Tickets For Sale


all tickets are CASH ONLY and must be purchased in person.
all prices are subject to a non-refundable service charge.
SOLD OUT only indicates that we no longer have tickets
presently at Soundscapes for an event. tickets may be available at other outlets and we may receive more tickets at a later date.

this list was last updated: Apr 23rd at 7:55PM

PLEASE NOTE: we make every effort to keep this ticket list up to date, but there may nevertheless be discrepancies with current ticket stock. Please feel free to call us at (416) 537-1620 to confirm availability.

ARTIST_____________________________ VENUE___________ DATE_________ PRICE______
!!! Horseshoe Sun. Aug 3 $16.50
100 Years Of Hugh Le Caine Music Gallery Fri. May 30 $12.00
The 1975 Danforth Music Hall
Kool Haus
Tue. May 6 SOLD OUT
Acid Mothers Temple Garrison Wed. May 21 $16.50
The Agonist Rockpile East Thu. Jul 31 $15.00
The Agonist Rockpile West Fri. Aug 1 $15.00
A Great Big World Danforth Music Hall Tue. Jun 24 $26.00
Alvaro Maison Mercer Fri. Apr 25 $15.00
Andy McKee & Don Ross Randolph Theatre Thu. Jun 12 $48.31
Angel Haze Hoxton Thu. May 1 SOLD OUT
The Angelic Upstarts Hard Luck Bar Sat. May 31 $18.50
Angel Olsen Garrison Lee's Palace Wed. May 7 $13.50
The Antlers Mod Club Fri. Jun 27 $22.50
Antoine Dufour Drake Underground Fri. May 30 $25.00
Apocalyptica Phoenix Thu. Aug 7 $39.50
Asaf Avidan Mod Club Tue. Feb 25 CANCELLED REFUNDS
Atmosphere Phoenix Fri. May 30 $28.50
A-Trak Hoxton Fri. Jun 6 $20.00
Augustana Mod Club Mon. May 12 $18.50
Autograph Rockpile West Sat. May 10 $30.00
Band Of Skulls Phoenix Thu. Apr 24 $22.00
Bane Hard Luck Bar Fri. May 23 $16.50
Baths Horseshoe Sat. May 3 $15.00
Beardyman Coda (794 Bathurst) Thu. Feb 27 CANCELLED REFUNDS
The Beatdown Rockpile East Thu. Jun 5 $12.00
Belvedere Rockpile West Sat. Jun 21 $18.00
Beth Hart Mod Club Mon. Jun 30 $26.00
Betty Who Garrison Tue. Apr 15 CANCELLED REFUNDS
Blessthefall + Silverstein Opera House Tue. Apr 29 $25.50
Blood Red Shoes Garrison Fri. May 16 $12.50
The Blow Garrison Sun. Mar 23 CANCELLED REFUNDS
Blue October Phoenix Tue. May 13 $26.00
Bob Log III Horseshoe Fri. Aug 15 $12.00
Bombay Bicycle Club Danforth Music Hall Sat. May 3 SOLD OUT
Boris Lee's Palace Thu. Aug 7 $20.00
Boy George Danforth Music Hall Thu. Apr 24 $29.00
Boys Noize Hoxton Fri. May 2 $15.00
Breton (CMW Presents) Garrison Fri. May 9 $15.00
Bun B Hoxton Sun. May 4 $15.00
Camera Obscura Opera House Tue. Jul 22 $23.50
CATL Horseshoe Thu. Apr 24 $10.00
Chad VanGaalen Lee's Palace Sat. May 24 $15.00
The Chain Gang Of 1974 Drake Underground Mon. Jun 9 $13.50
Chet Faker Hoxton Mon. May 19 $14.00
Chicago Underground Duo Garrison Thu. May 1 $12.00
Chromeo Danforth Music Hall Fri. May 2 SOLD OUT
CJ Ramone Horseshoe Fri. May 16 $15.00
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah Horseshoe Mon. Jun 16 $20.00
CMW 2014 (5-Day Wristband) venues across Toronto Tue.-Sat.
