Twitter
Search
Login

Tickets For Sale


all tickets are CASH ONLY and must be purchased in person.
all prices are subject to a service charge.
SOLD OUT only indicates that we no longer have tickets
presently at Soundscapes for an event. tickets may be available at other outlets and we may receive more tickets at a later date.

this list was last updated: October 17 at 10:00AM

PLEASE NOTE: we make every effort to keep this ticket list up to date, but there may nevertheless be discrepancies with current ticket stock. Please feel free to call us at (416) 537-1620 to confirm availability.

ARTIST_____________________________ VENUE___________ DATE_________ PRICE______
54-40 Horseshoe Thu. Dec 6 $40.50
54-40 Horseshoe Fri. Dec 7 $50.50
54-40 Horseshoe Sat. Dec 8 $50.50
Acid Dad Adelaide Hall Thu. Nov 1 $15.00
Adrianne Lenker (Big Thief) Longboat Hall Mon. Feb 18 $21.00
ADULT. Garrison Fri. Oct 26 $12.50
Alarm Horseshoe Lee's Palace Thu. Nov 15 $27.50
(Sandy) Alex G. Mod Club Thu. Nov 1 SOLD OUT
All Them Witches Opera House Sat. Mar 16 $23.50
Allen Stone Phoenix Tue. Nov 27 $24.50
Alvvays Danforth Music Hall Thu. Dec 6 SOLD OUT
Alvvays Danforth Music Hall Fri. Dec 7 SOLD OUT
Alvvays Danforth Music Hall Sat. Dec 8 SOLD OUT
Alvvays Danforth Music Hall Sun. Dec 9 $29.50
Amber Run Velvet Underground Tue. Dec 11 $18.50
Amigo the Devil Sneaky Dee's Mon. Nov 5 $15.00
Andy Shauf Trinity St. Paul's Fri. Nov 16 SOLD OUT
Andy Shauf Trinity St. Paul's Sat. Nov 17 $33.50
Antarctigo Vespucci Hard Luck Tue. Nov 6 $18.00
Anvil Rockpile West Fri. Mar 8 $29.50
Anvil Rockpile West Sat. Mar 9 $29.50
Art D'Ecco Baby G Thu. Oct 25 $13.50
Avi Buffalo, Haunted Summer Monarch Wed. Oct 24 $12.50
Ballroom Thieves Drake Hotel Wed. Dec 12 $13.50
Bayside (acoustic) Hard Luck Wed. Nov 28 $26.00
Beacon Adelaide Hall Sat. Dec 1 $15.00
Beak Mod Club Wed. Oct 17 CANCELLED. REFUNDS
Bif Naked Adelaide Hall Fri. Oct 26 $30.00
Blac Youngsta Adelaide Hall Wed. Nov 14 $22.50
Blanco White Horseshoe Drake Hotel Wed. Oct 31 $11.50
Boney M Queen Elizabeth Theatre Fri. Dec 7 SOLD OUT
Brett Dennen Great Hall Mon. Nov 12 $31.00
Broncho Horseshoe Mon. Nov 12 $12.50
Busty and the Bass Mod Club Fri. Dec 14 SOLD OUT
Busty and the Bass Mod Club Sat. Dec 15 $22.50
Caamp Horseshoe Mon. Dec 3 SOLD OUT
Cadence Weapon Velvet Underground Sat. Nov 3 $16.00
Calvin Love Monarch Thu. Nov 8 $11.50
Captain Tracker Horseshoe Sat. Nov 24 $17.50
Caroline Rose Velvet Underground Tue. Nov 6 $18.00
Cat Empire Danforth Music Hall Thu. Mar 7 $42.00
Cavetown Hard Luck Mon. Dec 10 SOLD OUT
Christine and the Queens Danforth Music Hall Mon. Nov 5 SOLD OUT
The Church Horseshoe Sat. Oct 20 $32.50
Cloud Nothings Opera House Tue. Nov 27 $22.00
