Tickets For Sale


all tickets are CASH ONLY and must be purchased in person.
all prices are subject to a non-refundable service charge.
SOLD OUT only indicates that we no longer have tickets
presently at Soundscapes for an event. tickets may be available at other outlets and we may receive more tickets at a later date.

this list was last updated: Aug 27th at 6:10PM

PLEASE NOTE: we make every effort to keep this ticket list up to date, but there may nevertheless be discrepancies with current ticket stock. Please feel free to call us at (416) 537-1620 to confirm availability.

tr>
ARTIST_____________________________ VENUE___________ DATE_________ PRICE______
A Place To Bury Strangers Horseshoe Mon. Oct 5 $13.50
Adam Rudolph Music Gallery Sat. Jan 23 $15.00
Against The Current Mod Club Fri. Oct 23 $18.00
Alabama Shakes Air Canada Centre Wed. Sep 23 $62.50
Albert Hammond Jr. Opera House Thu. Sep 17 $21.00
Algiers Horseshoe Thu. Oct 8 $13.50
Alvvays
(on sale Fri. Aug 14 at 10am)
Danforth Music Hall Fri. Dec 11 $20.00
Alvvays Danforth Music Hall Sat. Dec 12 $20.00
Andrew McMahon In The Wilderness Danforth Music Hall Sun. Nov 15 $32.50
A$AP Rocky Echo Beach Fri. Sep 25 $52.50
Atlas Genius Mod Club Wed. Sep 23 $21.00
Atreyu Opera House Mon. Oct 5 $31.00
Autechre Phoenix Thu. Oct 1 $21.50
Author and Punisher Dance Cave Tue. Sep 29 $11.50
Balthazar Drake Underground Mon. Oct 19 $10.00
Barrence Whitfield & The Savages Horseshoe Sat. Aug 22 $12.50
Battles Lee's Palace Thu. Oct 1 $21.50
Beach Slang Dance Cave Mon. Nov 23 $11.50
Beat Connecdtion Drake Underground Sat. Nov 28 $13.00
Beirut Danforth Music Hall Fri. Nov 13 $38.00
Beirut Danforth Music Hall Sat. Nov 14 $38.00
Ben Caplan & The Casual Smokers Mod Club Fri. Oct 2 $15.00
Big Scary Drake Underground Sat. Sep 26 $11.50
Big Sugar Danforth Music Hall Fri. Nov 27 $36.50
Blackalicious Lee's Palace Fri. Aug 28 $23.00
Blanck Mass Drake Underground Wed. Sep 9 CANCELLED
Blitzen Trapper Horseshoe Fri. Oct 9 $20.00
Bloodshot Bill Silver Dollar Wed. Sep 16 $10.00
Borns Horseshoe Wed. Nov 11 $12.00
Braids Lee's Palace Tue. Sep 22 $12.00
The Brains Horseshoe Sat. Oct 31 $12.50
Bright Light Social Hour Mod Club Tue. Nov 10 $15.00
Brigitte Hoxton Tue. Sep 22 $15.00
Busty And The Bass
(on sale Thu. Jul 9 at 10am)
Horseshoe Thu. Aug 20 $12.50
Camp Wavelength
(3-Day Camping Pass)
Artscape Gibraltar Point Fri.-Sun. Aug 28-30 $150.00
Camp Wavelength
(3-Day Festival Pass/No Camping)
Artscape Gibraltar Point Fri.-Sun. Aug 28-30 $75.00
Camp Wavelength
(Fri. Night Pass ft. Holy Fuck, Doldrums)
Artscape Gibraltar Point Fri. Aug 28 $20.00
Camp Wavelength
(Sat. Day Pass ft. The Wooden Sky, Moon King)
Artscape Gibraltar Point Sat. Aug 29 $35.00
Camp Wavelength
(Sun. Day Pass ft. Do Make Say Think, The Weather Station)
Artscape Gibraltar Point Sun. Aug 30 $35.00
