Tickets For Sale


all tickets are CASH ONLY and must be purchased in person.
all prices are subject to a non-refundable service charge.
SOLD OUT only indicates that we no longer have tickets
presently at Soundscapes for an event. tickets may be available at other outlets and we may receive more tickets at a later date.

this list was last updated: Mar 5th at 3:55PM

PLEASE NOTE: we make every effort to keep this ticket list up to date, but there may nevertheless be discrepancies with current ticket stock. Please feel free to call us at (416) 537-1620 to confirm availability.

ARTIST_____________________________ VENUE___________ DATE_________ PRICE______
Acid Mothers Temple Garrison Fri. May 1 $15.00
Alcoa Parts & Labour Sun. Mar 8 CANCELLED
Alien Ant Farm Rockpile West Mon. May 4 $24.50
Andrew Jackson Jihad
(on sale Fri. Dec 12 at 10am)
Lee's Palace Tue. Mar 24 $20.50
Babymetal Danforth Music Hall Tue. May 12 $49.00
Bad Manners Lee's Palace Sat. May 16 $20.00
Bad Religion Phoenix Sat. Jun 20 $36.00
Bakermat Hoxton Sat. Apr 4 $15.00
The Barr Brothers Lee's Palace Thu. Mar 12 SOLD OUT
Bayside Opera House Sun. Mar 29 $19.50
Beardyman Coda Thu. Mar 5 $15.00
Benjamin Booker Lee's Palace Tue. Mar 31 $20.00
Ben Lee (CMW Presents) Garrison Fri. May 8 $15.00
Ben Ottewell Drake Underground Mon. Mar 23 $20.00
Biblical Horseshoe Fri. Apr 17 $10.00
Big Business Garrison Sun. Apr 12 $12.50
Black Lips Horseshoe Thu. Jul 9 $22.50
Black Lips Horseshoe Fri. Jul 10 $22.50
Bop English Garrison Mon. May 4 $12.50
Braids Horseshoe Thu. May 14 $12.00
The Bright Light Social Hour Horseshoe Wed. Apr 15 $11.50
Brokeback Drake Underground Tue. Apr 21 $15.00
Broods Hoxton
Danforth Music Hall
Fri. Mar 20 SOLD OUT
Calexico Opera House Tue. Jun 2 $25.00
Camm Hunter Tattoo Rock Parlour Sat. Mar 7 $16.50
Cancer Bats Phoenix Thu. Mar 12 $25.00
The Cat Empire Danforth Music Hall Thu. Apr 9 SOLD OUT
CBCMusic.ca Festival Echo Beach Sat. May 23 $42.00
Cerebral Ballzy Horseshoe Fri. May 15 $12.50
Charanga Habanera Phoenix Sat. Apr 18 $40.00
Chris Cresswell Silver Dollar Sat. May 30 $11.50
Clean Bandit Danforth Music Hall Fri. Jun 12 $24.00
Cloud Nothings (CMW Presents) Lee's Palace Sat. May 9 $20.00
Cold War Kids Phoenix Wed. Mar 18 $23.50
Coleman Hell Drake Underground Thu. Mar 26 $13.50
Covenant Opera House Mon. Apr 13 $25.00
Craft Spells Hard Luck Bar Tue. Mar 17 $13.00
Dada Life presents Dada Land Compound Metro Toronto Convention Centre Sat. Mar 21 $46.50
Dan + Shay Mod Club Thu. Apr 14 SOLD OUT
Dan Deacon Phoenix Wed. May 20 $16.50
Daniel Lanois (CMW Presents) Horseshoe Fri. May 1 $27.50
Danko Jones Danforth Music Hall Fri. Apr 24 $21.50
Dave Hause Horseshoe Wed. Apr 22 $13.50
David Choi Opera House Wed. Apr 8 $20.00
Delta Rae Rivoli Tue. Apr 21 $16.50
The Devil Wears Prada Danforth Music Hall Mon. Apr 13 $25.00
Diamond Rugs Horseshoe Tue. Mar 31 $17.50
Diarrhea Planet Horseshoe Wed. Apr 1 $10.00
Die Mannequin Horseshoe Sat. Apr 16 $15.00
Dilana Dance Cave Fri. Mar 6 $18.50
Direct Hit! Dance Cave Fri. Mar 15 $10.50
Do Make Say Think Lee's Palace Thu. Apr 2 $20.00
