Twitter
Contests

Enter here for the chance to win a pair of tickets to see True Crime starring Stars' Torquil Campbell at Crow's Theatre on Wed. Apr 5 at 8pm!

Search
Login

Tickets For Sale


all tickets are CASH ONLY and must be purchased in person.
all prices are subject to a service charge.
SOLD OUT only indicates that we no longer have tickets
presently at Soundscapes for an event. tickets may be available at other outlets and we may receive more tickets at a later date.

this list was last updated: Mar 26 at 1:00PM

PLEASE NOTE: we make every effort to keep this ticket list up to date, but there may nevertheless be discrepancies with current ticket stock. Please feel free to call us at (416) 537-1620 to confirm availability.

ARTIST_____________________________ VENUE___________ DATE_________ PRICE______
!!! Chk Chk Chk Horseshoe Wed. Jul 14 $18.50
070Shake Studio Bar Sat. Apr 22 $16.50
Acid Mothers Temple Garrison Fri. Apr 28 $16.50
The Acorn Drake Hotel Sat. Apr 8 $12.50
Adult Velvet Underground Sat. May 20 $15.00
Age Of Electric Mod Club Thu. Apr 13 $29.50
Alexisonfire Danforth Music Hall Sun. Jun 18 SOLD OUT
Alexisonfire Danforth Music Hall Mon. Jun 19 SOLD OUT
Alexisonfire Danforth Music Hall Wed. Jun 21 SOLD OUT
Alexisonfire Danforth Music Hall Thu. Jun 22 SOLD OUT
Allie X Velvet Underground Sat. Apr 22 $14.00
Alison Moyet Danforth Music Hall Sun. Sep 17 $25.00
Allison Crutchfield Silver Dollar Wed. Apr 5 $12.50
Andrew McMahon Opera House Tue. Apr 4 SOLD OUT
Animal Collective Danforth Music Hall Sun. May 28 SOLD OUT
Arbouretum Drake Hotel Thu. May 25 $13.00
Architects Danforth Music Hall Thu. Apr 6 $26.50
Art Of Anarchy Velvet Underground Thu. Apr 6 $37.50
As It Is Hard Luck Sun. Apr 30 $20.00
Astronautalis Cave Fri. May 26 $14.50
Balconies Adelaide Hall Wed. Apr 19 $12.00
Barns Courtney Velvet Underground Wed. Jun 7 $16.00
Bats Sabbath Hard Luck Thu. Mar 30 $20.00
Beaches Horseshoe Fri. Apr 21 $15.00
Beliefs Garrison Tue. Apr 22 $20.00
Ben Caplan Great Hall Tue. Apr 4 SOLD OUT
Beyond Creation Unbeing Rockpile Sun. Apr 16 $20.00
Biffy Clyro Phoenix Sat. Apr 8 $29.50
Big D & Kids Table Hard Luck Thu. Apr 20 $20.00
Billy Kenny Velvet Underground Fri. Apr 28 $17.00
Bing and Ruth Conversation Room Wed. Apr 12 $20.00
Bishop Briggs Mod Club Wed. May 3 $21.50
Black Angels Danforth Music Hall Sat. May 6 $31.50
Black N Blue Rockpile Sat. Jul 22 $32.50
Black Lips Horseshoe Wed. May 10 $26.50
Black Lips Horseshoe Thu. May 11 $26.50
Blank Banshee Velvet Underground Fri. Apr 14 $15.00
Blood Ceremony & Biblical Silver Dollar Sat. Apr 29 $15.00
Bob Mould Opera House Sat. Apr 22 $33.50