Caspian Lee's Palace Wed. Sep 23 $15.00
Catfish & the Bottlemen Phoenix Sat. Oct 17 $22.00
Chelsea Wolfe
(on sale Fri. Jun 5 at 10am)
Lee's Palace Thu. Sep 3 $17.50
Chvrches Danforth Music Hall Sun. Oct 4 SOLD OUT
Chvrches Danforth Music Hall Mon. Oct 5 SOLD OUT
Circa Survive
(on sale Thu. Jul 31 at 10am)
Danforth Music Hall Wed. Oct 28 $26.50
Citizens Garrison Sat. Nov 21 $15.00
Coeur De Pirate Phoenix Wed. Oct 7 $29.50
Cold Specks
(on sale Thu. Jul 9 at 10am)
Horseshoe Wed. Sep 16 $18.50
Cold War Kids Danforth Music Hall Tue. Oct 20 $27.00
Constantines
(on sale Fri. Jun 19 at 10am)
Lee's Palace Thu. Sep 24 $29.50
Constantines
(on sale Fri. Jun 19 at 10am)
Lee's Palace Fri. Sep 25 $29.50
Craig Finn Horseshoe Sat. Oct 17 $17.50
The Cribs Adelaide Hall Fri. Sep 18 $15.00
Cult Leader Parts & Labour Wed. Oct 21 $10.50
Darkness Phoenix Fri. Oct 23 $34.50
Darwin Deez Drake Underground Sat. Dec 12 $13.50
David Virelles Music Gallery Fri. Nov 27 $25.00
David Virelles Music Gallery Sat. Nov 28 $25.00
Dawn Of Midi Drake Underground Fri. Jul 24 CANCELLED REFUNDS
Dayglo Abortions Hard Luck Bar Sat. Aug 22 $15.50
Deafheaven
(on sale Fri. Aug 7 at 10am)
Opera House Sun. Nov 1 $23.00
Delta Rae Rivoli Mon. Jul 27 CANCELLED REFUNDS
Demigodz: Apathy & Celph Titled Rockpile West Thu. Sep 10 $25.00
Dengue Fever Garrison Tue. Sep 8 $15.00
Desaparecidos Lee's Palace Sat. Sep 19 $29.50
Destroyer Danforth Music Hall Wed. Sep 30 $24.00
Diarrhea Planet Horseshoe Thu. Nov 5 $12.50
DIIV Danforth Music Hall Sun. Oct 11 $21.50
Dilly Dally Horseshoe Fri. Nov 27 $10.00
The Diodes Phoenix Fri. Sep 11 $15.00
Dir En Grey Opera House Fri. Nov 13 $29.00
Disclosure Direct Energy Centre Sat. Oct 17 $50.50
The Districts
(on sale Fri. Jun 12 at 10am)
Lee's Palace Wed. Sep 30 $15.00
Doug Paisley Great Hall Sat. Nov 14 $18.50
DRINKS (Cate Le Bon & Tim Presley) Garrison Wed. Oct 21 $15.00
Duke Dumont Danforth Music Hall Thu. Oct 15 $26.50
Dune Rats Silver Dollar Mon. Sep 21 $10.00
Elliott Brood
(on sale Thu. Jul 9 at 10am)
Horseshoe Sat. Sep 19 $20.00
EL VY
(on sale Fri. Aug 7 at 10am)
Opera House Tue. Nov 17 $26.00
Empress Of Drake Underground Fri. Sep 18 $10.00
Fall Of Troy Opera House Wed. Sep 16 $23.50
FFS (Franz Ferdinand & Sparks
(on sale Fri. Aug 7 at 10am)
Sound Academy Wed. Sep 30 $36.50
Fishbone
(on sale Thu. Jul 9 at 10am)
Horseshoe Thu. Sep 17 $23.50
Flamin' Groovies Horseshoe Wed. Nov 18 $25.50
Four Year Strong Opera House Fri. Oct 9 $22.50
The Fratellis Danforth Music Hall Wed. Sep 16 $25.00
Frog Eyes Smiling Buddha Fri. Sep 11 $12.00
The Front Bottoms Mod Club Wed. Oct 21 $22.00
Fuzz Hoxton Wed. Nov 18 SOLD OUT
Garbage Phoenix Mon. Oct 26 SOLD OUT
Gardens & Villa
(on sale Fri. Jun 12 at 10am)
Garrison Thu. Oct 1 $15.00
The Get Up Kids Phoenix Sat. Dec 5 $26.00
Girlpool Smiling Buddha Thu. Oct 8 $15.00
The Glorious Sons Opera House Sat. Nov 14 $17.00
