Tickets For Sale


all tickets are CASH ONLY and must be purchased in person.
all prices are subject to a non-refundable service charge.
SOLD OUT only indicates that we no longer have tickets
presently at Soundscapes for an event. tickets may be available at other outlets and we may receive more tickets at a later date.

this list was last updated: May 4th at 6:55PM

PLEASE NOTE: we make every effort to keep this ticket list up to date, but there may nevertheless be discrepancies with current ticket stock. Please feel free to call us at (416) 537-1620 to confirm availability.

ARTIST_____________________________ VENUE___________ DATE_________ PRICE______
Afu Ra Rockpile West Sun. May 3 $25.00
Agent Orange
(w/ The Meatmen, The Nils, more)
Hard Luck Bar Sat. May 9 $21.00
Air Guitar Championships Lee's Palace Sat. Jun 27 $10.00
Algiers Silver Dollar Sat. Jun 13 $13.00
Alien Ant Farm Rockpile West Mon. May 4 $24.50
Anklepants Gladstone Ballroom Tue. Jun 30 $15.00
The Ataris Dance Cave Thu. Jun 18 $16.50
Awolnation Phoenix
Sound Academy
Mon. Jun 22 $29.50
Babymetal Danforth Music Hall Tue. May 12 $49.00
Bad Manners Lee's Palace Sat. May 16 CANCELLED REFUNDS
Bad Religion Phoenix Sat. Jun 20 $36.00
Bass Concept (ft. Dillinja, more) Red Nightclub (135 Liberty) Sat. May 30 $25.00
Ben Lee (CMW Presents) Garrison Fri. May 8 $15.00
Bestival (2-Day Pass) Hanlan's Point Fri.-Sun. Jun 12-13 $145.77
Beth Hart Danforth Music Hall Sat. Jun 27 $31.50
Black Lips Horseshoe Thu. Jul 9 $22.50
Black Lips Horseshoe Fri. Jul 10 $22.50
Black Mountain Horseshoe Tavern Sat. Jul 18 $22.50
Black Pussy Sneaky Dee's Thu. May 14 $10.00
Blocks Recording Club Final Show Tranzac Sat. May 9 $15.00
The Blow + Anna Oxygen Garrison Sun. May 3 $15.00
Bolt Thrower London Music Hall
(London, ON)
Sat. Jun 20 $22.50
Bop English Garrison Mon. May 4 CANCELLED REFUNDS
Boys Noize + Tiga (BNR 10YR) Hoxton Thu. May 21 $15.00
Braids Horseshoe Thu. May 14 $12.00
Brave Shores (CMW Presents) Mod Club Fri. May 8 $15.00
Butch Walker Mod Club Tue. May 26 $21.00
Calexico Opera House Tue. Jun 2 $25.00
Camo & Krooked Hoxton Sun. May 17 $20.00
CBCMusic.ca Festival Echo Beach Sat. May 23 $42.00
Cerebral Ballzy Horseshoe Fri. May 15 $12.50
The Chameleon Project Round (152A Augusta Ave.) Sat. May 2 $10.00
Chris Cresswell Silver Dollar Sat. May 30 $11.50
Christine And The Queens Mod Club Thu. Jul 30 $27.50
Christopher Owens Garrison Wed. Jun 24 $15.00
Chunk Captain No Chunk Sneaky Dee's Tue. May 19 $17.50
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah Horseshoe Wed. Jul 29 $21.50
Clean Bandit Danforth Music Hall Fri. Jun 12 CANCELLED REFUNDS
Cloud Nothings (CMW Presents) Lee's Palace Sat. May 9 $20.00
CMW 10-Day Wristband venues across Toronto Fri-Sun. May 1-10 $75.00
Colin Stetson Great Hall Tue. Jun 9 $17.50
Dan Deacon Phoenix Wed. May 20 $16.50
Darkest Hour Hard Luck Bar Sat. Jun 27 $18.50
Dawes Phoenix Mon. Jul 20 $26.00
Death Grips Danforth Music Hall Fri. Jul 3 SOLD OUT
The Dirty Nil Silver Dollar Fri. May 29 $10.50
Dizzy Wright Hoxton Tue. Jun 16 $15.00
DMA's Garrison Tue. May 26 $14.50
Doldrums Drake Underground Thu. Jun 11 $10.00
Dwayne Gretzky (Big Shiny Dwayne 2) Phoenix Fri. May 29 $15.00