May 6-10
$75.00
Comeback Kid Mod Club Fri. May 9 $20.00
N.I.C.E. (ft. Complaints Dept., Most People, more) Tattoo Rock Parlour Thu. Apr 24 $8.00
Connan Mockasin Lee's Palace Mon. May 5 $15.00
Crystalyne (CMW Presents) Adelaide Hall Wed. May 7 $17.00
Cults Lee's Palace Sun. Jun 8 $21.50
David J Lee's Palace Thu. Apr 24 $18.50
Dead Rider Silver Dollar Thu. May 22 $10.00
Deleted Scenes Drake Underground Fri. May 16 $10.50
Delta Rae Horseshoe Thu. Jun 26 $20.00
Die Antwoord Danforth Music Hall Wed. Jun 4 SOLD OUT
The Ding-Dongs (Bloodshot Bill & Mark "BBQ" Sultan) Silver Dollar Fri. May 16 $10.00
DJ Rashad & DJ Spinn + Lee Bannon Hoxton Fri. Apr 25 $15.00
Down Danforth Music Hall Mon. May 12 $34.00
Elbow Danforth Music Hall Sat. May 17 SOLD OUT
EMA Horseshoe Tue. May 6 $13.50
Evan Dando Horseshoe Sat. May 24 $18.50
Everything Is Terrible The Cave Sun. May 18 $13.50
The Features Drake Underground Sun. Jun 14 $11.50
Field Trip 2014 (2-Day Pass) Fort York Garrison Common Sat.-Sun. Jun 7-8 $129.50
Field Trip 2014 Fort York Garrison Common Sat. Jun 7 $79.50
Field Trip 2014 Fort York Garrison Common Sun. Jun 8 $79.50
Figure Hoxton Fri. May 9 $15.00
First Aid Kit Danforth Music Hall Fri. Jun 6 $26.50
Fitz And The Tantrums Danforth Music Hall Sun. Jul 6 $28.00
Flatbush Zombies (CMW Presents) Phoenix Fri. May 9 $26.00
Foals + Cage The Elephant Kool Haus Tue. May 13 $36.50
Foxy Shazam Lee's Palace Tue. Jun 24 $19.50
Fu Manchu Lee's Palace Fri. May 16 $18.50
Future Sound Academy Fri. Jul 11 $38.00
The Gaslamp Killer Hoxton Fri. May 16 $15.00
Gemini Club Drake Underground Fri. Jun 13 $10.50
The Ghost Of A Saber Tooth Tiger Hoxton Tue. Jun 3 $17.00
Grateful Dead Tribute Mod Club Sat. Apr 26 $20.00
(benefit concert
no service charge)
Guitar Gods Tour (ft. Yngwie Malmsteen, more) Phoenix Sat. Jun 21 $49.50
Haim Kool Haus Thu. May 15 SOLD OUT
Happy Mondays Danforth Music Hall Wed. Mar 19 CANCELLED
Holly Golightly Horseshoe Wed. Apr 23 OFF SALE
Honeymoon Suite Rockpile East Sat. May 3 $40.00
Hopsin Guvernment Fri. May 16 $22.50
Horsey Craze Silver Dollar Sat. May 17 $11.00
Howler Drake Underground Sat. May 17 $12.00
Hudson Mohawke Hoxton Fri. Jul 25 $15.00
Indie Awards 2014 (ft. Little Dragons, The Hidden Cameras, Hollerado, Born Ruffians, more) (CMW Presents) Kool Haus Sat. May 10 $34.50
Jackyl Phoenix Fri. Jun 13 $40.00
James Blunt Danforth Music Hall Tue. Apr 29 SOLD OUT
James Blunt Danforth Music Hall Wed. Apr 30 SOLD OUT
Jello Biafra Horseshoe Tue. Jun 17 $23.00
Jerusalem In My Heart + Steve Kado Music Gallery Fri. May 9 $15.00
Jessica Lea Mayfield Garrison Wed. Apr 23 OFF SALE
Jessy Lanza Garrison Fri. May 23 $12.50
The Jezabels Lee's Palace Thu. Apr 10
Sat. Jun 14
$20.00
Joel Fletcher Hoxton Sat. Apr 26 $15.00
John Newman Danforth Music Hall Sat. Apr 5 CANCELLED REFUNDS
