Twitter
Contest

Courtesy of Collective Concerts, enter here for a chance to win a pair of tickets to see An Intimate Evening of Songs & Stories with Graham Nash on Tuesday, October 8 at the Queen Elizabeth Theatre.

Last Month's Top Sellers

1. BRIAN ENO - Apollo: Atmospheres & Soundtracks
2. VARIOUS - Come On Let's Go! Power Pop Gems
3. SLEATER KINNEY - Center Won't Hold 
4. FREDDIE GIBBS - Bandana
5. BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN - Western Stars

Click here for full list.

Search
Login
« RECORD STORE DAY: Saturday April 17, 2010 | Main | NEW TICKETS: Buzzcocks, Angus & Julia Stone, Samba Squad, more »
Sunday
Apr112010

NEW TICKETS: Hot Chip (DJ set), The XX (DJ set), Born Ruffians, The Sadies, Robyn Hitchcock (two nights), more 

Tickets just arrived:
Hot Chip (DJ set) (early bird) @ Wrongbar Tue. Apr 20 $10.00
Hot Chip (DJ set) (advance) @ Wrongbar Tue. Apr 20 $15.00
The XX (DJ set) @ Social Tue. Apr 20 $10.00
Born Ruffians @ Horseshoe Fri. May 28 $15.00
The Sadies @ Lee's Palace Sat. May 22 $18.00
Robyn Hitchcock @ Drake Fri. Jun 11 $20.50
Robyn Hitchcock @ Drake Sat. Jun 12 $20.50
Ted Leo & The Pharmacists @ Lee's Palace Sat. Jun 26 $15.00
Psychedelic Furs @ Lee's Palace Tue. Jun 8 $37.50
Holly Miranda @ El Mocambo Thu. May 20 $12.50
Eluvium @ Drake Sat. May 22 $12.00
Toronto Roller Derby @ The Hangar (Downsview Park) Sat. May 29 $12.00
First Aid Kit @ Rivoli Sat. Jun 12 $15.00
Evelyn Evelyn @ Great Hall Fri. Jun 4 $20.00
Tim Fite @ Drake Thu. May 20 $10.50
Joey Cape & Tony Sly @ El Mocambo Thu. Jun 20 $16.00
Misery Signals @ Mod Club Fri. May 28 $16.50
Crime In Stereo @ El Mocambo Wed. May 12 $13.50
Run With The Kittens @ Great Hall Fri. Apr 30 $10.00

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Post:
 
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>