Early Graves Dance Cave Thu. May 14 CANCELLED
The Ex Hard Luck Bar Tue. Jun 23 $20.00
Faster Pussycat Rockpile West Tue. May 5 $20.00
Feast In The East 4-Year Anniversary
(ft. The Soupcans, Steve Kado, Tasseomancy + Eucalyptus)
Jam Factory Sat. May 2 SOLD OUT
FIDLAR (CMW Presents) Horseshoe Sat. May 2 SOLD OUT
Field Trip 2015 (2-Day Pass) Fort York Garrison Common Sat.-Sun. Jun 6-7 $125.00
Field Trip 2015 (1-Day Pass) Fort York Garrison Common Sat. Jun 6 $75.00
Field Trip 2015 (1-Day Pass) Fort York Garrison Common Sun. Jun 7 $75.00
Fireworks Hard Luck Bar Wed. Jun 3 $15.00
FKJ Studio Bar Sat. May 9 $15.00
The Flatliners (CMW Presents) Lee's Palace Fri. May 8 $15.00
Follakzoid Smiling Buddha Fri. May 15 $12.50
Fossegrimen Music Gallery Sat. Jun 13 $20.00
Full Flex Express Echo Beach Sat. Jul 11 $57.50
Geographer Sneaky Dee's Sat. May 16 $13.50
Gerard Way Danforth Music Hall Wed. May 20 $36.50
Ghost Of A Saber Tooth Tiger
(w/ Fat White Family + Twin Peaks) (CMW Presents)
Horseshoe Fri. May 8 $20.00
Gideon Sneaky Dee's Fri. May 22 $16.50
Gogol Bordello + Flogging Molly Echo Beach Sun. Jun 21 $47.50
The Griswolds Garrison Tue. Jun 23 $15.00
Heat Silver Dollar Thu. May 28 $10.00
Hillside Festival 2015 (Weekend Pass) Guelph Lake Fri.-Sun. Jul 24-26 $162.00
(incl. service charge)
Hillside Festival 2015 (Senior Pass) Guelph Lake Fri.-Sun. Jul 24-26 $83.00
(incl. service charge)
Hillside Festival 2015 (Friday Pass) Guelph Lake Fri. Jul 24 $66.00
(incl. service charge)
Hillside Festival 2015 (Saturday Pass) Guelph Lake Sat. Jul 25 $98.00
(incl. service charge)
Hillside Festival 2015 (Sunday Pass) Guelph Lake Sun. Jul 26 $98.00
(incl. service charge)
Hop Along Dance Cave Sun. Jun 7 $12.00
Hot Chip Danforth Music Hall Wed. Jun 3 SOLD OUT
Hugh Cornwell Horseshoe Sun. Jun 28 $19.50
Ignite Hard Luck Bar Sat. Jul 18 $15.00
Indie Awards
(ft. Billy Talent + Alvvays) (CMW Presents)
Sheraton Grand Ballroom Sat. May 9 $39.50
Interpol Kool Haus Tue. Nov 18
REPLACEMENT DATE TBA
POSTPONED REFUNDS
(tickets not valid for Jul 14-15 replacement dates)
Interpol Danforth Music Hall Tue. Jul 14 $36.50
Interpol Danforth Music Hall Wed. Jul 15 $36.50
In The Valley Below Garrison Wed. Jul 22 $16.00
Iron Chic Smiling Buddha Tue. May 12 $13.00
Iron Chic Smiling Buddha Wed. May 13 $13.00
Ivan & Alyosha Silver Dollar Thu. May 21 $13.50
J Mascis Lee's Palace Wed. Jun 3 $24.50
Jack Garratt Drake Underground Thu. Jun 4 CANCELLED REFUNDS
Jesse Marchant Drake Underground Mon. Jun 1 $12.00
Jessie J Danforth Music Hall Thu. May 7 SOLD OUT
Joel Plaskett Danforth Music Hall Fri. May 22 SOLD OUT
Jon Spencer Blues Explosion Lee's Palace Wed. Jun 10 $22.50
Josh Rouse Horseshoe Wed. Jun 10 $20.50
J. Roddy Walston & The Business Lee's Palace Sun. Jun 28 $18.00
Kaiser Chiefs Phoenix Sun. May 17 $26.50
Katenen 'Cheka' Dioubate Alliance Francaise de Toronto Sat. May 23 $20.00
Kiasmos Drake Underground Sat. May 30 SOLD OUT
The Kids Garrison Fri. Jun 5 $12.50
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Adelaide Hall Tue. Jun 16 $12.00
King Sunny Ade Lee's Palace Mon. Jun 29 $34.50
King Tuff (CMW Presents) Lee's Palace Thu. May 7 $20.00
Knapsack Horseshoe Sat. May 16 $20.00
The Kooks Phoenix Mon. Jun 15 $37.50
