lee's Palace Tue. Feb 28 $24.50
Black Marble Drake Hotel Sat. Feb 11 $13.50
Blackalicious Lee's Palace Fri. Jan 20 $24.50
Bonobo Danforth Music Hall Mon. Apr 24 SOLD OUT
Bords of Bellwoods Horseshoe Tavern Thu. Dec 15 $13.50
Bouncing Souls Lee's Palace Tue. Dec 13 $28.50
Busty And The Bass Horseshoe Thu. Feb 2 $20.00
Busty And The Bass Horseshoe Sat. Feb 4 $20.00
Cate Le Bon Velvet Underground Thu. Feb 2 $15.00
Chad Valley Drake Hotel Thu. Mar 9 $13.00
Charlotte Cardin Drake Hotel Tue. Mar 7 $15.50
Cherry Glazerr Velvet Underground Tue. Jan 24 $15.00
Chronologic New Year's Eve Garrison Sat. Dec 31 $25.00
Cigarettes After Sex Horseshoe Tue. Jan 31 $15.00
Cloud Nothings Lee's Palace Fri. Jan 27 $19.00
Coeur De Pirate Danforth Music Hall Sat. Feb 4 $29.00
Cold Cave Lee's Palace Thu. Jan 19 $18.00
Cold Cave (DJ Set) Velvet Underground Fri. Dec 16 $20.00
Common Kings Adelaide Hall Sun. Feb 19 $15.00
Damned Phoenix Sun. Apr 30 SOLD OUT
Dan + Shay Danforth Music Hall Sun. Dec 11 SOLD OUT
Dance Cave NYE The Cave Sat. Dec 31 $16.00
Dawes Opera House Fri. Mar 17 $27.50
Delicate Steve Velvet Underground Tue. Feb 7 $13.50
Diana Great Hall Thu. Dec 8 $12.50
Dillinger Escape Plan Opera House Fri. Dec 16 SOLD OUT
Dream Warriors Danforth Music Hall Fri. Feb 3 $27.00
Drive-By Truckers Phoenix Sat. Feb 4 $33.00
Duotang Silver Dollar Sat. Dec 10 $12.50
Dwayne Gretzky Danforth Music Hall Sat. Dec 31 SOLD OUT
Ekali Velvet Underground Fri. Dec 9 $16.00
Elliott Brood NYE Lee's Palace Sat. Dec 31 $26.00
Flaming Lips Rebel Mon. Mar 13 $48.00
Foxygen Opera House Tue. Mar 28 $26.00
Frigs Horseshoe Wed. Dec 7 $10.00
Future Peers Baby G Fri. Dec 9 $10.00
Great Good Fine OK Garrison Sun. Jan 8 $13.00
Griswolds Velvet Underground Thu. Mar 2 $18.00
Hamilton Leithauser Opera House Mon. Feb 13 $21.00
Hannah Georgas Mod Club Wed. Dec 7 $23.50
Heat Baby G Thu. Feb 9 $10.00
Hippo Campus Horseshoe Mon. Apr 3 $15.00
Holy Fuck Lee's Palace Sat. Dec 17 $16.00
Holy Gasp Baby G Sat. Dec 17 $8.00
Homeshake Silver Dollar Fri. Dec 9 SOLD OUT
Ill Scarlett Horseshoe Fri. Dec 16 $20.00
James Chance & Contortions Rivoli Sat. Dec 10 $30.00
Japandroids Danforth Music Hall Fri. Feb 17 $26.50
Japandroids Danforth Music Hall Sat. Feb 18 $26.50
Jennifer Castle Horseshoe Wed. Dec 21 $13.00
Jens Lekman Great Hall Mon. Mar 13 $22.50
Johnnyswim Velvet Underground Wed. Mar 15 $20.00
Killjoys Horseshoe Fri. Jan 13 $15.00
King Gizzard & Lizard Wizard Danforth Music Hall Wed. Apr 5 $26.50
Knocks Velvet Underground Fri. Mar 17 $15.00
Kungs Hoxton Sat. Dec 17 SOLD OUT
Ladyhawke Velvet Underground Tue. Mar 7 $20.00
Lambchop Great Hall Mon. Mar 27 $26.00
Lee Fields & Expressions Lee's Palace Sat. Feb 25 $30.50
Lee Ranaldo, Steve Gunn Great Hall Sat. Jan 14 $18.50
Lemon Twigs Drake Hotel Mon. Jan 23 SOLD OUT
Lemuria Velvet Underground Sat. Feb 11 $15.00
Lisa Leblanc Horseshoe Thu. Apr 6 $15.50
Lizzo Velvet Underground Tue. Dec 6 $16.00
Los Campesinos Velvet Underground Sun. Mar 5 $27.50
Mad Caddies Lee's Palace Fri. Dec 16 $24.50