Echosmith Mod Club Thu. Mar 5 SOLD OUT
Electric Wizard Lee's Palace Sun. Apr 5 SOLD OUT
The Elwins Hoxton Sun. Mar 8 $12.00
Faster Pussycat Rockpile West Tue. May 5 $20.00
Father Murphy Dance Cave Fri. Mar 20 $8.50
Feast In The East 46
(ft. HSY, Shrines + Retired)
Jam Factory Sat. Mar 7 $8.00
Field Trip 2015 (2-Day Pass) Fort York Garrison Common Sat.-Sun. Jun 6-7 $125.00
Field Trip 2015 (1-Day Pass) Fort York Garrison Common Sat. Jun 6 $75.00
Field Trip 2015 (1-Day Pass) Fort York Garrison Common Sun. Jun 7 $75.00
The Fleshtones Horseshoe Wed. Apr 8 $12.50
Flight Facilities Danforth Music Hall Sat. Mar 7 $21.50
Fossegrimen Music Gallery Sat. Jun 13 $20.00
The Franklin Electric Drake Underground Thu. Apr 2 SOLD OUT
The Franklin Electric Drake Underground Fri. Apr 3 SOLD OUT
Gang Of Four Lee's Palace Mon. Mar 9 $30.00
George Ezra Danforth Music Hall Fri. Mar 27
Mon. Apr 20
SOLD OUT
Gerard Way Danforth Music Hall Wed. May 20 $36.50
Ghost Of A Saber Tooth Tiger
(w/ Fat White Family + Twin Peaks) (CMW Presents)
Horseshoe Fri. May 8 $20.00
Gogol Bordello + Flogging Molly Echo Beach Sun. Jun 21 $47.50
Great Lake Swimmers Randolph Theatre Thu. Apr 23 $30.00
Great Lake Swimmers Randolph Theatre Fri. Apr 24 $30.00
Gutter Demons Rockpile West Sat. Mar 7 $20.00
GZA Adelaide Hall Sat. Dec 6 CANCELLED REFUNDS
Hanni El Khatib Lee's Palace Sat. Apr 4 $15.50
Happy Birthday Toronto Steam Whistle Brewery Fri. Mar 6 $40.00
Harms Way Coalition (349A College St.) Fri. Apr 3 $12.50
Hauschka Polish Combatants Hall Sat. Apr 11 $17.00
Hawthorne Heights Rockpile West Sat. Apr 18 $20.00
Helmet Lee's Palace Wed. Mar 18 $22.50
High Dials Silver Dollar Fri. Mar 20 $8.00
Hookworms Silver Dollar Sun. Apr 12 $13.50
Horse Feathers Drake Underground Tue. Mar 31 $16.50
Hot Chip Danforth Music Hall Wed. Jun 3 SOLD OUT
Houndmouth Lee's Palace Thu. Apr 9 $15.00
Ibeyi Drake Underground Fri. Mar 27 $17.50
Interpol Kool Haus Tue. Nov 18
REPLACEMENT DATE TBA
POSTPONED REFUNDS
(tickets not valid for Jul 14-15 replacement dates)
Interpol Danforth Music Hall Tue. Jul 14 $36.50
Interpol Danforth Music Hall Wed. Jul 15 $36.50
Iska Dhaaf Drake Underground Fri. Apr 24 $11.50
JD McPherson Lee's Palace Sat. Mar 7 $15.50
Jessie J Danforth Music Hall Thu. May 7 SOLD OUT
Jessie Ware Danforth Music Hall Sat. Apr 4 $31.50
The Jesus And Mary Chain (CMW Presents) Phoenix Fri. May 1 $70.00
JJ and the Pillars Drake Underground Sat. Mar 7 SOLD OUT
Joel Plaskett Danforth Music Hall Fri. May 22 SOLD OUT
Jose Gonzalez Phoenix Mon. Apr 13 $21.50
Joseph Drake Underground Tue. Apr 7 $10.00
Josh Rouse Horseshoe Wed. Jun 10 $20.50
Jukebox The Ghost Mod Club Sat. Mar 7 $15.50
Kaiser Chiefs Phoenix Sun. May 17 $26.50
Kalin and Myles Mod Club Wed. Mar 18 $23.50
Kindness Wrongbar Fri. Mar 13 $20.00
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Adelaide Hall Tue. Jun 16 $12.00
King Tuff (CMW Presents) Lee's Palace Thu. May 7 $20.00
Kitty, Daisy & Lewis Lee's Palace Sat. Apr 11 $17.50
Klangkarussell Hoxton Sat. Mar 7 $15.00
Klingande Maison Mercer Fri. Mar 20 $30.00
Knapsack Horseshoe Sat. May 16 $20.00