Godspeed You! Black Emperor Danforth Music Hall Fri. Sep 25 $26.50
Godspeed You! Black Emperor
(on sale Fri. Jul 10 at 10am)
Danforth Music Hall Sat. Sep 26 SOLD OUT
Good Old War
(on sale Fri. Aug 7 at 10am)
Adelaide Hall Mon. Sep 28 $15.00
Good Riddance
(on sale Fri. Jul 10 at 10am)
Lee's Palace Sat. Oct 3 $22.50
Gramatik
(on sale Fri. Jul 24 at 10am)
Danforth Music Hall Sat. Sep 19 $26.50
The Growlers Horseshoe Fri. Oct 2 $18.50
The Growlers Horseshoe Sat. Oct 3 $18.50
Guster
(on sale Thu. Jul 31 at 10am)
Danforth Music Hall Thu. Nov 19 $31.50
The Harpoonist & The Axe Murderer
(on sale Thu. Jul 9 at 10am)
Horseshoe Thu. Sep 10 $13.50
Hawksley Workman Phoenix Sat. Nov 15 $31.50
HEALTH Horseshoe Thu. Nov 26 $15.00
Hear Here Location TBA Fri. Oct 9 $25.00
Heartless Bastards
(on sale Thu. Jul 9 at 10am)
Horseshoe Mon. Sep 21 $20.00
Here We Go Magic Drake Underground Tue. Oct 27 $13.50
Hinds Lee's Palace Sat. Oct 24 $13.50
The Hotelier Hard Luck Bar Thu. Oct 22 $13.50
IAMX Lee's Palace Fri. Oct 23 $22.50
In The Sea Music Gallery Fri. Sep 25 $15.00
Israel Nash Garrison Sun. Oct 25 $11.50
JD McPherson Horseshoe Wed. Sep 2 $20.00
JD McPherson Horseshoe Thu. Sep 3 $20.00
Jenny Hval Drake Underground Fri. Sep 4 $11.50
Jesse Malin
(on sale Fri. Aug 14 at 10am)
Danforth Music Hall Sun. Oct 11 $15.50
Jess Glynne Adelaide Hall Mon. Sep 21 $15.00
Joe Kay Hoxton Fri. Aug 28 $15.00
Joey Cape Horseshoe Sat. Sep 26 $16.50
John Cooper Clarke Garrison Thu. Sep 10 $20.00
John Grant Mod Club Mon. Oct 19 $21.00
Joseph Arthur Drake Underground Tue. Dec 1 $23.50
Joywave Garrison Wed. Oct 7 $15.00
Julian Casablancas & The Voidz
(on sale Fri. Jun 5 at 10am)
Phoenix Fri. Oct 9 CANCELLED REFUNDS
Kat Edmonson Great Hall Sun. Oct 18 $25.00
Kate Voegele & Tyler Hilton Mod Club Mon. Aug 24 SOLD OUT
Kathryn Calder Adelaide Hall Tue. Sep 8 $12.00
Kaytranada Danforth Music Hall Fri. Sep 18 $26.50
Killer Dwarfs Rockpile West Sat. Sep 19 $20.00
King Dude Hard Luck Wed. Oct 21 $13.50
The King Khan & BBQ Show Lee's Palace Tue. Nov 17 $17.50
Kinski Silver Dollar Tue. Oct 27 $12.00
Kip Moore Danforth Music Hall Sat. Oct 17 $41.50
Kurt Vile & The Violators Phoenix Sun. Oct 25 $31.50
L7 Danforth Music Hall Sun. Sep 6 $30.00
La Luz Adelaide Hall Tue. Sep 1 $13.00
League of Lady Wrestlers Island Rumble Artscape Gibraltar Point Fri. Sep 18 $15.00
Leon Bridges
(on sale Fri. Jun 19 at 10am)
Danforth Music Hall Fri. Oct 23 SOLD OUT
Lianne La Havas Danforth Music Hall Fri. Oct 2 $32.50
Lido Hoxton Fri. Nov 6 $15.00
The Life & Death Tour 2015
(ft. Terror, Bane, more)
Rockpile West Sat. Aug 29 $23.00
Lighthouse & The Whaler Drake Underground Sat. Oct 10 $12.50
Lindi Ortega Mod Club Sat. Oct 24 $21.00
The Lone Bellow Opera House Sun. Nov 8 $23.50
Low Mod Club Mon. Sep 21 $20.50
Lower Dens
(on sale Fri. Jun 19 at 10am)
Horseshoe Wed. Sep 30 $15.00
