Twitter
Contest

Courtesy of Hot Docs, enter here for a chance to win a pair of tickets to see Blue Note Records: Beyond The Notes at Hot Docs Ted Rogers Cinema on Friday, March 29 at 8:45pm.

Contest

Enter here for a chance to win an autographed copy of Todd Rundgren's new book The Individualist and a pair of tickets to see Todd at the Danforth Music Hall on April 28

Last Month's Top Sellers

1. SHARON VAN ETTEN - Remind Me Tomorrow
2. VARIOUS - Soul Of A Nation Vol. 2
3. VARIOUS - Pop Genius Of Mickie Most
4. VARIOUS - Kankyo Ongaku
5. VARIOUS - Manchester: A City United In Music

Click here for full list.

Search
Login

Latest News


Thursday
Jul122007

CANCELLED: Dios

The Dios show at the Drake Hotel has been cancelled. Refunds available at point of purchase.

Tuesday
Jul102007

NEW TICKETS: Akron/Family, Rock Plaza Central, more

Tickets just arrived:
Akron/Family @ Lee's Palace Sun. Sep 23 $15.00
Rock Plaza Central @ Lee's Palace Fri. Aug 10 $10.00
Back Door Slam @ Horseshoe Tavern Mon. Jul 23 $10.00
Red Romance @ Lee's Palace Sun. Jun 29 $8.00
Sham 69 @ Lee's Palace Sun. Sep 16 $17.50
Streetlight Manifesto @ Opera House Sun. Aug 26 $14.50
Whole Wheat Bread @ Kathedral Mon. Sep 10 $10.50

Monday
Jul092007

NEW TICKETS: Ivana Santilli

Tickets just arrived:
Ivana Santilli @ Revival Thu. Jul 12 $15.00
Friday
Jul062007

NEW TICKETS: Neil Hamburger, Cartel, Dios, more

Tickets just arrived:
Neil Hamburger @ El Mocambo Fri. Aug 31 $12.50
Cartel @ Opera House Sun. Sep 23 $19.99
Plaster @ Drake Hotel Sat. Sep 22 $10.00
Dios @ Drake Hotel Thu. Aug 2 $10.00

Back in stock:
They Might Be Giants @ Mod Club Mon. Jul 23 $26.00

Thursday
Jul052007

NEW TICKETS: Bloc Party, Ulrich Schnauss, Wombats

Tickets just arrived:
Bloc Party @ Ricoh Coliseum Fri. Sep 28 $35.75
Ulrich Schnauss @ Rivoli Wed. Sep 26 $15.00
Wombats @ Mod Club Sat. Aug 11 $10.00
Wednesday
Jul042007

NEW TICKETS: Electric Eclectics festival

The 2nd annual Electric Eclectics festival is a three-day event held in the town of Meaford, Ontario from Friday to Sunday, August 3 to 5. We are selling weekend passes at $60, which include camping. This experimental/modern music festival's bill has over 25 acts booked thus far, including Nihilist Spasm Band, Tony Conrad and Mary Margaret O'Hara. Most acts are Canadian, but the fest also includes acts from San Francisco to Rotterdam and Berlin. Website here...

Friday
Jun292007

MYSPACE: Video footage from Andre Ethier/Rick White in-store posted

Video footage from the spectacular Andre Ethier/Rick White in-store has been posted on our Myspace page.  The video was filmed by Snowsuit Sounds.

Friday
Jun292007

NEW TICKETS: Bill Callahan, Beirut, Okkervil River, more

Tickets just arrived:
Bill Callahan (2 nights!) @ The Music Gallery Tue. & Wed. Sep 11 & 12 $20.50
Beirut @ Danforth Music Hall Tue. Oct 2 $22.50
Okkervil River @ Lee's Palace Fri. Sep 21 $13.50
Peter Elkas @ Hugh's Room Sat. Jul 14 $10.00
Pony Up @ Horseshoe Thu. Jul 26 $8.50
Chris Knight @ Sat. Aug 18 $7.00
Martin Sexton @ Mod Club Wed. Sep 19 $22.00
Theo and the Skyscrapers @ El Mocambo Wed. Aug 8 $10.50
Wednesday
Jun272007

NEW TICKETS: Girl Talk, Amiina, Qui, Liars, Mum

Tickets just arrived:
Girl Talk @ Phoenix Theatre Wed. Sep 12 $15.00
Amiina @ Horseshoe Mon. Sep 10 $15.00
Liars @ Horseshoe Fri. Sep 21 $15.00
Mum @ Opera House Fri. Nov 2 $20.00
Qui @ Lee's Palace Thu. Oct 4 $10.50 (featuring David Yow, ex-Jesus Lizard/Scratch Acid)

Monday
Jun252007

NEW TICKETS: Animal Collective, Devendra Banhart, more

Tickets just arrived:
Animal Collective @ Phoenix Theatre Sat. Sep 8 $15.00
Devendra Banhart @ The Danforth Music Hall Fri. Sep 21 $35.00
Gruff Rhys @ the Rivoli Tue. Sep 25 $20.00
Pelican @ Lee`s Palace Sat. Jul 21 $12.00