Kodaline Sound Academy Sat. Nov 1 CANCELLED REFUNDS
Kodaline Danforth Music Hall Thu. Apr 16 $29.00
Kodaline Danforth Music Hall Fri. Apr 17 $29.00
The Kooks Phoenix Mon. Jun 15 $37.50
La Dispute Phoenix Wed. Apr 1 $26.50
Lady Lamb The Beekeeper (CMW Presents) Garrison Sat. May 9 $15.00
Laibach Danforth Music Hall Sat. May 16 $21.50
The Lanka Suite + Khora Music Gallery Sat. Mar 14 $20.00
Lazer/Wulf Dance Cave Fri. Mar 13 $9.00
Lieutenant Mod Club Wed. Apr 1 $15.00
Light Of Day
(Parkinson's Disease Benefit Concert)
Horseshoe Fri. Apr 24 $15.50
Limblifter Lee's Palace Fri. Mar 27 $20.00
Little Dragon Danforth Music Hall Sun. May 31 $26.50
Logic Phoenix Tue. Mar 10 $25.50
Logic
(on sale Fri. Dec 5 at 10am)
Tattoo Rock Parlour Wed. Mar 11 $24.50
Loving In The Name Of Mod Club Fri. Mar 13 $12.00
Lukas Nelson & Promise Of The Real Horseshoe Tue. Jul 7 $17.50
Madeon Danforth Music Hall Fri. May 8 $26.50
Magic Man Garrison Sat. Mar 7 SOLD OUT
The Maine Danforth Music Hall Sat. May 2 $26.50
Make Do And Mend Hard Luck Bar Fri. Mar 20 $13.50
Manic Street Preachers Danforth Music Hall Mon. Apr 27 $32.00
Marian Hill Drake Underground Wed. Apr 15 $12.50
Mat Kearney Phoenix Sun. Mar 22 $26.50
Matt & Kim Danforth Music Hall Mon. May 18 $25.00
Matt Pond PA Lee's Palace Mon. May 11 $17.00
The Mavericks Phoenix Fri. Apr 24 $36.00
Max Jury Drake Underground Mon. Apr 20 $10.00
METZ Lee's Palace Fri. May 1 $16.00
METZ Lee's Palace Sat. May 2 $16.00
mewithoutYou Lee's Palace Mon. Apr 13 $17.50
Michael Schenker Rockpile West Wed. Apr 22 $45.00
Mike Tramp Rockpile West Sat. May 30 $20.00
Milo Greene Horseshoe Sun. Mar 8 $13.50
The Mob Sneaky Dee's Fri. Apr 3 $12.50
Moon Duo Silver Dollar Thu. Mar 5 $12.50
Moon King + Lee Paradise Smiling Buddha Tue. Apr 14 $9.00
Motionless In White Opera House Tue. Mar 24 $25.50
The Mowglis Garrison Fri. Apr 10 $17.50
The Muffs Horseshoe Sat. Mar 28 SOLD OUT
Nick Hakim Drake Underground Tue. Apr 28 $15.50
OK Go Phoenix Tue. Apr 7 $25.00
The Orwells (CMW Presents) Lee's Palace Wed. May 6 $22.50
Other Lives Lee's Palace Mon. May 25 $16.50
Passion Pit Danforth Music Hall Wed. Apr 29 $37.00
Peach Kelli Pop Smiling Buddha Wed. Apr 15 $10.00
Pedram Khavarzamini + Shawn Mativetsky Music Gallery Sat. May 16 $20.00
Pennywise
(on sale Fri. Jan 23 at 10am)
Danforth Music Hall Sat. Mar 21 $26.50
Pentatonix Sound Academy Wed. Mar 11 SOLD OUT
Pentatonix Sound Academy Thu. Mar 12 SOLD OUT
Pianos Become The Teeth Hard Luck Bar Sun. May 10 $16.50
Pokey LaFarge Horseshoe Sun. May 10 $18.50
The Pop Group Lee's Palace Sat. Mar 14 $29.50
Primal Scream Danforth Music Hall Fri. May 15 $32.00
Professor Bad Trip + Michael Eckert's Large Earth Ensemble Music Gallery Sat. Apr 18 $20.00
Public Service Broadcasting Drake Underground Sat. Apr 4 $13.00
Queer Songbook Orchestra Church Of The Holy Trinity Thu. Mar 26 $18.00
The Real McKenzies Horseshoe Thu. Mar 26 $12.50
Restorations Horseshoe Sat. Mar 21 $10.50
The Reverend Horton Heat Phoenix Fri. Jun 5 $25.00
Reverie & Jaclyn Gee Rockpile West Thu. Apr 16 $15.00
Ride Danforth Music Hall Tue. Jun 2 SOLD OUT
Rittz Rockpile West Sat. Apr 4 $37.50