Lucero
(on sale Fri. Jun 19 at 10am)
Lee's Palace Thu. Oct 15 $29.50
Lucero
(on sale Fri. Jun 19 at 10am)
Lee's Palace Fri. Oct 16 $29.50
Luna Danforth Music Hall Tue. Oct 13 $31.00
LVL UP Smiling Buddha Mon. Oct 12 $10.50
Lydia Mod Club Wed. Oct 7 $18.50
Mad Decent Block Party Fort York Garrison Common Sat. Aug 29 $41.50 $56.50
Madisen Ward Church Of The Holy Trinity Fri. Oct 30 $26.00
Marina & The Diamonds Sound Academy Mon. Nov 2 $36.50
Mason Jennings Great Hall Sat. Sep 12 $23.50
Mayday Parade (AP Tour)
(on sale Thu. Jul 31 at 10am)
Danforth Music Hall Thu. Oct 22 $26.50
Megan Nicole Mod Club Wed. Aug 26 $20.00
Melanie Martinez Mod Club Mon. Oct 26 SOLD OUT
The Menzingers
(on sale Fri. Jun 5 at 10am)
Lee's Palace Sun. Sep 27 $20.50
Mew Lee's Palace Wed. Oct 7 $25.00
Micachu Garrison Fri. Nov 20 $15.00
Mick Jenkins Hoxton Tue. Sep 1 $20.00
Mikal Cronin Adelaide Hall Wed. Sep 16 $13.00
Mike Krol Drake Underground Sun. Oct 4 $10.00
Mikky Ekko Mod Club Sat. Oct 17 $16.50
Milk & Bone Drake Underground Wed. Oct 28 $13.50
Millencolin
(on sale Fri. Jun 12 at 10am)
Lee's Palace Fri. Sep 11 $25.00
Misfits + She Demons Phoenix Fri. Oct 16 $40.00
Misterwives Mod Club Thu. Sep 24 $21.00
Mitski Smiling Buddha Mon. Nov 23 $12.50
Mo & Giraffage Opera House Thu. Nov 26 CANCELLED REFUNDS
MS MR Danforth Music Hall Sat. Oct 10 $29.00
Murder By Death Lee's Palace Thu. Sep 17 $18.50
Mystery Skulls Drake Underground Fri. Aug 28 $15.00
Nada Surf Horseshoe Mon. Nov 16 $22.50
Natalie Prass Horseshoe Fri. Nov 6 $17.50
Neighborhood Danforth Music Hall Fri. Oct 9 $33.50
New Found Glory + Yellowcard Danforth Music Hall Sun. Oct 25 $31.00
Nick Diamonds Mod Club Sun. Sep 20 $12.00
Noah Gundersen Opera House Tue. Sep 29 $21.50
Nobunny Adelaide Hall Wed. Nov 11 $12.00
Nothing More Mod Club Fri. Sep 25 $21.50
Nots Smiling Buddha Wed. Oct 28 $9.50
Nuns Drake Underground Sun. Oct 11 $12.50
OBN III's Smiling Buddha Fri. Sep 18 $8.00
Oddisee Adelaide Hall Mon. Oct 12 $15.00
Odesza Sound Academy Thu. Nov 19 SOLD OUT
Old Man Gloom Lee's Palace Mon. Sep 7 $15.00
On An On
(on sale Fri. Jun 19 at 10am)
Drake Underground Tue. Sep 22 $14.00
One Eyed Doll Velvet Underground Thu. Oct 1 $20.00
Oppressed Hard Luck Bar Fri. Sep 4 $25.00
Ought Horseshoe Thu. Oct 29 $13.50
The Paper Kites Lee's Palace Sat. Nov 28 $16.50
Parkway Drive Danforth Music Hall Thu. Nov 12 $27.00
Parquet Courts
(on sale Fri. Aug 7 at 10am)
Lee's Palace Wed. Dec 9 $18.50
Peaches Phoenix Tue. Oct 20 $27.00
Pete Rock & CL Smooth Rockpile West Sat. Oct 3 $35.00
Planet Smashers Lee's Palace Fri. Nov 20 $16.50
The Polyphonic Spree Lee's Palace Wed. Nov 4 $23.50
Protomartyr Horseshoe Sun. Oct 11 $13.50
Pryde Revival Sat. Aug 22 $15.00
Punch Brothers
(on sale Thu. Jul 9 at 10am)
Horseshoe Sun. Sep 20 SOLD OUT
Pure Bathing Culture Drake Underground Thu. Oct 1 $12.50
