Twitter
Contest

Courtesy of Collective Concerts, enter here for a chance to win a pair of tickets to see An Intimate Evening of Songs & Stories with Graham Nash on Tuesday, October 8 at the Queen Elizabeth Theatre.

Last Month's Top Sellers

1. BRIAN ENO - Apollo: Atmospheres & Soundtracks
2. VARIOUS - Come On Let's Go! Power Pop Gems
3. SLEATER KINNEY - Center Won't Hold 
4. FREDDIE GIBBS - Bandana
5. BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN - Western Stars

Click here for full list.

Search
Login
« TICKET RESTOCK: Spoon, The National | Main | INTERVIEW: Caribou »
Wednesday
Aug222007

NEW TICKETS: Iron and Wine, Battles, Bat For Lashes, Jesu, more

Tickets just arrived:
Iron and Wine @ Danforth Music Hall Tue. Sep 25 $29.50
Battles @ Lee's Palace Sat. Nov 10 $15.00
Bat For Lashes @ El Mocambo Fri. Sep 28 $10.00
Jesu @ Lee's Palace Thu. Oct 25 $15.00
Bebel Gilberto @ Carlu Fri. Sep 14 $36.00
Boys Night Out w/ The Reason @ Mod Club Fri. Oct 19 $14.50
Porcupine Tree @ Phoenix Tue. Oct 16 $29.50
Sea Wolf @ El Mocambo Fri. Nov 9 $10.00
Spill Canvas @ Phoenix Fri. Nov 2 $16.50
Viva LA Bands feat. Cradle of Filth, Gwar, Cky @ The Docks Tue. Oct 30 $30.75

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Post:
 
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>