Rival Sons (CMW Presents) Phoenix Thu. May 7 $22.50
Rone Wrongbar Tue. Jun 2 $14.00
Rusty Horseshoe Fri. Mar 6 $17.50
SALES Drake Underground Tue. Apr 14 $12.00
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox Danforth Music Hall Sat. Jun 6 $29.00
Scott Weiland And The Wildabouts (CMW Presents) Mod Club Thu. May 7 $27.50
Screaming Females Silver Dollar Fri. Apr 10 $11.50
Seoul Garrison Wed. Apr 15 $15.00
Shlohmo Hoxton Thu. Apr 16 $20.00
Shy Girls Garrison Sat. Apr 25
Sun. Apr 26
$12.00
Sir Richard Bishop Ratio Wed. Apr 8 $15.00
Six Organs Of Admittance Horseshoe Mon. May 4 $13.50
Sixx A.M. Phoenix Thu. Apr 23 $44.00
The Slackers Lee's Palace Sat. Mar 28 $26.50
Slaughter Phoenix Sat. Jun 13 $38.50
Slim Cessna's Auto Club Horseshoe Thu. May 21 $12.50
The Soft Moon Drake Hotel Mon. Apr 13 $15.00
The Sonics Lee's Palace Sun. Apr 26 $33.50
The Soul Motivators Lee's Palace Fri. Mar 6 $15.00
Sounds Of Saba Alliance Francaise de Toronto Sat. Mar 7 $20.00
Speedy Ortiz Horseshoe Fri. Jun 5 $13.50
Spoon Phoenix Tue. Jun 23 $27.50
Spoon Phoenix Wed. Jun 24 $27.50
Starsailor + Embrace
(on sale Fri. Mar 6 at 10am)
Danforth Music Hall Thu. Jun 11 $29.00
Stitches Rockpile West Fri. Mar 20 $35.00
Strung Out Opera House Fri. May 1 $26.00
Sturgill Simpson Horseshoe Sun. Feb 8
Tue. Jun 23
POSTPONED
REFUNDS (IF DESIRED)
Suicide Girls Blackheart Burlesque Phoenix Thu. Apr 16 $31.00
Taking Back Sunday
(on sale Fri. Nov 14 at 10am)
Danforth Music Hall Fri. Mar 13 $34.00
Teenage Kicks Horseshoe Sat. Apr 11 $10.00
Teenage Kicks Horseshoe Sat. May 23 $10.00
The Temperance Movement Rivoli Sun. Mar 8 $12.50
Tennis Mod Club Tue. May 19 $16.50
Tigers Jaw Mod Club Tue. Apr 7 $16.50
Tim Berne's Snakeoil + Barnyard Drama Array Space Wed. Apr 29 $13.00
Tobias Jesso Jr. Drake Underground Sun. Mar 22 SOLD OUT
TOPS + Tasseomancy Smiling Buddha Sun. Mar 8 SOLD OUT
Torche Lee's Palace Sat. Mar 21 $17.50
Toro Y Moi Danforth Music Hall Tue. May 5 $26.50
Torres Garrison Sat. May 23 $13.50
Trash Talk (w/ Ratking + Lee Bannon) Studio Bar Fri. Mar 6 SOLD OUT
Trevor Hall Lee's Palace Fri. Jul 3 $17.50
Twin Shadow Phoenix Sat. Sep 20 CANCELLED REFUNDS
(tickets not valid for Apr 6 show)
Twin Shadow Phoenix Mon. Apr 6 $21.50
Two Gallants Garrison Mon. Apr 27 $15.00
Tycho
(on sale Fri. Jan 23 at 10am)
Danforth Music Hall Sat. Mar 28 $29.00
Ultimate Painting Silver Dollar Fri. Mar 6 $10.00
Unknown Mortal Orchestra Lee's Palace Thu. Jun 4 $15.00
The Used Danforth Music Hall Sun. Apr 19 $34.00
Veryan Weston & Trevor Watts
+ Segger vs. Segger
Music Gallery Fri. Apr 24 $15.00
Walk The Moon Danforth Music Hall Wed. Apr 8 $26.50
WAND Adelaide Hall Fri. Apr 3 $12.00
Waxahatchee Garrison Sun. May 10 $13.50
The Weather Station Great Hall Thu. May 14 $13.50
Whitney Rose Horseshoe Tue. Apr 21 $10.00
Will Butler
(on sale Fri. Dec 12 at 10am)
Horseshoe Fri. Mar 27 SOLD OUT
William Fitzsimmons Horseshoe Thu. May 28 $18.50
Xavier Rudd Opera House Wed. May 6 $36.00
Young Thug & Travi$ Scott Danforth Music Hall Tue. Mar 10 SOLD OUT
Your Old Droog Tattoo Rock Parlour Sat. Feb 21 CANCELLED REFUNDS