Judge Opera House Thu. Jun 19 $25.50
July Talk Lee's Palace Fri. May 2 SOLD OUT
July Talk Lee's Palace Sat. May 3 SOLD OUT
Jungle Lee's Palace Sun. Jun 15 $18.50
Justin Nozuka Mod Club Tue. May 6 $25.50
Justin Rutledge Rivoli Fri. Jun 13 $20.00
Justin Rutledge Rivoli Sat. Jun 14 $20.00
Kadavar Horseshoe Mon. Apr 21 OFF SALE
Kastle Tattoo Rock Parlour Fri. Apr 25 $15.00
Kelis Danforth Music Hall Wed. Jun 11 $26.50
Kelp Records 20th Anniversary (ft. The Acorn, more) Horseshoe Thu. May 29 $12.00
Kid Ink Phoenix Thu. May 1 $25.00
Kishi Bashi Mod Club Mon. Jun 2 $16.00
Kitty Pryde Rockpile West Fri. Apr 25 $15.00
The Knife Kool Haus Fri. Apr 25 SOLD OUT
Kongos (CMW Presents) Opera House Thu. May 8 $19.50
Kool G Rap + AZ Rockpile Wed. Dec 11 CANCELLED REFUNDS
Kurt Vile & The Violators Phoenix Wed. May 28 $27.00
Lapalux Tattoo Rock Parlour Fri. May 2
Thu. May 1
$15.00
La Roux Danforth Music Hall Sun. Jun 1 $32.00
Last Gang 10-Year Anniversary (ft. MSTRKRFT, Ethan Kath, more) Guvernment Thu. May 22 $25.00
Lauryn Hill Sound Academy Sat. Jun 21 $56.50
Layzie Bone Rockpile West Sun. Feb 16 CANCELLED
Ledisi Danforth Music Hall Mon. Apr 28 SOLD OUT
Lee Aaron Rockpile East Fri. May 18 $35.00
Lee Aaron Rockpile West Sat. May 19 $35.00
Lindsey Stirling Kool Haus Sat. Jun 14 $31.00
Lo Fang Drake Underground Thu. May 1 $13.00
Logic Phoenix Tue. Jun 24 $21.50
Loop Wrongbar Tue. Apr 22 $14.50
Mad Caddies Lee's Palace Sun. May 18 $17.50
Magda + James Holden Hoxton Thu. Apr 24 $15.00
Manchester Orchestra Opera House Mon. May 19 SOLD OUT
Man Overboard Mod Club Wed. May 21 $18.50
Matt Pond PA (CMW Presents) Mod Club Thu. May 8 $20.00
MAX Mod Club Thu. Jun 26 $21.00
Menzingers Opera House Tue. Jun 3 $18.00
Meshuggah Sound Academy Thu. Jun 19 $31.00
Metronomy Phoenix Mon. May 19 $21.50
The Milk Carton Kids Great Hall Sat. May 3 SOLD OUT
Mogwai Danforth Music Hall Tue. May 13 SOLD OUT
Monolith Adelaide Hall Sat. Apr 26 POSTPONED
Moon King (w/ U.S. Girls + Petra Glynt) Silver Dollar Sat. Jun 7 $10.00
Morcheeba Danforth Music Hall Fri. May 23 SOLD OUT
Morning Glory Rockpile West Fri. May 16 $18.00
Morning Parade Garrison Wed. May 14 $15.00
Moving Units The Cave Fri. May 30 $10.50
Moxy Rockpile East Sat. Apr 26 $15.00
Murder By Death Lee's Palace Fri. Jun 13 $16.50
Mustard Plug Lee's Palace Thu. May 15 $13.50
Mystic Braves Silver Dollar Mon. May 5 $10.50
Needtobreathe Danforth Music Hall Thu. Jun 19 $35.00
Neon Trees Phoenix Thu. Jul 3 $24.00
Next Music From Tokyo Rivoli Fri. May 16 $10.00
Next Music From Tokyo Lee's Palace Sat. May 17 $10.00
Nice Peter Lee's Palace Mon. Jun 23 $18.50
No Age + Indian Handcrafts (CMW Presents) Mod Club Sat. May 10 $20.00
The Notwist Lee's Palace Thu. Jun 12 $21.50
Oddisee Garrison Thu. Jul 3 $12.50
Odesza (CMW Presents) Tattoo Rock Parlour Fri. May 9 $15.00
