Twitter
Search
Login

Tickets For Sale


all tickets are CASH ONLY and must be purchased in person.
all prices are subject to a service charge.
SOLD OUT only indicates that we no longer have tickets
presently at Soundscapes for an event. tickets may be available at other outlets and we may receive more tickets at a later date.

this list was last updated: December 16 at 10:00AM

PLEASE NOTE: we make every effort to keep this ticket list up to date, but there may nevertheless be discrepancies with current ticket stock. Please feel free to call us at (416) 537-1620 to confirm availability.

ARTIST_____________________________ VENUE___________ DATE_________ PRICE______
Action Bronson Danforth Music Hall Wed. Feb 20 $37.50
Adrianne Lenker (Big Thief) Longboat Hall Mon. Feb 18 $21.00
After Funk Horseshoe Tavern Fri. Feb 1 $15.00
Against The Current Velvet Underground Sat. Apr 13 $28.00
AHI Horseshoe Thu. Jan 24 $15.00
Alex Cameron & Roy Molloy Horseshoe Tue. Feb 26 $23.50
Alice Phoebe Lou Garrison Sun. Mar 3 $16.50
All Them Witches Opera House Sat. Mar 16 $23.50
Amanda Palmer Queen Elizabeth Theatre Fri. Mar 22 $55.00
Amity Affliction & Senses Fail Phoenix Fri. Jan 25 $29.00
Anika Velvet Underground Wed. Jan 23 $16.00
Anvil Rockpile West Fri. Mar 8 $29.50
Anvil Rockpile West Sat. Mar 9 $29.50
As It Is Velvet Underground Mon. Feb 11 $21.00
Aurora Danforth Music Hall Sat. Mar 2 $25.00
Barr Brothers play "Barr Bros." Mod Club Thu. Feb 28 $26.00
Barr Brothers play "Sleeping Operator" Mod Club Fri. Mar 1 SOLD OUT
Barr Brothers play "Queens Breakers" Mod Club Sat. Mar 2 $26.00
Belvedere Velvet Underground Sun. Apr 14 $26.00
Beths Garrison Tue. Feb 26 $15.00
Big Sugar Danforth Music Hall Fri. Dec 28 $42.00
Black Queen Velvet Underground Wed. Mar 13 $24.50
Blasters Horseshoe Sat. May 25 $28.50
Bob Mould Phoenix Mon. Feb 18 $31.00
Body/Head Great Hall Sat. Mar 9 $29.50
Bombino Lee's Palace Sat. Mar 9 $25.00
Boy Harsher Garrison Tue. Feb 12 $15.00
Can't Swim Hard Luck Bar Sun. Mar 17 $17.50
Cass McCombs Horseshoe Tavern Mon. Mar 11 $17.50
Cat Empire Danforth Music Hall Thu. Mar 7 $42.00
Chai Velvet Underground Wed. Mar 20 $16.50
Cherry Glazerr Velvet Underground Wed. Feb 20 $18.00
Chrome Sparks Velvet Underground Sun. Feb 24 $19.00
Claypool Lennon Delirium Danforth Music Hall Wed. Apr 10 $38.00
Coathangers Horseshoe Sat. Apr 13 $15.50
Copeland Lee's Palace Sun. Apr 14 $26.00
Cory Wong Horseshoe Sun. Jan 20 SOLD OUT
Cradle Of Filth Opera House Wed. Mar 27 $36.50
Cuff The Duke Rivoli Fri. Jan 11 SOLD OUT
Cuff The Duke Rivoli Sat. Jan 12 Sat. Sep 15 SOLD OUT
Current Joys Mod Club Sun. Feb 17 $17.50
Daley/JMSN Mod Club Sat. Jan 26 $26.00
Dan Mangan Danforth Music Hall Thu. Jan 31 SOLD OUT
Daughters Lee's Palace Sun. Mar 10 $21.00
David Keenan Drake Hotel Sun. Feb 17 $15.00
Dawes Danforth Music Hall Wed. Jan 30 $37.00
Deafheaven Danforth Music Hall Thu. Apr 2 $42.50
Deerhunter Danforth Music Hall Thu. Feb 21 $32.50