Colter Wall Opera House Sat. Nov 24 SOLD OUT
Connan Mockasin Royal Cinema Wed. Oct 17 SOLD OUT
Contortionist Phoenix Thu. Nov 29 $32.00
Coronas Phoenix Thu. Oct 18 $23.50
Cory Wong Horseshoe Sun. Jan 20 $20.00
Creepshow Horseshoe Tavern Sat. Nov 3 $15.00
Crystal Methos Phoenix Concert Theatre Fri. Dec 14 $27.50
CT-X (Captured Tracks 10th Ann.) Monarch Wed. Nov 7 $12.50
Cuff The Duke Rivoli Fri. Jan 11 $20.00
Cuff The Duke Rivoli Sat. Jan 12 Sat. Sep 15 SOLD OUT
Cult Leader Hard Luck Bar Sun. Dec 2 $14.50
Current Joys Drake Hotel Sun. Nov 11 $14.00
Curse Rivoli Sat. Oct 20 $15.00
Dan Mangan Danforth Music Hall Thu. Jan 31 $37.50
Daniel Romano Lee's Palace Fri. Nov 30 $21.00
Darwin Deez Baby G Wed. Oct 17 SOLD OUT
Dawes Danforth Music Hall Wed. Jan 30 $37.00
Dead South Danforth Music Hall Thu. Nov 15 $22.00
Dear Rouge Danforth Music Hall Thu. Oct 18 SOLD OUT
Death To T.O. VIII Lee's Palace Fri. Oct 26 $40.50
Dermot Kennedy Danforth Music Hall Sun. Oct 28 SOLD OUT
Destroyer (solo) Great Hall Sun. Oct 21 $21.00
Dilly Dally Lee's Palace Thu. Dec 6 $17.50
Dirty Nil Opera House Sat. Dec 1 $17.00
The Dodos Horseshoe Tue. Nov 6 $17.50
Dreadnoughts Horseshoe Thu. Nov 22 $15.00
Drew McDowall Garrison Fri. Nov 16 $15.00
East Pointers Lee's Palace Sat. Nov 3 $20.00
Emmure, Stick To Your Guns Opera House Tue. Oct 30 $27.50
Eyedress Adelaide Hall Fri. Dec 14 $15.00
Ezra Furman Horseshoe Tavern Sat. Oct 27 $15.50
Fast Romantics Horseshoe Fri. Nov 23 $15.00
Flatliners, Cancer Bats Phoenix Thu. Dec 6 $26.50
Forgotten Rebels Lee's Palace Fri. Dec 7 $21.00
Fortunate Ones Adelaide Hall Fri. Oct 19 $20.00
Fozzy Rockpile West Wed. Nov 28 $42.50
Freaker's Ball Roadshow Horseshoe Tavern Fri. Nov 2 $11.50
Fucked Up Horseshoe Fri. Oct 19 SOLD OUT
Gallant Danforth Music Hall Tue. Oct 30 CANCELLED.REFUNDS
Gang Of Youths Phoenix Fri. Dec 7 $22.00
The Gateway Show Adelaide Hall Wed. Oct 24 $20.00
Good Charlotte Rebel Thu. Oct 25 $55.00
Grand Analog Longboat Hall Fri. Nov 16 $15.00
Great Lake Swimmers Danforth Music Hall Fri. Nov 23 $32.50
Gregory Alan Isakov Mod Club Thu. Nov 8 SOLD OUT
Guided By Voices Lee's Palace Thu. Oct 25 SOLD OUT
Haerts Drake Hotel Sat. Dec 8 $18.00
Haken, Leprous Opera House Wed. Oct 31 $37.00
Harry Hudson Velvet Underground Sun. Dec 9 $18.50
Headstones Danforth Music Hall Sat. Dec 22 $42.00
Helana Deland Monarch Thu. Nov 29 $9.50
Hey Ocean! Great Hall Wed. Oct 17 $20.00
Holydrug Couple Monarch Tavern Sun. Oct 28 CANCELLED REFUNDS
Ian Sweet Monarch Thu. Nov 1 $13.50
Iron & Wine Queen Elizabeth Sat. Nov 3 SOLD OUT
J Mascis Great Hall Sat. Dec 1 $28.50
Jah Wobble Horseshoe Wed. Oct 24 SOLD OUT
Jain Danforth Music Hall Wed. Oct 24 $22.50
