Twitter
Contest

Courtesy of Collective Concerts, enter here for a chance to win a pair of tickets to see An Intimate Evening of Songs & Stories with Graham Nash on Tuesday, October 8 at the Queen Elizabeth Theatre.

Last Month's Top Sellers

1. BRIAN ENO - Apollo: Atmospheres & Soundtracks
2. VARIOUS - Come On Let's Go! Power Pop Gems
3. SLEATER KINNEY - Center Won't Hold 
4. FREDDIE GIBBS - Bandana
5. BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN - Western Stars

Click here for full list.

Search
Login

Latest News


Wednesday
Jun132007

DATE CHANGED: The Lemonheads

The date for The Lemonheads at Lee's Palace has been rescheduled from Wed. June 20th to Wed. July 24th. Previous date's tickets will be honoured on July 24th.
If you cannot attend the new date, refunds are available at point of purchase. Tickets remain $23.50.

Friday
Jun082007

NEW TICKETS: Cutting Edge Festival

This punk/metal/pop festival in August features Alexisonfire, Moneen, Protest the Hero, The End and a bunch more. Tickets are available as one day passes for $34.00 or a full four-day weekend of camping and music for $88.00. Also VIP passes at $175.00. Official website here

Friday
Jun082007

NEW TICKETS: Camera Obscura, Magic Numbers, St. Vincent, more

Tickets just arrived:
Camera Obscura @ Phoenix Theatre Sun. Aug 26 $21.50
The Magic Numbers @ Lee's Palace Wed. Aug 29 $16.50
Au Revoir Simone @ Lee's Palace Wed. Aug 15 $10.00
St. Vincent w/ Scout Niblett @ The Horseshoe Fri. Jul 20 $10.00
They Might Be Giants @ The Mod Club Mon. Jul 23 $26.00
Tim Hecker @ The Music Gallery Thu. June 14 $15.00
White Cowbell Oklahoma @ The Horseshoe Sat. Jul 14 $12.00

Thursday
May312007

CANCELLED: Joan As Policewoman

This show has been cancelled. Refunds at point of purchase.

Thursday
May312007

NEW TICKETS: Deerhunter, Hold Steady, Lemonheads, more

Tickets just arrived:
Deerhunter w/ The Ponys @ Lee's Palace Wed. Jul 18 $15.50
Peaches (DJ set) @ Spin Gallery Sat. Jun 9 $15.00
The Lemonheads @ Lee's Palace Wed. Jun 20 $23.50
Fiery Furnaces @ Horseshoe Mon. Jun 25 $20.00
The Hold Steady @ Opera House Mon. Aug 6 $15.00

BACK IN STOCK:
Tortoise @ Lee's Palace Tue. Jul 3 $18.00

Wednesday
May302007

Andrew Rodriguez to play in-store

On June 10th at 4PM, come check out a free in-store performance from this gifted local singer-songwriter.

Page 1 ... 308 309 310 311 312