Lady Lamb The Beekeeper (CMW Presents) Garrison Sat. May 9 $15.00
Laibach Danforth Music Hall Sat. May 16 $21.50
Lapsley Drake Underground Tue. May 5 SOLD OUT
Laura Marling Opera House Tue. Jul 28 SOLD OUT
Lenka Horseshoe Tavern Mon. Jul 13 $17.50
Lil Dicky Mod Club Thu. May 28 $18.50
Little Dragon Danforth Music Hall Sun. May 31 SOLD OUT
Low Cut Connie Horseshoe Wed. May 27 $10.50
Lukas Nelson & Promise Of The Real Horseshoe Tue. Jul 7 $17.50
Lynch Mob Rockpile West Fri. Jun 5 $35.00
Lynch Mob Rockpile West Sat. Jun 6 $35.00
Mad Decent Block Party Fort York Garrison Common Sat. Aug 29 $41.50
Madeon Danforth Music Hall Fri. May 8 SOLD OUT
The Magician Coda Thu. May 14 $15.00
The Maine Danforth Music Hall Sat. May 2 SOLD OUT
Marker Starling Lula Lounge Sun. May 10 $12.00
The Matadors Hard Luck Bar Fri. May 29 $10.00
Matt & Kim Danforth Music Hall Mon. May 18 $25.00
Matt Pond PA Lee's Palace Mon. May 11 $17.00
Melt-Banana Lee's Palace Sun. May 17 $16.50
The Melvins Danforth Music Hall Mon. Jun 22 $21.50
Memory Tapes Drake Underground Wed. Jul 22 $12.00
METZ Lee's Palace Sat. May 2 SOLD OUT
Miami Horror Lee's Palace Fri. Jun 26 $15.00
Mike Tramp Rockpile West Sat. May 30 $20.00
Mispers Drake Underground Wed. Jun 10 $13.00
Mono Lee's Palace Tue. Jun 16 $17.50
Morning Fever (Earlybird) TBA Sat. May 23 $15.00
Morning Fever (Regular) TBA Sat. May 23 $20.00
Mr. Twin Sister Garrison Mon. Jul 20 $12.50
The New Deal Opera House Sat. May 9 $25.00
Next Music From Tokyo Soybomb Fri. Jun 12 $10.00
Next Music From Tokyo Lee's Palace Sat. Jun 13 $10.00
NOFX (Fat Wrecked For 25 Years) Echo Beach Thu. Aug 6 $42.50
Nonpoint Rockpile West Wed. May 6 $30.00
Northcote + Tim Barry Lee's Palace Wed. Jun 24 $16.50
Nothing + Merchandise Garrison Wed. Jun 3 $13.50
Oh Land Lee's Palace Thu. May 21 $15.50
Olivia Chaney Dakota Tavern Thu. Jun 11 $13.50
One More Time: Daft Punk Tribute Lee's Palace Fri. Jul 10 $17.50
The Orwells (CMW Presents) Lee's Palace Wed. May 6 $22.50
Other Lives Lee's Palace Mon. May 25 $16.50
Palma Violets Garrison Fri. May 15 $15.50
Pedram Khavarzamini + Shawn Mativetsky Music Gallery Sat. May 16 $20.00
Philip Selway Mod Club Tue. Aug 4 $21.00
Pianos Become The Teeth Hard Luck Bar Sun. May 10 $16.50
Pokey LaFarge Horseshoe Sun. May 10 SOLD OUT
Porches Smiling Buddha Wed. Jun 3 $13.50
Post Malone Mod Club Wed. May 6 $20.00
Primal Scream Danforth Music Hall Fri. May 15 $32.00
Primus Danforth Music Hall Sat. Jul 11 $47.00
Primus Danforth Music Hall Sun. Jul 12 $47.00
The Psychedelic Furs (CMW Presents) Phoenix Sat. May 9 $35.00
Randy Rhoads Remembered Rockpile West Thu. Jun 4 $32.50
The Red Paintings Sneaky Dee's Tue. May 26 $10.00
Reel Big Fish + Less Than Jake Danforth Music Hall Sun. Jun 21 $36.50
The Rentals Lee's Palace Tue. May 19 $20.00
The Reverend Horton Heat Phoenix Fri. Jun 5 $25.00
Rich Aucoin (CMW Presents) Great Hall Sat. May 9 $20.00
Ride Danforth Music Hall Tue. Jun 2 SOLD OUT
Riding Shotgun Rockpile West Sat. May 2 $10.00
Rise Against Echo Beach Sun. Jul 19 $48.00
Rival Sons (CMW Presents) Phoenix Thu. May 7 SOLD OUT
Rocky Votolato Lee's Palace Fri. Jul 17 $15.50
Rone Wrongbar Tue. Jun 2 $14.00
Rustie Hoxton Fri. Jun 5 $15.00
Ryn Weaver Garrison Tue. Aug 4 $18.00