Jake Shears Mod Club Mon. Nov 5 $31.00
Japanese House Lee's Palace Sat. Dec 8 $18.50
JD McPherson Lee's Palace Sun. Dec 2 $22.50
Jennifer Castle & Jeremy Dutcher Danforth Music Hall Sat. Dec 15 SOLD OUT
Jesse Royal Adelaide Hall Wed. Nov 21 $18.00
Jessica Moss Burdock Fri. Dec 14 $12.00
Joey Dosik Lee's Palace Drake Hotel Wed. Oct 17 $15.50
Johnny Marr Phoenix Fri. Oct 19 SOLD OUT
Jon Bryant Adelaide Hall Thu. Oct 18 $15.00
Jose Gonzalez Danforth Music Hall Tue. Mar 26 $67.50
Joy Formidable Horseshoe Sun. Nov 4 $25.00
Joyce Manor Opera House Thu. Oct 18 $25.50
Julia Holter Great Hall Tue. Feb 26 $22.50
Julian Lage Trio Horseshoe Wed. Dec 5 SOLD OUT
Julien Baker, Phoebe Bridgers Danforth Music Hall Sat. Nov 10 SOLD OUT
Jungle Danforth Music Hall Sat. Mar 16 SOLD OUT
Justus Proffit & Jay Som Garrison Tue. Dec 11 $13.00
Kalle Mattson Longboat Hall Sat. Nov 17 $15.00
The Kents Garrison Fri. Nov 30 $12.50
Kero Kero Bonito Garrison Fri. Nov 16 SOLD OUT
Kevin George Drake Hotel Fri. Nov 9 $17.50
Khruangbin Danforth Music Hall Thu. Nov 29 SOLD OUT
Kikagaku Moyo Lee's Palace Sun. Oct 28 $18.50
Kississippi Baby G Tue. Dec 4 $13.50
Kool G Rap Revival Thu. Oct 18 $30.00
Kris the Spirit Drake Hotel Wed. Nov 28 $13.50
KT Tunstall Horseshoe Tavern Sat. Nov 17 $35.00
Kurt Vile Danforth Music Hall Sat. Feb 16 SOLD OUT
Kurt Vile Danforth Music Hall Sun. Feb 17 $40.00
KYLE Phoenix Thu. Oct 25 $27.00
Lapalux Adelaide Hall Thu. Nov 29 $17.00
Larry and his Flask Horseshoe Sun. Oct 21 $16.50
Lazy's Velvet Underground Thu. Nov 22 $16.50
Lemon Twigs Phoenix Tue. Jan 22 $23.50
Lemuria Rec Room Sun. Nov 4 $15.00
Light This City Hard Luck Wed. Nov 7 $14.50
Like Moths To Flames Hard Luck Tue. Dec 11 $26.50
Like Pacific Hard Luck Bar Fri. Nov 9 $18.50
Living Hour Monarch Fri. Oct 26 $11.50
Los Campesinos! Opera House Sun. Nov 11 $28.50
Louis The Child Danforth Music Hall Wed. Nov 7 SOLD OUT
Low Great Hall Tue. Nov 6 SOLD OUT
Lucinda Williams Danforth Music Hall Tue. Nov 13 SOLD OUT
Lucinda Williams Phoenix Wed. Nov 14 $51.00
Mac Sabbath Lee's Palace Thu. Nov 15 $17.50
Madeline Kenney Monarch Tue. Nov 6 $11.50
Majestic Casual Adelaide Hall Fri. Nov 30 $22.00
Makk Mikkael Adelaide Hall Wed. Oct 17 $12.00
Mandolin Orange Phoenix Tue. Feb 12 $21.50
Marcus King Band Phoenix Mon. Nov 26 $27.00
Marie Davidson Garrison Fri. Dec 7 $18.00
Max Velvet Underground Sun. Nov 4 $23.00
Menzingers Mod Club Sat. Nov 17 SOLD OUT
Methyl Ethyl Garrison Wed. Mar 27 $15.00
Michl Velvet Underground Sat. Oct 20 CANCELLED. REFUNDS
Mikaela Davis Rivoli Sat. Oct 27 $13.50
Ministry Rebel Sun. Dec 2 $47.50
Minzy Queen Elizabeth Theatre Thu. Dec 6 $63.00
Mirah Monarch Mon. Oct 29 $15.00
Mitski Opera House Mon. Oct 22 SOLD OUT