Bonobo Danforth Music Hall Mon. Apr 24 SOLD OUT
Boss Hog Lee's Palace Fri. May 19 $23.50
Boyce Avenue Phoenix Tue. Sep 19 $31.00
Bridget Kearney Drake Hotel Fri. Apr 14 $16.50
The Bronx Lee's Palace Wed. Apr 12 $23.50
Bush Rebel Thu. May 18 $42.50
Cameron Avery Rivoli Fri. Mar 31 $15.00
Carole Pope Phoenix Fri. Apr 7 $12.00
Catfish & Bottlemen Rebel Thu. May 4 $32.50
CBC Music Festival Echo Beach Sat. May 27 $42.50
Celph Titled Smiling Buddha Sat. Apr 29 $25.00
Chaz Bundick Meets The Mattson 2 Great Hall Wed. Apr 20 $20.00
Chelsea Grin Hard Luck Sat. Apr 8 $27.50
Chicano Batman Velvet Underground Tue. Apr 4 $15.50
CJ Ramone Horseshoe Sat. May 13 $15.50
Clean Bandit Phoenix Mon. Apr 24 $27.50
Close Talker Adelaide Hall Thu. May 11 $10.00
Coathangers Silver Dollar Tue. Apr 25 $14.50
Cockney Rejects Velvet Underground Fri. Jul 21 $25.00
Colin Stetson Great Hall Mon. May 15 $19.50
Com Truise Velevt Underground Sat. May 27 $20.00
Cosmonauts Silver Dollar Sat. Apr 1 $11.50
Courage My Love Velvet Underground Thu. Apr 20 $12.50
Courtney's Garrison Sun. Mar 26 SOLD OUT
Dag Nasty Velvet Underground Fri. Apr 21 $27.50
Damned Phoenix Sun. Apr 30 $44.50
Dance Yourself Clean Lee's Palace Fri. Mar 24 $13.00
Daniel Romano Longboat Hall Sat. Apr 22 $15.00
Danko Jones Velvet Underground Wed. Apr 19 $28.00
Daughters Hard Luck Thu. Jun 1 $18.50
Day Wave Horseshoe Sat. June 10 $13.50
Del Bel Longboat Hall Sat. Apr 29 $12.00
Delicate Steve Velvet Underground Tue. Feb 7 POSTPONED. REFUNDS
Descendents Rebel Fri. Sep 08 $44.50
Diet Cig Drake Hotel Tue. Apr 11 $15.00
Dilly Dally Silver Dollar Fri. Apr 28 SOLD OUT
Districts Garrison Fri. Apr 14 $15.00
Do Make Say Think Danforth Sat. Jun 10 $20.50
DRI Velvet Underground Thu. Jul 27 $29.50
Duchess Says Baby G Wed. Apr 21 $20.00
Dune Rats Great Hall Wed. Apr 19 $17.00
Dwayne Gretzky Phoenix Sat. May 13 $25.00
Elbow Danforth Music Hall Mon. Nov 6 SOLD OUT
Entrance Array Space Tue. Apr 11 $12.00
Erra Hard Luck Tue. Apr 4 $18.50
Everclear Danforth Music Hall Sun. Jun 11 $38.00
Explosions In The Sky Rebel Sun. Apr 23 $38.50
Fake Shark Baby G Fri. Jun 9 $15.00
Famous Underground Rockpile Sat. Apr 1 $20.00
Feast In The East 61 1401 Queen Street East Sat. Apr 1 $10.00
Featurette Adelaide Hall Thu. Apr 20 $12.00
Fenech-Soler & Knox Hamilton Horseshoe Wed. May 3 $15.50
Field Trip Saturday Pass Fort York Sat. Jun 3 $88.50
Field Trip Sunday Pass Fort York Sun. Jun 4 $88.50
Field Trip Weekend Pass Fort York Sat-Sun Jun 3-4 $133.50
Finger Eleven Phoenix Fri. Mar 31 $29.50
Five Alarm Funk Lee's Palace Thu. Mar 30 $13.50