Off! + Cerebral Ballzy (CMW Presents) Lee's Palace Sat. May 10 $20.00
The Orwells Hard Luck Bar Tue. Apr 22 $15.00
Owen Pallett Danforth Music Hall Sat. May 10 $24.00
Pains Of Being Pure At Heart Horseshoe Sat. Apr 26 $13.00
Panda Bear Opera House Tue. May 20 $22.50
Panic! At The Disco Echo Beach Wed. Aug 6 $42.00
Papa Garrison Sun. Jun 1 $13.00
Parquet Courts Horseshoe Sun. Jun 8 $14.50
Patrick Sweany Horseshoe Sun. Jun 29 $10.50
Peter Hook & The Light Danforth Music Hall Tue. Nov 11 $22.00
Peter Murphy Lee's Palace Mon. Jun 16 $29.50
Phox Drake Underground Tue. Jul 29 $10.50
Pierre Bensusan Church Of Saint-Stephen-In-The-Fields Sun. Apr 27 $25.00
Planet Smashers Lee's Palace Fri. May 23 $16.50
Polica Mod Club Tue. Jun 3 $20.00
Pompeya Drake Underground Wed. Apr 23 $15.00
Potty Mouth Silver Dollar Mon. May 12 $11.00
The Preatures Garrison Sat. Jun 7 $12.00
The Pretty Reckless (Snocore 2014) Phoenix Wed. Feb 5 CANCELLED REFUNDS
Primal Scream Danforth Music Hall Fri. May 16 CANCELLED REFUNDS
Prince Nifty (w/ Sunclef + Bile Sister) Music Gallery Fri. Jun 6 $13.00
Priscilla Ahn Drake Underground Tue. May 6 $15.00
Radioactivity + Bad Sports Smiling Buddha Thu. Jun 26 $10.00
Rakim Phoenix Fri. Jul 4 $35.00
R.A. The Rugged Man Hard Luck Bar Fri. May 30 $25.00
Reagan Youth Hard Luck Bar Fri. May 16 $16.50
The Reason Tattoo Rock Parlour Tue. May 6 $12.00
Red Rat Rockpile East Thu. Apr 3 POSTPONED
Reel Big Fish Opera House Sat. Jun 14 $26.00
Richard Buckner Horseshoe Fri. Jun 6 $13.50
Ringo Deathstarr Silver Dollar Mon. Mar 3 CANCELLED REFUNDS
Robert Francis & The Night Tide Drake Underground Mon. Jun 16 $12.50
The Roots (Luminato) David Pecaut Square Sat. Jun 7 $35.00
Rubblebucket + Brendan Canning (CMW Presents) Lee's Palace Thu. May 8 $17.50
Sage Francis Opera House Mon. Jun 2 $21.00
Saintseneca Drake Underground Wed. Jun 11 $10.00
Sam Losco Rockpile East Sat. May 10 $15.00
Sam Smith Mod Club Fri. Mar 28
Wed. Apr 23
SOLD OUT
Say Anything Opera House Sat. Jul 5 $23.50
Say Hi Drake Underground Fri. Apr 25 $11.50
SCENE Music Festival (Weekend Pass) Montebello Park, St Catharines Sat.-Sun. Jun 28-29 $71.00
SCENE Music Festival (Sat.) Montebello Park, St Catharines Sat. Jun 28 $41.00
SCENE Music Festival (Sun.) Montebello Park, St Catharines Sun. Jun 29 $41.00
Scott Weiland Danforth Music Hall Sat. Jul 19 $51.00
Seahaven Hard Luck Bar Mon. May 12 $12.50
Self Defence Family Parts & Labour Thu. May 22 $12.00
Sheezer Lee's Palace Fri. May 30 $13.50
Shlohmo Opera House Sat. May 3 $21.00
Silver Mt. Zion Lee's Palace Fri. Aug 8 $15.00
Silverstein Rockpile West Fri. Feb 7 POSTPONED (NEW DATE TBA)
Silverstein Rockpile East Sat. Feb 8 POSTPONED (NEW DATE TBA)
Skratch Bastid Hoxton Fri. Jan 10 CANCELLED REFUNDS
Skrillex Echo Beach Fri. May 30 $48.50
Skrillex Echo Beach Sat. May 31 $48.50
Skrillex Echo Beach Fri.-Sat.