Mom Jeans Hard Luck Mon. Nov 5 SOLD OUT
Mutual Benefit Garrison Mon. Dec 3 $15.00
MyChildren MyBride Rockpile West Fri. Oct 26 $28.50
Naked Giants Baby G Mon. Feb 11 $13.50
Nils Frahm Danforth Music Hall Wed. Apr 3 $40.00
Noname Danforth Music Hall Thu. Jan 3 $35.00
Novo Amor Velvet Underground Wed. Nov 21 SOLD OUT
Ocean Alley Horseshoe Sun. Nov 11 $20.00
Oddisee X Evidence Mod Club Fri. Oct 26 $27.50
Oh Pep! Baby G Drake Hotel Mon. Oct 29 $13.50
Operators Lee's Palace Sat. Dec 15 SOLD OUT
Pale Waves Opera House Thu. Nov 15 $23.50
Palisades Hard Luck Sun. Oct 21 $18.00
Paper Kites Opera House Thu. Nov 22 SOLD OUT
Parcels Lee's Palace Tue. Feb 26 $18.50
Parquet Courts Danforth Music Hall Wed. Dec 5 $29.00
Pat Travers Rockpile West Sat. Nov 17 $33.90
Peter Bjorn and John Velvet Underground Tue. Dec 4 $23.50
Phosphorescent Mod Club Thu. Dec 6 $24.00
A Place To Bury Strangers Horseshoe Sun. Oct 28 $16.50
Planet Smashers Horseshoe Tavern Fri. Nov 30 $20.00
Planet Smashers Horseshoe Tavern Sat. Dec 1 $20.00
Polyphia Mod Club Sun. Oct 28 $24.00
Pond Opera House Sun. Nov 4 $24.50
Pop Evil Lee's Palace Sat. Nov 17 $23.50
Porches Rec Room Sat. Oct 27 $26.00
Preoccupations, Protomartyr Lee's Palace Fri. Nov 23 $21.00
PRYDE (RUSSELL) Velvet Underground Sun. Oct 28 $20.00
Public Image Ltd. Lee's Palace Fri. Oct 19 SOLD OUT
Raleigh Ritchie Mod Club Sun. Dec 9 $24.50
Real Friends Mod Club Tue. Nov 20 $29.50
Restorations Garrison Wed. Oct 17 $18.00
Reuben & The Dark Mod Club Wed. Nov 14 $16.00
Ria Mae Mod Club Tue. Nov 13 $22.50
Richard Reed Parry Longboat Hall Mon. Nov 5 $16.00
Richard Thompson Trio Queen Elizabeth Theatre Sat. Dec 15 $51.50
Rising Appalachia Great Hall Thu. Nov 8 $22.50
Roky Erickson Lee's Palace Mon. Nov 5 $31.50
Ron Gallo Garrison Tue. Nov 6 $13.50
Roo Panes Baby G Tue. Oct 23 SOLD OUT
Rufus Du Sol Danforth Music Hall Fri. Nov 16 SOLD OUT
RY X Great Hall Mon. Mar 25 $26.00
San Holo Danforth Music Hall Wed. Nov 14 $27.50
Sawyer Fredericks Rivoli Sun. Nov 18 $20.00
Schizophonics Baby G Mon. Nov 5 $13.50
The Sea and Cake Lee's Palace Mon. Nov 19 $19.50
Seaway/Trophy Eyes Opera House Sun. Dec 2 $27.00
Sebastian Bach Phoenix Fri. Nov 16 $34.50
Selfish Things Adelaide Hall Sat. Dec 8 $15.00
Shannon & The Clams Lee's Palace Fri. Nov 2 $22.50
Sharon Van Etten Danforth Music Hall Mon. Feb 11 $30.00
She Wants Revenge Phoenix Mon. Oct 22 $25.00
Shinigami Hard Luck Sat. Dec 8 $14.50
Silverstein Opera House Sat. Dec 15 SOLD OUT
Silverstein Opera House Sun. Dec 16 $28.50
Sistema Toronto Benefit Great Hall Mon. Oct 22 $25.00
Skydiggers Xmas Horseshoe Fri. Dec 21 $35.00
Skydiggers Xmas Horseshoe Sat. Dec 22 $35.00
Sloan Phoenix Sat. Dec 1 $31.50