Flasher Baby G Wed. Apr 19 $15.00
Floating Points Danforth Music Hall Tue. Apr 11 $24.00
Flogging Molly Rebel Tue. May 30 $41.50 (incl. download)
Foxygen Opera House Tue. Mar 28 SOLD OUT
Frank Carter and Rattlesnakes Hard Luck Wed. May 17 $20.00
Franklin Electric Mod Club Thu. Mar 30 $21.00
Freak Heat Waves Baby G Sat. Apr 22 $20.00
Fred Penner Lula Lounge Sun. Apr 23 $15.00
Frightened Rabbit Danforth Music Hall Mon. May 29 SOLD OUT
Froth Drake Hotel Wed. May 3 $12.50
Garden Hard Luck Tue. Apr 11 $15.00
Generationals Adelaide Hall Sat. Apr 22 $20.00
Geoff Tate Rockpile Sat. Apr 15 $45.00
Gevurah, Sortilegia Smiling Buddha Sat. Apr 1 $12.00
Goapele Velvet Underground Mon. Apr 24 $20.00
Good Charlotte Danforth Music Hall Wed. Apr 19 $44.50
Graham Parker Duo Horseshoe Wed. Jul 5 $38.50
Greys Garrison Fri. Apr 21 $20.00
Girlpool Horseshoe Mon. Jul 5 $15.00
Ha Ha Tonka Horseshoe Wed. Jun 7 $10.00
Half Twin Adelaide Hall Fri. Apr 28 $10.00
Half Waif Smiling Buddha Mon. Mar 27 $12.50
Harpoonist & The Axe Lee's Palace Thu. Apr 13 $16.00
Hayley Kiyoko Mod Club Tue. Mar 28 SOLD OUT
Hippo Campus Horseshoe Mon. Apr 3 $15.00
HO9909 Velvet Underground Tue. May 30 $13.00
Honest Heart Collective Adelaide Hall Tue. Apr 18 $10.00
Hoops The Baby G Wed. Jun 14 $13.50
Hopsin Phoenix Sat. Apr 23 $32.00
I Prevail Opera House Thu. May 11 $23.50
In This Moment Danforth Music Hall Sun. Apr 16 $41.50
Indies w/Wooden Sky, Hollerado Phoenix Wed. Apr 19 $34.50
Iron Chic Garrison Thu. May 18 $15.00
Iron Maidens Rockpile Sat. Jun 17 $28.50
Jacques Greene Velvet Underground Sat. Apr 15 $15.00
Jain Mod Club Mon. Apr 3 SOLD OUT
Jayhawks Opera House Sun. Apr 16 $35.50
JMSN Mod Club Tue. May 23 $21.00
John Moreland Velvet Underground Sat. Jun 10 $17.50
Julie Byrne Great Hall Tue. Jul 18 $17.00
Junkyard Little Ceasar Rockpile Tue. May 23 $20.00
Kate Tempest Mod Club Wed. Apr 5 $16.00
Kawehi Drake Hotel Wed. Apr 5 $16.50
Kehlani Danforth Music Hall Sun. Jun 4 SOLD OUT
King Gizzard & Lizard Wizard Danforth Music Hall Wed. Apr 5 SOLD OUT
LA Guns Rockpile Wed. Apr 26 $35.00
Lagwagon Phoenix Fri. May 19 $29.00
Lambchop Great Hall Mon. Mar 27 SOLD OUT
Last Podcast on the Left Lee's Palace Thu. May 25 $31.00
Laura Marling Danforth Music Hall Wed. May 10 $27.00
Lewis Watson Mod Club Fri. May 12 $19.00
Lisa Leblanc Horseshoe Thu. Apr 6 $15.50
Little Dragon Danforth Music Hall Thu. May 4 $34.00
Lydia Ainsworth Garrison Wed. Apr 26 $13.50
Mac Demarco Danforth Music Hall Fri. May 12 SOLD OUT
Mac Lethal Rockpile Thu. Apr 6 $20.00
Maine Phoenix Tue. Apr 25 $28.50
Mary Timony Plays Helium Horseshoe Mon. Jun 12 $20.00
