Twitter
Contest

 

Courtesy of Hot Docs, enter here for a chance to win a pair of tickets to see Marianne & Leonard: Words Of Love at Hot Docs Ted Rogers Cinema on Friday, August 30th 8:30pm.

Contest

Enter here for a chance to win a pair of tickets to see The Endless Summer, with live score by TOPS at Hot Docs Ted Rogers Cinema on Wednesday, September 4, at 8pm.

Contest

Courtesy of Collective Concerts, enter here for a chance to win a pair of tickets to see An Intimate Evening of Songs & Stories with Graham Nash on Tuesday, October 8 at the Queen Elizabeth Theatre.

Last Month's Top Sellers

1. BILL CALLAHAN - Shepherd In A Sheepskin Vest
2. BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN - Western Stars
3. BLACK KEYS - Let's Rock 
4. BRIAN ENO - Apollo: Atmospheres & Soundtracks
5. PURPLE MOUNTAINS - Purple Mountains

Click here for full list.

Search
Login

Latest News


Friday
Jul202007

NEW TICKETS: Kaiser Chiefs, Andrew Bird, more

Tickets just arrived:
Kaiser Chiefs @ The Carlu Wed. Sep 26 $39.00
Andrew Bird @ Opera House Tue. Sep 25 $20.00
Bang Lime @ Lee's Palace Fri. Aug 24 $14.50
Three @ El Mocambo Thu. Aug 9 $12.50

Friday
Jul202007

NEW TICKETS: Rilo Kiley, The National, Nick Lowe, more

Tickets just arrived:
Rilo Kiley @ Phoenix Concert Theatre Tue. Sep 18 $21.50
Pere Ubu @ Lee's Palace Tue. Oct 2 $13.50
The National @ Phoenix Concert Theatre Mon. Oct 8 $17.50
Nick Lowe @ Mod Club Mon. Sep 24 $25
Strung Out @ Phoenix Concert Theatre Sun. Oct 14 $20
Mark Olson @ El Mocambo Tue. Aug 28 $10.50
New Model Army @ Lee's Palace Mon. Oct 1 $15
Roller Derby @ George Bell Arena Sat. Jul 28 $10

Thursday
Jul192007

INTERVIEW: Andre Ethier

Go to our Interviews section to check out our site's first feature interview with local singer/songwriter Andre Ethier. More interviews to follow!

Wednesday
Jul182007

NEW TICKETS: Cinematic Orchestra, Eric's Trip, Earlimart, more

Tickets just arrived:
Cinematic Orchestra @ Phoenix Theatre Sun. Sep 23 $20.00
Earlimart @ El Mocambo Fri. Oct 5 $10.00
Eric's Trip @ Lee's Palace Sat. Sep 15 $13.50
Land of Talk @ El Mocambo Tue. Sep 4 $10.00
Malajube @ Lee's Palace Sat. Nov 3 $12.00
Wednesday
Jul182007

CANCELLED: Liars

The Liars gig has been cancelled as the band is now supporting Interpol. Refunds are available at the point of purchase.

Monday
Jul162007

NEW TICKETS: The Black Lips

Tickets just arrived:
The Black Lips @ Horseshoe Tavern Sun. Sep 23 $15.00
Friday
Jul132007

NEW TICKETS: Great Lake Swimmers, Mountain Goats, more

Tickets just arrived:
Great Lake Swimmers @ Phoenix Concert Theatre Sat. Sep 29 $15.00 (seated general admission)
Mountain Goats @ Lee's Palace Tue. Sep 25 $15.00
Fake Prom @ Palais Royale Sat. Aug 25 $10.00
Thursday
Jul122007

NEW TICKETS: Sly and Robbie

Tickets just arrived:
Sly and Robbie w/ Horace Andy @ Phoenix Concert Theatre Tue. Aug 21 $30.00

Thursday
Jul122007

CANCELLED: Dios

The Dios show at the Drake Hotel has been cancelled. Refunds available at point of purchase.

Tuesday
Jul102007

NEW TICKETS: Akron/Family, Rock Plaza Central, more

Tickets just arrived:
Akron/Family @ Lee's Palace Sun. Sep 23 $15.00
Rock Plaza Central @ Lee's Palace Fri. Aug 10 $10.00
Back Door Slam @ Horseshoe Tavern Mon. Jul 23 $10.00
Red Romance @ Lee's Palace Sun. Jun 29 $8.00
Sham 69 @ Lee's Palace Sun. Sep 16 $17.50
Streetlight Manifesto @ Opera House Sun. Aug 26 $14.50
Whole Wheat Bread @ Kathedral Mon. Sep 10 $10.50