Purity Ring + Doldrums
(on sale Fri. Aug 14 at 10am)
Sound Academy Thu. Oct 22 $29.00
RAC
(on sale Fri. Jun 19 at 10am)
Danforth Music Hall Tue. Nov 3 $26.50
Rah Rah Horseshoe Fri. Sep 11 $11.50
Ratatat Sound Academy Wed. Sep 2 $30.00
RATT's Juan Croucier Rockpile West Sat. Sep 26 $22.50
Reflections Rockpile West Sun. Sep 6 $15.00
Rich Aucoin + The Elwins Lee's Palace Fri. Sep 18 $17.50
Riot Fest (Sat) Downsview Park Sat. Sep 19 $89.98
Riot Fest (Sun) Downsview Park Sun. Sep 20 $89.98
Riot Fest (2 Day Pass) Downsview Park Sep 19-20 $149.98
Robert Gordon & Chris Spedding Phoenix Sat. Sep 26 $30.00
Robyn Hitchcock Drake Underground Fri. Sep 11 $23.50
Robyn Hitchcock Drake Underground Sat. Sep 12 $23.50
Robyn Hitchcock Drake Underground Sun. Sep 13 $23.50
Royal Canoe Lee's Palace Wed. Sep 16 $15.50
Saintseneca
(on sale Fri. Aug 14 at 10am)
Garrison Thu. Oct 15 $10.50
Sandbanks New Waves Festival 2015 Sandbanks Provincial Park Sat. Sep 19 $30.00
Say Lou Lou Garrison Sun. Sep 13 $15.00
Scarlett Jane Adelaide Hall Fri. Sep 25 $15.00
Sean Nicholas Savage Smiling Buddha Sun. Oct 18 $10.00
The Secrets + The Ugly Rivoli Sat. Nov 14 $15.00
Settle Down Kids Mod Club Wed. Sep 30 $15.50
Shakey Graves Horseshoe Fri. Sep 18 SOLD OUT
Shamir Mod Club Fri. Nov 20 $21.00
Shannon & The Clams
(on sale Fri. Jun 19 at 10am)
Horseshoe Thu. Oct 22 $13.00
Slash (ft. Myles Kennedy and the Conspirators) Sound Academy Wed. Sep 23 $51.00
Small Black Garrison Sun. Nov 8 $12.00
Soja Mod Club Wed. Oct 14 $26.00
The Soul Rebels Adelaide Hall Fri. Sep 17 $17.00
The Stanfields Horseshoe Thu. Sep 24 $12.00
Steve Gunn Great Hall Thu. Oct 29 $16.00
The Story So Far Phoenix Wed. Nov 4 $25.00
St. Paul & The Broken Bones Lee's Palace Sun. Sep 20 $26.50
Strangewaves Music & Art Festival
(Weekend Pass w/ Camping)
Rockton, ON Fri.-Sun. Aug 21-23 $50.00
Strange Wilds Smiling Buddha Mon. Oct 19 $10.50
Stray From The Path + Comeback Kid Tattoo Rock Parlour Wed. Oct 21 $20.50
Streetlight Manifesto Danforth Music Hall Fri. Oct 16 $30.00
Stromae Echo Beach Sat. Sep 26 $52.50
Sun K + The Royal Streets Horseshoe Sat. Oct 10 $10.00
Sun Kil Moon Opera House Mon. Sep 21 $23.50
Supersonic Lee's Palace Fri. Oct 2 $16.50
Survay Says! Dance Cave Thu. Sep 24 $10.50
The Sword Opera House Sun. Dec 6 $25.00
Tantric Rockpile West Fri. Aug 28 $20.00
The Tea Party Roxy Theatre Fri. Sep 11 $30.00
Tech N9ne Phoenix Fri. Oct 2 $40.00
Teen Daze Drake Underground Thu. Oct 15 $12.00
Telekinesis + Say Hi
(on sale Fri. Jun 19 at 10am)
Horseshoe Sun. Oct 25 $15.00
Thundercat Hoxton Sun. Sep 27 $15.00
Titus Andronicus Horseshoe Tue. Oct 13 $16.50
Tobias Jesso Jr. Mod Club Fri. Oct 9 $20.00
together PANGEA
(on sale Fri. Aug 14 at 10am)
Smiling Buddha Wed. Nov 25 $13.50
TOPS + Molly Nilsson Horseshoe Fri. Oct 30 $13.00
Tove Lo Sound Academy Tue. Oct 13 $24.50