Matt Mays Lee's Palace Thu. Apr 20 $20.00
Matthew Logan Vasquez Drake Hotel Mon. May 1 $17.00
Me First & the Gimme Gimmes Phoenix Sat. Apr 15 SOLD OUT
Methyl Ethel Garrison Sat. Apr 15 $13.00
Metz Silver Dollar Sun. Apr 30 SOLD OUT
Michael Kiwanuka Phoenix Mon. May 29 SOLD OUT
Miles Mosley Adelaide Hall Mon. May 22 $20.00
Minus The Bear Opera House Fri. Mar 31 $26.50
Modern English Adelaide Hall Sun. Apr 16 $23.50
Mono Lee's Palace Tue. Apr 25 $19.50
Moon Duo Horseshoe Sun. Apr 23 $14.50
Mustard Plug Horseshoe Thu. May 18 $13.50
Mystic Braves Smiling Buddha Fri. May 12 $11.50
Needtobreathe Danforth Music Hall Thu. May 11 $37.50
Next Music From Tokyo V.10 Rivoli Fri. May 19 $14.00
Next Music From Tokyo V.10 Lee's Palace Sat. May 20 $14.00
NF Phoenix Sun. May 7 $27.00
Nick Hakim Dake Hotel Thu. May 11 $17.50
Nightbands Garrison Wed. May 24 $13.50
No Ceilings Velvet Underground Sat. Apr 22 $15.00
North Mississippi Allstars Mod Club Mon. May 15 $24.50
Northlane & Intervals Opera House Sat. Jul 15 $25.00
Nouvelle Vague Phoenix Sun. Mar 26 $29.50
O-Town Mod Club Tue. Apr 25 $28.50
Oddisee & Good Company Lee's Palace Sat. May 27 $17.50
Okilly Dokilly Hard Luck Wed. Jun 7 $18.50
Old Dominion Danforth Music Hall Thu. Apr 27 $32.00
Onyx Smiling Buddha Thu. Apr 6 $30.00
Operators Horseshoe Fri. Mar 31 SOLD OUT
Orwells Mod Club Mon. May 22 $23.00
Owen Pallett Longboat Hall Sat. Apr 8 SOLD OUT
Papa Roach Danforth Music Hall Tue. Apr 18 $40.50
Paper Bird Rivoli Sat. Apr 1 $15.00
Parsonfield Horseshoe Thu. Apr 27 $15.00
Perfume Genius Mod Club Thu. May 11 $20.00
Petit Biscuit Velvet Underground Wed. Apr 12 SOLD OUT
Pokey LaFarge Horseshoe Sun. Jul 2 $22.50
Pond Mod Club Fri. May 5 $18.50
Pouya & Fat Nick Mod Club Sun. Apr 9 $25.00
Powers & Bridgit Mendler Adelaide Hall Wed. Mar 29 $20.00
Princess Nokia Velvet Underground Fri. Jun 9 $21.00
Prozzak Danforth Music Hall Wed. Mar 29 $28.00
Prozzak Danforth Music Hall Fri. Mar 31 SOLD OUT
Pryde Mod Club Wed. May 10 $18.00
PWR BTTM Velvet Underground Fri. May 26 $16.50
Rancid & Dropkick Murphys Echo Beach Sat. Jul 29 $48.00
Real Friends Phoenix Tue. Jun 6 $25.00
Record Company Velvet Underground Sun. May 21 $20.00
Red City Radio The Cave Thu. May 18 $16.50
Redd Kross Lee's Palace Sat. May 6 $21.00
Reverend Horton Heat Lee's Palace Thu. Jun 22 $35.50
Reverend Horton Heat Lee's Palace Fri. Jun 23 $35.50
Revolution Phoenix Sun. May 21 $51.00
Rheostatics Horseshoe Wed. May 24 $30.00
Rheostatics Horseshoe Thu. May 25 $30.00
Rheostatics Horseshoe Fri. May 26 $30.00
Rheostatics Horseshoe Sat. May 27 $30.00
Ria Mae Adelaide Hall Fri. Apr 21 $15.00
