Twitter
Contest

Courtesy of Collective Concerts, enter here for a chance to win a pair of tickets to see An Intimate Evening of Songs & Stories with Graham Nash on Tuesday, October 8 at the Queen Elizabeth Theatre.

Last Month's Top Sellers

1. BRIAN ENO - Apollo: Atmospheres & Soundtracks
2. VARIOUS - Come On Let's Go! Power Pop Gems
3. SLEATER KINNEY - Center Won't Hold 
4. FREDDIE GIBBS - Bandana
5. BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN - Western Stars

Click here for full list.

Search
Login
« SOLD OUT: Spoon, Gogol Bordello, more | Main | INTERVIEW: St. Vincent »
Friday
Aug172007

NEW TICKETS: Jose Gonzalez, Aliens, Basia Bulat, Go Team, more

Tickets just arrived:
Jose Gonzalez @ Mod Club Fri. Dec 7 $20.00
Aliens @ Lee's Palace Sat. Sep 22 $15.00
Basia Bulat (early and late shows) @ Music Gallery Sat. Sep 22 $10.50
Go Team @ Opera House Wed. Oct 31 $18.50
Bazaar Disco: K-OS, Joel Plaskett @ Kool Haus Wed. Sep 19 $32.75
Bill Bourne @ Hugh's Room Wed. Sep 5 $16.00
Bob Snider @ Hugh's Room Wed. Aug 29 $15.00
Carlos Del Junco @ Hugh's Room Thu. Aug 30 $20.00
Champion and his G-Strings @ Lee's Palace Thu. Sep 20 $16.50
Common @ Kool Haus Mon. Sep 24 $37.75
Digitalism Live @ Mod Club Wed. Oct 17 $14.50
Diplo & Switch 201-300 @ Mod Club Fri. Sep 14 $22.00
DJ Love @ Reverb Sat. Aug 18 $15.00
Enter The Haggis @ Hugh's Room Thu. Aug 23 $15.00
Jack and Jim Show @ Array Music Studio Mon. Sep 17 $9.00
John Vanderslice @ Horseshoe Tavern Mon. Oct 1 $12.00
Mike Relm @ Revival Thu. Sep 6 $16.00
Minimalist Jug Band @ Hugh's Romm Tue. Aug 28 $10.00
Mystery Jets @ El Mocambo Thu. Sep 20 $16.50
Paparazzi @ Escape Night Club Fri. Aug 31 $15.00
Pee Wee Ellis @ Hugh's Room Fri. Aug 24 $25.00
Punk For Parkinsons @ Funhaus Thu. Aug 30 $12.00
Save The Robots @ Gladstone Hotel Sun. Aug 26 $10.00
She Wants Revenge @ Opera House Fri. Oct 19 $20.00
Shiny New Toys @ Opera House Tue. Sep 18 $17.50
Talib Kweli @ Phoenix Theatre Thu. Aug 30 $31.50
Tea Leaf Green @ Mod Club Tue. Aug 28 $15.00
We Are Scientists @ Lee's Palace Thu. Sep 6 $16.00 

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Post:
 
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>