May 30-31
$75.00
The Slackers Lee's Palace Fri. May 9 $26.50
Slaughter & The Dogs Rockpile West Fri. Mar 21 POSTPONED (NEW DATE TBA)
Slaughterhouse Tattoo Rock Parlour Tue. Mar 25 CANCELLED REFUNDS
Snak The Ripper Rockpile West Thu. May 22 $15.00
SOHN Horseshoe Wed. May 14 $15.00
Sophie Drake Underground Thu. May 22 $10.00
The Sound Of Change Festival
(ft. The Elwins, Fast Romantics, more)
Adelaide Hall Fri. May 16 $15.00
Steel Panther Sound Academy Mon. May 26 $31.50
Steve Adamyk Band + Sonic Avenues Smiling Buddha Sat. Apr 26 $8.00
Strange Talk Drake Underground Fri. May 23 $10.00
Stryper Rockpile West Thu. Jun 5 $38.50
Stryper Rockpile East Fri. Jun 6 $38.50
Stu Larsen Great Hall Thu. May 1 $15.00
Subhumans Horseshoe Sat. Jul 19 $16.50
Sunparlour Players Adelaide Hall Sat. May 24 $12.00
Swollen Members (CMW Presents) Opera House Tue. May 6 $21.00
Teedra Moses Revival Sat. May 10 $25.00
Teenage Kicks Horseshoe Fri. Apr 25 $10.00
Television (CMW Presents) Phoenix Sat. May 10 $45.00
Ten Second Epic (CMW Presents) Adelaide Hall Thu. May 8 $16.50
Tigers Jaw Hard Luck Bar Thu. Jun 19 $15.50
Time Festival 2014 (ft. Grimes, Death Grips, more) Fort York Garrison Common Sat. Jul 19 $25.00 $35.00
The Toasters Horseshoe Thu. Jun 5 $11.50
Toronto Roller Derby Downsview Park Sat. May 10 $12.00
Tove Lo Drake Underground Mon. Apr 28 $12.00
Travi$ Scott (CMW Presents) Opera House Wed. May 7 $23.50
The Trews Danforth Music Hall Sat. Apr 26 SOLD OUT
T.U.R.F. (3-Day) Fort York Garrison Common Fri.-Sun. Jul 4-6 $168.50 (incl. service charge)
T.U.R.F. (3-Day VIP) Fort York Garrison Common Fri.-Sun. Jul 4-6 $248.50 (incl. service charge)
T.U.R.F. (1-Day Regular) Fort York Garrison Common Fri. Jul 4 $72.50 (incl. service charge)
T.U.R.F. (1-Day VIP) Fort York Garrison Common Fri. Jul 4 $112.00 (incl. service charge)
T.U.R.F. (1-Day Regular) Fort York Garrison Common Sat. Jul 5 $72.50 (incl. service charge)
T.U.R.F. (1-Day VIP) Fort York Garrison Common Sat. Jul 5 $112.00 (incl. service charge)
T.U.R.F. (1-Day Regular) Fort York Garrison Common Sun. Jul 6 $72.50 (incl. service charge)
T.U.R.F. (1-Day VIP) Fort York Garrison Common Sun. Jul 6 $112.00 (incl. service charge)
TV On The Radio (Luminato) David Pecaut Square Fri. Jun 13 $35.00
Twenty One Pilots Opera House Mon. Apr 21 SOLD OUT
Two Cow Garage Horseshoe Mon. May 19 $10.50
Tyler Ward Opera House Wed. Jun 18 $18.50
Uh Huh Her Mod Club Tue. May 13 $20.00
Ulcerate Comfort Zone Wed. May 14 $10.00
Union Duke Horseshoe Sat. Jun 28 $12.00
Vic Mensa Tattoo Rock Parlour Thu. May 1 $22.00
Vixen Rockpile West Fri. May 23 $37.50
Vixen Rockpile East Sat. May 24 $37.50
VNV Nation Phoenix Fri. May 2 $29.50
The Wailers Lee's Palace Tue. May 14 $24.50
Welcome To Dillaville Rockpile West Fri. May 2 $38.00
The Wheel Bar Italia Sat. Apr 26 $10.00
White Cowbell Oklahoma Horseshoe Fri. May 30 $15.00
White Lung Garrison Sun. Jun 29 $10.00
Wild Beasts Mod Club Wed. Jul 16 $22.50
Wildcat! Wildcat! Drake Underground Tue. Aug 5 $13.00
Wiley Hoxton Wed. Apr 2 CANCELLED REFUNDS
William Fitzsimmons Mod Club Sun. Jun 8 $20.00
Wolf Gang Drake Underground Sun. May 25 $15.00
Woods/Quilt (CMW) Great Hall Fri. May 9 $16.50
Wye Oak Horseshoe Sun. May 11 $18.50
The Wytches Drake Underground Mon. Jul 21 $11.50
Xiu Xiu Garrison Sun. Mar 9 CANCELLED REFUNDS
Yann Tiersen Opera House Wed. Jun 4 $26.00
You Me At Six Phoenix Thu. May 15 $19.50
Young & Sick Drake Underground Thu. Jun 12 $14.00
Young Widows Hard Luck Bar Sat. May 17 $10.50
You've Change 5th Anniversary
(ft. The Weather Station, Shotgun Jimmie, Baby Eagle, Richard Laviolette, Marine Dreams, more)
Horseshoe Thu. May 22 $12.00
Ziggy Marley (Luminato) David Pecaut Square Sat. Jun 14 $35.00
Zomboy Phoenix Fri. Jun 20 $23.50