Richard Ashcroft Danforth Music Hall Fri. Apr 7 SOLD OUT
Rival Sons Danforth Music Hall Mon. May 8 $34.00
Road To CMW feat. Ascot Royals Adelaide Hall Fri. Apr 14 $10.00
RY X Great Hall Fri. May 12 $22.50
SABA Adelaide Hall Sat. Apr 1 $15.00
Said The Whale Lee's Palace Fri. Mar 31 SOLD OUT
Said The Whale Lee's Palace Sat. Apr 1 $18.50
Sallie Ford Horseshoe Sun. Apr 9 $15.00
Sam Outlaw Horseshoe Tue. Apr 25 $13.50
San Fermin Great Hall Tue. Apr 11 $21.00
Saved By The 90s Lee's Palace Fri. Jun 9 $14.50
Scenic Route To Alaska Adwlaide Hall Fri. Apr 7 $10.00
Screaming Females Garrison Tue. May 2 $15.50
Sebadoh Horseshoe Thu. Apr 20 $20.00
Shooter Jennings Horseshoe Wed. Apr 26 $27.50
Slackers Horseshoe Sat. Apr 8 $26.50
Sleaford Mods Opera HouseLee's Palace Sat. Apr 1 $24.50
Slowdive Danforth Music Hall Fri. May 5 SOLD OUT
Sohn Danforth Music Hall Sat. Apr 1 $21.50
Sondre Lerche Garrison Thu. Apr 20 $20.00
Soul Jazz Orchestra (Do Right 15th Anniversary) Lee's Palace Sat. Apr 8 $15.00
Specials Danforth Music Hall Tue. Jun 6 $61.50
Specials Danforth Music Hall Wed. Jun 7 $61.50
Stef Chura Drake Hotel Mon. Mar 27 $10.50
Streetlight Manifesto Rebel Fri. Aug 11 $35.50
Super Duper Kyle Mod Club Tue. Apr 11 $23.50
Supersonic Danforth Music Hall Sat. Nov 25 $17.00
Supersuckers Lee's Palace Tues May 2Mon. May 1 $16.50
Suuns Silver Dollar Thu. Apr 27 $15.00
Sweet Crude Drake Hotel Tue. Apr 25 $11.50
Sylvan Esso Phoenix Tue. May 23 SOLD OUT
Tall Heights Drake Hotel Wed. May 24 $15.00
Tash Sultana Opera House Thu. Sep 28 $21.00
Tasseomancy Garrison Wed. Apr 19 $15.00
Teenage Bottlerocket Hard Luck Fri. Jun 23 $16.00
Temperance Movement Horseshoe Wed. Apr 12 CANCELLED REFUNDS
Terry Malts Garrison Tue. Apr 18 $13.50
Testament Phoenix Thu. Apr 27 $34.50
Tigers Jaw Velvet Underground Sun. Jun 18 $21.50
Tommy Youngsteen Horseshoe Fri. Apr 28 $12.00
Too Many Zooz Mod Club Fri. Apr 21 $23.50
Toronto Roller Derby Downsview Park Sat. Apr 8 $12.00
Twiztid Rockpile Sat. Apr 22 $40.00
Unlike Pluto Velvet Underground Fri. Apr 21 $15.00
Vera Blue Drake Hotel Fri. Mar 31 $15.00
Vulfpeck Lee's Palace Tue. May 9 SOLD OUT
Vulfpeck Phoenix Wed. May 10 SOLD OUT
Vundabar Smiling Buddha Sun. Apr 2 $12.50
Wavves Lee's Palace Thu. May 18 $21.50
Weaves Lee's Palace Sat. Apr 22 $20.00
Wedding Present Horseshoe Wed. Apr 19 $22.50
White Cowbell Oklahoma Horseshoe Fri. May 5 $15.00
Whitehorse Phoenix Thu. Apr 20 $34.50
Whitney Danforth Music Hall Fri. Jul 28 $24.50
Whores Coalition Tue. May 23 $15.00
Why? Lee's Palace Mon. Apr 17 $19.50
Wolf Eyes Velvet Underground Sun. Apr 16 $18.00
XX Echo Beach Mon. May 22 $52.50