tricot Lee's Palace Sat. Oct 17 $12.50
Tupper Ware Remix Party Lee's Palace Sat. Sep 12 $15.00
T.U.R.F. (3-Day Regular Pass) Fort York Garrison Common Fri.-Sun. Sep 18-20 $190.00 $210.00
(incl. service charge)
T.U.R.F. (3-Day VIP Regular Pass) Fort York Garrison Common Fri.-Sun. Sep 18-20 $290.00 $310.00
(incl. service charge)
T.U.R.F. (Friday Pass) Fort York Garrison Common Fri. Sep 18 $92.00 $102.00
(incl. service charge)
T.U.R.F. (Friday VIP Pass) Fort York Garrison Common Fri. Sep 18 $143.00 $153.00
(incl. service charge)
T.U.R.F. (Saturday Pass) Fort York Garrison Common Sat. Sep 19 $92.00 $102.00
(incl. service charge)
T.U.R.F. (Saturday VIP Pass) Fort York Garrison Common Sat. Sep 19 $143.00 $153.00
(incl. service charge)
T.U.R.F. (Sunday Pass) Fort York Garrison Common Sun. Sep 20 $92.00 $102.00
(incl. service charge)
T.U.R.F. (Sunday VIP Pass) Fort York Garrison Common Sun. Sep 20 $143.00 $153.00
(incl. service charge)
Twenty One Pilots Sound Academy Sun. Sep 13 SOLD OUT
Twin Shadow Opera House Sat. Sep 5 $21.00
Tyler Ward Garrison Wed. Oct 14 $20.00
Ultimate Painting Adelaide Hall Tue. Sep 15 $10.00
Uncle Acid & The Deadbeats
(on sale Fri. Jun 19 at 10am)
Phoenix Thu. Sep 17 $23.00
Until The Ribbon Breaks Drake Underground Tue. Sep 8 $10.50
The Vaccines
(on sale Fri. Jun 12 at 10am)
Opera House Fri. Aug 28 $24.50
Viet Cong
(on sale Fri. Aug 14 at 10am)
Lee's Palace Fri. Dec 4 $15.00
Viet Cong
(on sale Fri. Aug 14 at 10am)
Lee's Palace Sat. Dec 5 $15.00
WAND Adelaide Hall Tue. Nov 10 $12.50
The Watchmen Danforth Music Hall Sat. Nov 28 $31.00
Wavves Opera House Sun. Sep 27 $21.00
The White Buffalo Opera House Thu. Nov 5 $25.50
Widowspeak
(on sale Fri. Aug 14 at 10am)
Silver Dollar Sun. Oct 11 $14.00
Wild Child
(on sale Fri. Jul 10 at 10am)
Lee's Palace Tue. Nov 3 $16.50
Will Butler Lee's Palace Mon. Sep 21 $20.00
Will Sprott Silver Dollar Tue. Sep 1 $9.00
The Wind And The Wave Drake Underground Sat. Oct 24 $15.00
Wolf Alice Adelaide Hall Sat. Oct 3 $19.00
The Wonder Years Danforth Music Hall Wed. Oct 21 $22.00
The Wood Brothers Horseshoe Thu. Oct 1 $25.50
X Ambassadors Opera House Sat. Nov 28 SOLD OUT
X Avant X: Festival Pass Music Gallery Thu.-Sun. Oct 15-18 $40.00
X Avant X: Lori Freedman + CCMC Music Gallery Thu. Oct 15 $15.00
X Avant X: MG Encore
(ft. Allison Cameron, Martin Arnold, more)
Music Gallery Fri. Oct 16 $20.00
X Avant X: Tyondai Braxton Music Gallery Sat. Oct 17 $15.00
X Avant X: Absolutely Free Music Gallery Sun. Oct 18 $13.00
Xavier Rudd danforth Music Hall Fri. Nov 6 $36.50
Years & Years Danforth Music Hall Mon. Sep 14 SOLD OUT
Yo La Tengo
(on sale Fri. Jun 5 at 10am)
Queen Elizabeth Theatre Wed. Sep 30 $32.50
Youth Lagoon Opera House Sun. Oct 25 $18.50
Zeds Dead Danforth Music Hall Fri. Dec 18 $25.00
Zeds Dead Danforth Music Hall Sat. Dec 19 $25.00
ZZ Ward Opera House Tue. Sep 22 $22.50