Methyl Ethel Garrison Sat. Apr 15 $13.00
Michael Kiwanuka Phoenix Concert Theatre Fri. Dec 2 CANCELLED REFUNDS
Mike Doughty Mod Club Sat. Feb 25 $25.50
Moneen Lee's Palace Sat. Jan 7 SOLD OUT
Moon Duo Horseshoe Sun. Apr 23 $14.50
Moving Unties Play Joy Division Silver Dollar Sat. Mar 4 $15.00
Muna Drake Hotel Mon. Feb 20 $15.50
Neal Morse Band Mod Club Mon. Jan 30 $38.50
Nikki Lane Horseshoe Sun. Mar 5 $20.00
Odonis Odonis Garrison Fri. Dec 16 $10.00
Old Wounds The Cave Sat. Jan 7 $16.00
Petit Biscuit Velvet Underground Wed. Apr 12 $16.00
Philosopher Kings Danforth Music Hall Fri. Feb 24 $36.00
Plaid & The Bee Velvet Underground Wed. Jan 25 $15.00
Planet V Christmas Nest Sat. Dec 10 $25.00
P.O.S. Adelaide Hall Tue. Jan 31 $20.00
Powerman 5000 & Orgy Rockpile Tue. Jan 10 $29.50
Priests Silver Dollar Tue. Feb 7 $14.50
Public Access TV Garrison Sat. Jan 28 $12.00
Pup Danforth Music Hall Wed. Dec 14 $20.00
Pup Danforth Music Hall Thu. Dec 15 SOLD OUT
Pup Danforth Music Hall Fri. Dec 16 SOLD OUT
Radio Dept Mod Club Sun. Mar 5 $21.00
Romare Longboat Hall Sat. Dec 17 $14.00
Run The Jewels Danforth Music Hall Sun. Feb 19 SOLD OUT
Sadies (NYE) Horseshoe Sat. Dec 31 $30.00
Sampha Mod Club Mon. Feb 13 $26.00
Save Ferris Lee's Palace Tue. Mar 7 $26.00
Seaway Mod Club Fri. Dec 23 $18.50
She Wants Revenge Phoenix Sat. Dec 17 $26.50
The Skydiggers Horseshoe Thu. Dec 22 $32.50
The Skydiggers Horseshoe Fri. Dec 23 $32.50
Slave To The Grind Fest Velvet Underground Sat. Jan 7 $35.00
Sleaford Mods Lee's Palace Sat. Apr 1 $24.50
Sohn Danforth Music Hall Sat. Apr 1 $21.50
Sonreal Mod Club Sat. Feb 18 $21.00
Staves Phoenix Fri. Mar 17 $23.00
Stay Warm 2016 Danforth Music Hall Sat. Dec 17 $41.50
Stay Warm 2016 Danforth Music Hall Sun. Dec 18 $41.50
Steve Hauschildt Double Double Land Sun. Dec 11 $10.00
Stitches Hard Luck Bar Wed. Dec 7 $20.00
Strumbellas Danforth Music Hall Thu. Dec 22 SOLD OUT
Strumbellas Danforth Music Hall Fri. Dec 23 SOLD OUT
Struts Opera House Tue. Dec 13 SOLD OUT
Switchfoot & Reliant K Phoenix Wed. Feb 8 $32.50
Tea Party Danforth Music Hall Fri. Mar 3 $35.00
Tennis Horseshoe Sat. Mar 11 $17.50
Thank You Scientist Hard Luck Thu. Dec 15 $18.50
Tim Darcy Drake Hotel Fri. Feb 17 $10.00
Title Fight Velvet Underground Sun. Jan 8 $21.00
Tokyo Police Club Mod Club Thu. Dec 8 SOLD OUT
Tokyo Police Club Mod Club Fri. Dec 9 SOLD OUT
Tokyo Police Club Mod Club Sat. Dec 10 SOLD OUT
Trampoline Hall Garrison Mon. Dec 12 $5.00 ON SALE 12/8
Trentemoller Danforth Music Hall Tue. Mar 21 $26.50
Trews Phoenix Sat. Dec 10 $32.00
Valerie June Great Hall Thu. Feb 9 $25.00
Wax Tailor Adelaide Hall Tue. Jan 24 $22.50
We Are Wolves Baby G Sat. Dec 10 $10.00
Wedding Present Horseshoe Wed. Apr 19 $22.50
Wednesday 13 Rockpile Sat. Jan 28 $20.00
White Cowbell Oklahoma Lee's Palace Sat. Dec 10 $18.50
White Lies Lee's Palace Sat. Feb 4 $26.00
Whitney Rose Horseshoe Thu. Feb 16 $12.00
Withered & Immortal Bird Coalition Sat. Feb 25 $12.00
Wooden Sky 918 Bathurst Wed. Dec 14 $25.00
Wooden Sky 918 Bathurst Thu. Dec 15 $25.00