San Cisco Mod Club Fri. Jun 26 $15.00
Say Anything Phoenix Tue. Jun 14 $24.00
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox Danforth Music Hall Sat. Jun 6 $29.00
Scott Weiland And The Wildabouts (CMW Presents) Mod Club Thu. May 7 $27.50
Sebadoh Lee's Palace Wed. May 27 $22.50
Shuggie Otis Lee's Palace Mon. Jul 20 $30.00
Slaughter Phoenix Sat. Jun 13 $38.50
Slim Cessna's Auto Club Horseshoe Thu. May 21 $12.50
Snakehips Hoxton Fri. Jun 26 $15.00
Snak The Ripper Rockpile West Fri. May 8 $20.00
SNFU Hard Luck Bar Sat. Jul 25 $15.00
Sondre Lerche Adelaide Hall Sat. Jul 4 $18.50
Sonny & The Sunsets Silver Dollar Sat. Jul 25 $12.50
Sound Seance I (3-day pass)
(ft. Suuns & Jerusalem In My Heart, Wrekmeister Harmonies, Expo 70, more)
Geary Lane Fri.-Sun. Jun 12-14 $30.00
Sound Seance I (Night 1)
(ft. Expo 70, more)
Geary Lane Fri. Jun 12 $12.00
Sound Seance I (Night 2)
(ft. Suuns & Jerusalem In My Heart, more)
Geary Lane Sat. Jun 13 $12.00
Sound Seance I (Night 3)
(ft. Wrekmeister Harmonies, more)
Geary Lane Sun. Jun 14 $12.00
Speedy Ortiz Horseshoe Fri. Jun 5 $13.50
Spoon Phoenix Tue. Jun 23 $27.50
Spoon Phoenix Wed. Jun 24 $27.50
Starsailor + Embrace
(on sale Fri. Mar 6 at 10am)
Danforth Music Hall Thu. Jun 11 $29.00
Steel Panther Sound Academy Fri. May 22 $34.00
Steven Joseph Sneaky Dee's Tue. May 5 $15.00
Sticky Fingers Garrison Wed. Jul 15 $15.00
Stromae Echo Beach Sat. Sep 26 $52.50
Sturgill Simpson Horseshoe Sun. Feb 8
Tue. Jun 23
SOLD OUT
Superheaven Hard Luck Bar Wed. May 20 $13.50
Swervedriver (CMW Presents) Horseshoe Wed. May 6 SOLD OUT
Swirlies Drake Hotel Tue. Jul 14 $14.00
Teenage Kicks Horseshoe Sat. May 23 $10.00
Tennis Mod Club Tue. May 19 $16.50
Third Eye Blind + Dashboard Confessional Echo Beach Mon. Jun 15 $52.50
Time Festival 2015 Fort York Garrison Common Sat. Aug 15 $35.00
toe Mod Club Mon. Jul 13 $15.00
Toronto Roller Derby Downsview Park Sat. May 9 $12.00
Toro Y Moi Danforth Music Hall Tue. May 5 $26.50
Torres Garrison Sat. May 23 $13.50
T.U.R.F. (3-Day Earlybird Pass) Fort York Garrison Common Fri.-Sun. Sep 18-20 $170.00
(incl. service charge)
T.U.R.F. (3-Day VIP Earlybird Pass) Fort York Garrison Common Fri.-Sun. Sep 18-20 $270.00
(incl. service charge)
T.U.R.F. (Friday Pass) Fort York Garrison Common Fri. Sep 18 $82.00
(incl. service charge)
T.U.R.F. (Friday VIP Pass) Fort York Garrison Common Fri. Sep 18 $133.00
(incl. service charge)
Turquoise Jeep Cave Sun. Jun 14 $15.50
Twenty One Pilots Sound Academy Sun. Sep 13 $34.50
Trevor Hall Lee's Palace Fri. Jul 3 $17.50
Tupper Ware Remix Party Lee's Palace Fri. May 15 $15.00
Unknown Mortal Orchestra Lee's Palace Thu. Jun 4 $15.00
Unwritten Law Dance Cave Fri. Jun 19 $16.50
Veruca Salt
(on sale Fri. Apr 24 at 10am)
Lee's Palace Tue. Jul 28 $25.00
Walk Off The Earth
(on sale Fri. Apr 3 at 10am)
Danforth Music Hall Wed. May 6 SOLD OUT
Waxahatchee Garrison Sun. May 10 SOLD OUT
The Weather Station Great Hall Thu. May 14 $13.50
William Fitzsimmons Horseshoe Thu. May 28 $18.50
Xavier Rudd Opera House Wed. May 6 SOLD OUT
Xylouris White Drake Underground Wed. Jul 8 $14.00
Zappa Plays Zappa Phoenix Tue. Jul 28 $47.00
Z-Trip & QBert
(Make It Funky 10-Year Anniversary)
Phoenix Sat. May 16 $40.00