The Devil Makes Three Mod Club Thu. Feb 7 $27.50
Dillon Francis Danforth Music Hall Wed. Feb 27 $33.50
Doug Paisley Drake Hotel Thu. Mar 28 $20.00
Dr. Dog Phoenix Fri. Feb 15 $26.50
Elder Island Radio (Adelaide Hall) Wed. Mar 20 $15.00
Emilie Kahn Drake Hotel Fri. Mar 22 $15.50
Emily King Mod Club Mon. Feb 4 $21.00
Empress Of Great Hall Wed. Feb 27 $17.50
End Of An Ocean Lee's Palace Tue. Jan 22 $19.00
Fake Shark Radio (Adelaide Hall) Fri. Jan 11 $15.00
Feeder Lee's Palace Tue. Feb 5 $26.00
Fucked Up/Metz Opera House Sat. Dec 22 $19.50
Gabby's World, Yowler Sneaky Dee's Fri. Jan 11 $15.50
Girlpool Longboat Hall Sat. Apr 20 $18.50
Graveyard & Uncle Acid Danforth Music Hall Sat. Mar 30 $38.00
Greyson Chance Drake Hotel Sat. Mar 2 SOLD OUT
Gryffin Danforth Music Hall Fri. Feb 8 $22.50
Guster Mod Club Tue. Jan 22 $26.00
HAELOS Garrison Sat. Mar 30 $15.00
Hank Von Hell Lee's Palace Mon. Jan 21 $26.50
Harpoonist & The Ax Murderer Horseshoe Thu. Jan 31 $22.00
Hayes Carll Mod Club Mon. Apr 1 $23.00
Headstones Danforth Music Hall Sat. Dec 22 $42.00
Hollerado Lee's Palace Sun. Dec 30 $21.00
Hollerado Lee's Palace Mon. Dec 31 $31.00
Interrupters Danforth Music Hall Fri. Mar 22 SOLD OUT
Jacob Banks Danforth Music Hall Tue. Feb 26 $24.50
Jarreau Vandal Garrison Fri. Feb 8 $18.00
Jimmy Gnecco & LEEDS Horseshoe Tavern Mon. Mar 4 $20.00
Joel Plaskett Emergency Danforth Music Hall Fri. Dec 21 SOLD OUT
John Maus Opera House Fri. Feb 1 $24.50
Jose Gonzalez Danforth Music Hall Tue. Mar 26 $67.50
JS Ondara Drake Hotel Tue. Mar 26 $13.50
Juan Wauters Horseshoe Wed. Jan 23 $11.50
Julia Holter Great Hall Tue. Feb 26 $22.50
Julia Jacklin Horseshoe Sun. Apr 28 $12.00
Jungle Danforth Music Hall Fri. Mar 15 SOLD OUT
Jungle Danforth Music Hall Sat. Mar 16 SOLD OUT
Kalle Mattson Drake Hotel Sat. Feb 9 $13.00
Kallitechnis Drake Hotel Sat. Jan 26 $12.50
Kamaal Williams & Henry Wu Velvet Underground Sun. Mar 3 $21.00
Kevin Morby Opera House Wed. Jun 5 $22.00
King Princess Danforth Music Hall Sun. Jan 20 SOLD OUT
Kongos 1929 Tour Lee's Palace Fri. Jan 25 $26.50
KT Tunstall Horseshoe Tavern Mon. May 13Sat. Nov 17 SOLD OUT POSTPONED
Kurt Vile Danforth Music Hall Sat. Feb 16 SOLD OUT
Kurt Vile Danforth Music Hall Sun. Feb 17 $40.00
Lady Lamb Drake Hotel Fri. Apr 12 $16.00
Laura Jane Grace Horseshoe Fri. Apr 12 SOLD OUT
Lee Aaron Rockpile West Fri. Feb 15 $35.00
Lee Harvey Osmond Horseshoe Tavern Fri. Feb 22 $27.50
Lemon Twigs Phoenix Tue. Jan 22 $23.50
Lil Smokies Drake Hotel Tue. Jan 22 $17.00
Lily & Madeleine Drake Hotel Thu. Mar 7 $15.00
Lowest of the Low Lee's Palace Sat. Dec 29 $31.00
LP Danforth Music Hall Sat. Feb 9 SOLD OUT
Madison McFerrin Baby G Sun. Feb 3 $10.00
Magic Giant Velvet Underground Tue. Feb 12 $19.00
Mandolin Orange Phoenix Tue. Feb 12 $21.50
Marc Ribot Jam Factory Fri. Mar 1 $20.00
Mat Kerekes Hard Luck Sat. Mar 2 $17.50
Men I Trust Lee's Palace Thu. Feb 14 $19.00