Slothrust Horseshoe Tue. Nov 13 $17.50
Smokey Joe & The Kid Adelaide Hall Thu. Nov 22 $17.00
Snails Danforth Music Hall Sat. Nov 24 $27.50
So Long Seven Revival Wed. Oct 23 $15.00 Adult $5 Kids
Soft Moon Velvet Underground Mon. Jan 28 $16.50
Sound of Tomorrow Danforth Music Hall Fri. Oct 26 $22.00
Sports Adelaide Hall Mon. Nov 5 $12.00
Spotlights Hard Luck Bar Sat. Oct 20 $16.00
St. Lucia Danforth Music Hall Fri. Nov 9 $32.50
Stars Danforth Music Hall Wed. Dec 12 $39.50
Stars Danforth Music Hall Thu. Dec 13 $39.50
Steven Page Danforth Music Hall Sat. May 4 $44.00
Stiff Little Fingers Horseshoe Wed. Nov 7 $38.00
Stiff Little Fingers Horseshoe Fri. Nov 9 SOLD OUT
Stray From The Path, Silent Planet Velvet Underground Fri. Nov 16 $26.50
Sun K Horseshoe Sat. Nov 10 $9.00
Supersonic Velvet Underground Sat. Dec 1 $17.00
Svengali Rockpile West Fri. Nov 30 $29.50
Tallest Man On Earth Queen Elizabeth Theatre Thu. Nov 15 SOLD OUT
Tank And The Bangas Danforth Music Hall Thu. Oct 25 $28.00
Tea Party Danforth Music Hall Sat. Dec 29 $39.00
Teenage Fanclub Phoenix Fri. Mar 8 $31.00
Teenage Head Lee's Palace Sat. Nov 10 $18.50
Tennis Longboat Hall Fri. Nov 9 SOLD OUT
They Might Be Giants Phoenix Fri. Nov 2 $29.00
This Will Destroy You Lee's Palace Tue. Oct 30 $17.50
Throwing Shade Live 2018 Great Hall Wed. Nov 28 $31.00
Tor Miller Drake Hotel Tue. Nov 13 SOLD OUT
Treble Adelaide Hall Rivoli Sat. Nov 17 $12.00
Trews Danforth Music Hall Sat. Feb 23 $32.50
TsuShiMaMiRe Baby G Thu. Oct 18 $10.50
Twilight Sad Velvet Underground Sat. Oct 27 $21.00
Tyler Childers Danforth Music Hall Fri. Oct 19 SOLD OUT
Uli Jon Roth Rockpile West Mon. Apr 15 $30.00
Uniform & The Body Baby G Sat. Nov 10 $16.50
US Girls Lee's Palace Wed. Nov 7 $21.00
Valley Great Hall Sat. Nov 24 $15.00
Violent Femmes Queen Elizabeth Theatre Fri. Nov 2 $71.50
VNV Nation Danforth Music Hall Wed. Nov 28 $37.50
Wafia Garrison Thu. Nov 22 $17.00
Wailers Phoneix Tue. Nov 13 $32.50
The Watchmen Danforth Music Hall Fri. Dec 14 $32.50
We Are The City Adelaide Hall Sat. Nov 3 $15.00
Weakened Friends Monarch Sat. Nov 10 $11.50
Wednesday 13 Rockpile Sat. Nov 10 $22.50
White Cowbell Oklahoma Xmas Lee's Palace Fri. Dec 14 $18.50
Wild Child Lee's Palace Sat. Dec 9 $17.50
Wild Nothing Opera House Mon. Nov 12 $27.00
Wombats Danforth Music Hall Sat. Oct 27 $28.00
Xeno & Oaklander Garrison Sat. Dec 1 $15.00
Yaeji Danforth Music Hall Wed. Oct 31 $27.50
Yasmin Hamdan Lee's Palace Sat. Dec 1 $27.50
Yellow Days Lee's Palace Wed. Nov 14 SOLD OUT
Youngr Adelaide Hall Wed. Oct 31 $20.00
Yukon Blonde & The Zolas Danforth Music Hall Thu. Nov 22 $27.50
Zeus Horseshoe Tavern Thu. Oct 18 $15.00
Zimmer Garrison Thu. Nov 8 $12.00