Methyl Ethyl Garrison Wed. Mar 27 $15.00
MHD Phoenix Tue. Feb 19 $25.00
Mike Doughty Horseshoe Tue. Mar 5 $25.00
Mike Krol Garrison Sat. Mar 2 $13.50
Mineral Lee's Palace Wed. Jan 23 $26.00
Miya Folick Drake Hotel Fri. Feb 26 $15.00
Mnek Velvet Underground Sat. Feb 23 $18.00
MO Danforth Music Hall Wed. Jan 23 $30.00
Moneen Phoenix Thu. Jan 3 SOLD OUT
MorMor Longboat Hall Wed. Apr 24 $20.00
Movielife Hard Luck Bar Tue. Apr 16 $26.00
Murder By Death Lee's Palace Fri. Apr 26 $23.50
Naked Giants Baby G Mon. Feb 11 $13.50
Neal Morse Band Opera House Thu. Feb 21 $47.00
Nils Frahm Danforth Music Hall Wed. Apr 3 SOLD OUT
Nina Nesbitt Velvet Underground Tue. Mar 9 $16.00
Noname Danforth Music Hall Thu. Jan 3 SOLD OUT
Ocean Alley Lee's Palace Thu. Jun 13 $22.50
Onyx Opera House Fri. Dec 28 $35.00
Parcels Lee's Palace Tue. Feb 26 $18.50
Peter Hook & The L:ght Danforth Music Hall Mon. Oct 28 $32.50
Peter Murphy Phoenix Sun. Feb 17 SOLD OUT
Pursuit Of Happiness Danforth Music Hall Sat. Jan 12 $32.00
Red Dragon Cartel Rockpile West Sat. Mar 16 $39.50
Ripe Mod Club Sat. Feb 2 $22.00
Rival Sons Danforth Music Hall Fri. Apr 19 $35.00
Riverside Mod Club Fri. May 17 $31.00
Royal Trux Lee's Palace Tue. Feb 19 $30.50
Rusty Velvet Underground Fri. Jan 19 $18.50
RY X Great Hall Mon. Mar 25 $26.00
Sadies NYE Horseshoe Mon. Dec 31 $25.00
Set It Off Mod Club Wed. Mar 6 $26.00
Shane Koyczan Danforth Music Hall Sat. Feb 2 $35.00
Sharon Van Etten Danforth Music Hall Mon. Feb 11 $30.00
Silverstein Opera House Sun. Dec 16 $28.50
Skydiggers Xmas Horseshoe Fri. Dec 21 SOLD OUT
Skydiggers Xmas Horseshoe Sat. Dec 22 SOLD OUT
Soft Moon Velvet Underground Mon. Jan 28 $16.50
Spiritualized Danforth Music Hall Fri. Apr 12 SOLD OUT
State Champs Phoenix Sun. Mar 3 $27.00
Stella Donnelly Drake Hotel Sun. Mar 24 $13.50
Steven Page Danforth Music Hall Sat. May 4 $44.00
Still Woozy Garrison Sat. Jan 19 SOLD OUT
Supersuckers Lee's Palace Wed. Mar 20 $16.50
Tallies Drake Hotel Fri. Feb 1 $13.50
Tea Party Danforth Music Hall Thu. Dec 27 SOLD OUT
Tea Party Danforth Music Hall Sat. Dec 29 SOLD OUT
Teenage Fanclub Phoenix Fri. Mar 8 $31.00
Telekinesis Drake Hotel Thu. Apr 11 $17.50
TENDER Radio Tue. Mar 12 $17.00
Too Many Zooz Danforth Music Hall Sat. Mar 9 $27.49
Trews Danforth Music Hall Sat. Feb 23 $32.50
Tyler Hilton Hard Luck Bar Wed. Mar 6 $18.50
Uli Jon Roth Rockpile West Mon. Apr 15 $30.00
Viagra Boys Hard Luck Bar Sat. Mar 30 $16.50
Warbly Jets Drake Hotel Wed. Feb 13 $15.00
Watsky Danforth Music Hall Fri. Feb 22 $27.50
White Buffalo Danforth Music Hall Thu. Mar 28 $29.00
Wild Rivers Opera House Wed. Feb 27 $20.00
William Fitzsimmons Longboat Hall Thu. Feb 12 $23.50
William Ryan Key Sneaky Dee's Tue. Mar 5 $18.50
Wintersleep Danforth Music Hall Sat. Apr 13 $27.50
Within Temptation Rebel Wed. Mar 6 $47.50
Wooden Sky 918 Bathurst Thu. Dec 20 $25.00
Yonatan Gat Lee's Palace Fri. Feb 1 $17.50
Zoe Keating Great Hall Sat. Apr 6 $24.50